flipsy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,418 Ratings

5
1183 (83.4%)
4
185 (13%)
3
35 (2.5%)
2
9 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flipsy.com

About Us

Flipsy.com is the leading online pricing guide that provides accurate values for books, devices, and other items based on current market trends. Flipsy is used by sellers to determine how much their items are worth and by buyers who are seeking fair prices. Flipsy additionally offers a search engine that compares current buyback offers (what sellers can instantly get paid for their items). 

Flipsy constantly monitors real-world transactions to deliver accurate, real-time values for iPadsiPhonesBlackberriesSamsung phonesAndroid phonesiPods, and tablets.

M

Michael
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flipsy is amazing - easy to use and a great resource!

Merchant Choice

It is recommended online in articles.

F

Fast E.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a great price for an old iPhone by using the referrals provided by flipsy!

Merchant Choice

The headline on the search results.

D

Doc C.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick stream lined process.GREAT DEAL.THANKS FLUPSY

Merchant Choice

Best price

T

TJ
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site to deal with
B

B. W.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!

Merchant Choice

AN Xfinity employee highly recommended the site.

J

Jon R.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best website to find highest trade in

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

J

Jose
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and fast

Merchant Choice

Because it works perfect

M

Money27
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like flimsy today was my first tile using it but it is very user friendly. It's an easy site from start to finish had no complications at all.

Merchant Choice

I choose flimsy so that I could resale a device.

N

Nizar D.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Got paid for my phone in just two business days, way faster than I expected.

Merchant Choice

Mentioned in online article

S

Sweagles
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, very clear, very quick! I will certainly be using this site whenever I'm selling a phone again

Merchant Choice

CNET recommendation

T

Tim
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy

Merchant Choice

Search

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to user, and extremely user friendly.

Merchant Choice

I used Flipsy to look up a company to sell my old Iphone

P

Peter L.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found your website extremely easy to navigate. You offer to buy my iPhone 6s Plus was reasonable and also higher that the trade in value.

Cordially,
Peter-

Merchant Choice

Because it came up first on my internet search.

R

raguti
4 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience on this site. I was able to find the best buyer for my phone on the market. Thanks!

Merchant Choice

Google search

D

Dan
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.

Merchant Choice

Best prices by far.

M

Marmar8046
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and entirely seamless. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Merchant Choice

I read reviews.

P

Peter
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Merchant Choice

Google recommended.

K

Kristi D.
5 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and easy to compare prices when I wanted to sell my iPhone.

Merchant Choice

I heard about Flipsy from CNET

M

Michael
5 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find the best price for my iphone

Merchant Choice

Because they offered the best deals

T

tgbeach
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always gets the best price for cell phone!

Merchant Choice

Get the highest payment possible!

Loading Page Animation

See more flipsy.com Reviews

Visit flipsy.com ►