floodsimple.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 712 Ratings

5
636 (89.3%)
4
68 (9.6%)
3
5 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(664)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(661)
4
(43)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(620)
4
(80)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

floodsimple.com

R

RCollins
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had inquired about flood insurance with my local State Farm Agent and was quoted $33,000 for my 3 properties in Colorado. I found Flood Simple through a Google search. Glad I did. I have better coverage with a better than 75% savings. The customer service was very good and the application process was well worth the time when coupled with the savings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiffiny very goood"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

James
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy simple and priced to be affordable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leigh S.
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been overpaying for flood insurance for years. FloodSimple gave me a great price and it was all quickly handled via email which I loved! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy
02/15/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not find it possible to download the electronically signed papers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karl A.
02/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, kept me informed along the whole process, and a quick response to any questions that I had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Z

Z
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from Ann, she is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
02/12/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiffany was great to work with! She answered all my questions and made sure we were getting the right coverage. I would give her 10 stars if possible!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda L.
02/09/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sarah was great very professional and sufficient. I would recommend Sarah for a management position. She was very patient with me. I don't do E-Mails. Thank you Brenda Lathey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CJ
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very professional and fast to respond company. They were on top of my issue,and took care of me in a timely fashion. I would recommend this company to save money on your flood insurance. Very pleased with all they did. Thanks flood simple. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham
02/01/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really too soon to tell. I haven't received my policy yet. So far the price and service was very good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen
01/31/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall the experience was good. I am lacking in computer skills so I was a bit challenged using the document program."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Annette
01/28/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiffany has been amazing in guiding me on saving money and answering any questions I have with speed. She is genuine and cares about helping you save money. Great company and great experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon P.
01/28/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sarah was very attentive and efficient to my needs. They got me approved quickly and got the ball rolling with faxing documents to my mortgage and insurance companies immediately. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Amanda S.
01/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied. I changed insurance providers because floodsimple.com was much more affordable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily N.
01/28/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Flood Simple! We had just found out about them the last few days before we bought our first house. Everyone was so helpful and understanding, they even rushed our policy to get completed before our closing date so that everything could stay on track. Thank you, Flood Simple!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tazz M.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was upset that the provider would drop an area and not send an E-Mail or any type of notice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Buenaventura L.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Ulysus
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and professional. Fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more floodsimple.com Reviews

Visit floodsimple.com ►