Flipsy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,595 Ratings

5
1328 (83.3%)
4
206 (12.9%)
3
41 (2.6%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(64)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Flipsy.com

About Us

Flipsy.com is the leading online pricing guide that provides accurate values for books, devices, and other items based on current market trends. Flipsy is used by sellers to determine how much their items are worth and by buyers who are seeking fair prices. Flipsy additionally offers a search engine that compares current buyback offers (what sellers can instantly get paid for their items). 

Flipsy constantly monitors real-world transactions to deliver accurate, real-time values for iPadsiPhonesBlackberriesSamsung phonesAndroid phonesiPods, and tablets.

V

vpaster
06/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an easy, streamlined process to get the best possible price for our devices. We sold two different devices through two different sellers and it was a seamless experience!

Merchant Choice

Being able to review offers from individual buyers and also consolidated offers for multiple units really made choosing the best deal for us a breeze.

K

Kai
06/12/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

goflipsy.com is very easy to use. It help me to get the best trade-in offers for all my devices.

Merchant Choice

I can compare the prices for all the legit trade-in sites just in one place. It saves me a lot of time.

M

Marcus
05/16/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flipsy over all experience was great! The buyer was super particular about device. It was practically brand new. But because it had a few tiny scratches on the glass back they considered it to be in used condition not like new. The screen was in perfect condition because it always had a screen protector on it and always had a case. Still good experience just a little bit particular.

Merchant Choice

Easy to sell at fair market value.

M

mbw44
05/15/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I decided to sell my old Iphone when I got a new one. Flipsy did a great job of showing me all the company's making offers for my phone listed in order by highest price being offered. I started with the top one and went through until I decided on the site that offered the most for my phone. This process saved me tons of time finding the sites on my own and left me with a great feeling I got the best price. Thank you for gathering and presenting all the information I needed to make the most off my old phone!

Merchant Choice

I found a site recommeding it to help me find what I needed.

P

pip
05/14/2020 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As expected.

Merchant Choice

It is what came up.

S

Sever420
05/13/2020 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't finished the process yet

Merchant Choice

Google search

A

Alex
05/12/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed easy!

Merchant Choice

Easy to compare prices

R

radon1818
05/12/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great way to compare trade in values

Merchant Choice

For easy comparison

P

PC
05/12/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like how it gave me a comparison of vendors and ratings. Easy to compare what prices I could get for my phone.

Merchant Choice

Can compare different vendors

S

Sheyla C.
05/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selling my phone could not be any easier and faster.

Merchant Choice

I chose Flipsy based on their reviews

Loading Page Animation

See more Flipsy.com Reviews

Visit Flipsy.com ►