floodsimple.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 772 Ratings

5
685 (88.7%)
4
78 (10.1%)
3
6 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(719)
4
(46)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(715)
4
(48)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(671)
4
(88)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(164)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(618)
4
(116)
3
(33)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

floodsimple.com

C

Coast H.
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole experience was wonderful--prompt and courteous replies initially and during the entire process of purchasing flood insurance. Not only this, but the insurance itself was about $5000 cheaper annually than our previous policy. I hope we never have to use it but if we do I am confident that FloodSimple will be responsive. This is the kind of company that you actually enjoy working with!I know this review sounds too good to be true, but this was our experience, no kidding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen H.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I previously heard how long it could take to get flood insurance, but this was not the case with Flood Simple. There was no problem with obtaining a policy and right on time.

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank
12/17/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friend has this insurance, told me about it, checked it out and easy as pie. very happy. thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
10/28/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome job saved me lots of money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
J

J. H.
10/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast quote and follow up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miriam
09/26/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great... Friendly people quick and easy and affordable compared to other flood insurance companies....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mel
09/26/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chuck
09/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly from my initial inquiry to final product. All concerns were addressed promptly by phone/email. Kudos to Ann C.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Roy F.
09/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was an insurance broker for over ten years so I am aware of the procedures to implement an insurance policy. Your company has streamlined and simplified the process to a degree that I would not have thought possible. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sermin
09/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with the service. All my emails were returned within a couple of hours with answers and solutions. I will recommend Floodsimple to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MR
08/13/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donna K.
07/23/2019 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Tiffany from Floodsafe and she was very knowledgeable and patient as I had a lot of questions. I have already referred them to a few people. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark R.
07/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Troy
07/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was very quick and timely. I appreciated everything about my experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie O.
07/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Knowledgable and quick to respond to questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris C.
07/01/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flood Simple was the fastest to quote and was easy to work with when we were looking for coverage for our beach house on Tybee Island.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John M.
06/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great everything was perfect I have no complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
06/14/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and price. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Epro
05/31/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service and professional conduct has been outstanding beyond my imagination.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
W

WAYNE J.
05/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH GREAT PRICES
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more floodsimple.com Reviews

Visit floodsimple.com ►