floodsimple.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 984 Ratings

5
879 (89.3%)
4
91 (9.2%)
3
9 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(916)
4
(57)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(909)
4
(60)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(854)
4
(110)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(223)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(782)
4
(153)
3
(43)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

floodsimple.com

A

Arlene
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful that I found Flood Simple. They were easy to work with, and communicated directly with my bank to make the transaction easier. They were always helpful and responded quickly. I highly recommend this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

john
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca was very caring and quick to respond to our needs. flood simple provided our needs to us and our mortgage company expediently. Thank you would definitely recommend 100%.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alice
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca and Kristan were very helpful prompt with responses to my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest flood insurance around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Claudio
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good im new customer will see how it goes so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley O.
10/22/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent I worked with was absolutely amazing. She worked with my Allstate agent who handles all of my policies which was very helpful to me. I needed a notebook quickly to close on the house I was purchasing and she put in a rush and got it out I believe on the same day. She was kind and concerned about my satisfaction. I really appreciated her hard work. My only complaint would be the $200+ fee that is assessed for new clients as it seemed arbitrary. I plan on renewing my policy in the future with your company and hope to work with my agent again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Joyce
10/22/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tess, my agent, responded to me promptly and in a friendly manner. She made me feel welcome and important.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dean
10/21/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and price for the flood policy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shirley H.
10/19/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was excellent! They were very informative and everything went though like a breeze. I would recommend this company very much!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
10/16/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all your hard work. Hopefully we will close on the house next week. Again thank you for everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more floodsimple.com Reviews

Visit floodsimple.com ►