flipsy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,203 Ratings

5
992 (82.5%)
4
165 (13.7%)
3
32 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(47)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flipsy.com

About Us

Flipsy.com is the leading online pricing guide that provides accurate values for books, devices, and other items based on current market trends. Flipsy is used by sellers to determine how much their items are worth and by buyers who are seeking fair prices. Flipsy additionally offers a search engine that compares current buyback offers (what sellers can instantly get paid for their items). 

Flipsy constantly monitors real-world transactions to deliver accurate, real-time values for iPadsiPhonesBlackberriesSamsung phonesAndroid phonesiPods, and tablets.

T

Tae
6 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was simple and easy. "

Merchant Choice

Online reviews

P

Pennyk
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!! So easy and no problems at all! Got my money quickly!"

Merchant Choice

They gave me the best deal and made it so easy

L

Larry909
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and quick, straightforward. Saves time from trying various websites, or not trying many that I did not know "

Merchant Choice

read about it in an article and it sounded like a good option to get the most money

S

slang106
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "

Merchant Choice

CNET

G

ggg7947
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gave me a number of estimates and i found one that i accepted"

Merchant Choice

internet search

Q

Quick A.
3 weeks ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy provided a convenient and efficient way to evaluate potential companies that would buy my smart phone."

Merchant Choice

Showed up on a Google search

K

KRIS
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT WEBSITE.COULD GET AN OVERALL FEEL FOR VALUE OF PHONE AND LINKED DIRECTLY TO VENDORS WITH AN EXTRA 5% OFF."

Merchant Choice

FOUND WEBSITE IN ONLINE SEARCH

B

BigDaddyBoLo
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast getting a quote to sell an IPhone X"

Merchant Choice

Search on Google

J

Julian19195
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy saves me so much time by helping me instantly find the best places to sell my phones!"

Merchant Choice

Because they work!

D

david
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to search and get a HUGE list of potential options on your tech equipment. My instance was search for the sale of a lot of used cell phones that had piled up in the house. Very convenient and reliable."

Merchant Choice

Online search pulled up an article that mentioned it.

M

Matthew B.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using this company so i dont have much to say but the $10 is nice☺"

Merchant Choice

Idk

M

Matthew
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Correct information!

N

Nathan
4 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked my experience helped and had good information thank you "

Merchant Choice

Best website

P

Pwrend
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and easy"

Merchant Choice

Google

M

Matt
4 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Quick. Got top dollar for my iPhone. "

Merchant Choice

Liked the service of finding multiple offers.

D

dd
4 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems easy. haven't shipped phone or been paid yet though"

Merchant Choice

google

S

SAY
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Good website to sell phone"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

B

bikeforcheap
4 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome marketplace! Kept me from having to shop around for hours! All the prices are right in front of me and easy to see, and market my phone."

Merchant Choice

Google search and great reviews

M

Mashenka
07/23/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast quotes, and various price options!"

Merchant Choice

Google

B

Bamagang334
07/23/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with flipsy was good"

Merchant Choice

I just did

Loading Page Animation

See more flipsy.com Reviews

Visit flipsy.com ►