flipsy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,134 Ratings

5
929 (81.9%)
4
160 (14.1%)
3
31 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flipsy.com

About Us

Flipsy.com is the leading online pricing guide that provides accurate values for books, devices, and other items based on current market trends. Flipsy is used by sellers to determine how much their items are worth and by buyers who are seeking fair prices. Flipsy additionally offers a search engine that compares current buyback offers (what sellers can instantly get paid for their items). 

Flipsy constantly monitors real-world transactions to deliver accurate, real-time values for iPadsiPhonesBlackberriesSamsung phonesAndroid phonesiPods, and tablets.

D

Daena
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it "
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Gives the prices good

L

Lilwonder
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy "

Merchant Choice

Fast and easy

S

Salinahawkins82
Today , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Showed me the best prices for my device. Very helpful. "

Merchant Choice

Google recommendation

V

Vdgjj
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fbvfchgfd me Free money to pay for the car and I am"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyler S.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Best place to trade in your phone!"

Merchant Choice

Shows numerous of quotes from different buyback programs

J

Jk
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous, user friendly, pleasant "

Merchant Choice

Like it

P

P P.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy is a GREAT site! I found it by accident but it will be my go to! It saved me a lot of time & patience in research. And, allowed me to make the most on my phone. Thank you so much!"

Merchant Choice

Via a Google search.

B

BRENT
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This an awesome sit for both buyers and seller a must go to!"
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best buying and selling site period!

B

bobjax
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"

Merchant Choice

to sell an old phone

L

Lee S.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to compare and find cell phone purchasers. Easy click thru to buyer site"

Merchant Choice

Well reviewed and rated.

Y

Young89
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy was awesome at getting me the best deals for all my old phones! Thanks Flipsy!"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use

I

Ivan
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and fast service. Got a quote for my phone in less than a minute."

Merchant Choice

Because the offer for my phone was better than that of the competitors.

J

JustinROC
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find the value of my smart phone and be able to sell it quickly."

Merchant Choice

Internet search

S

Sshikner
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to compare offers from multiple companies by using Flipsy. I got the information I needed quickly and efficiently. "

Merchant Choice

It was a clear, concise tool to find different offers for my phone.

M

Monheganlover
6 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, straightforward. Would use again"

Merchant Choice

Ease of Use

L

Lucas
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome and easy to use and makes selling any electronic 10x easier . "

Merchant Choice

Convenient And easy to use site !

J

jyoomyoo
6 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, super fast transaction. I used this site twice and both experiences were very pleasant."

Merchant Choice

To get the best quote to sell my used phone.

J

Julie
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been hesitant to sell the two phones I had been keeping as backups simply because of the hassle. I didn't want to deal with the selling process and deciding which buy-back companies had the best price and sorting through all of the websites just made me postpone the process even longer. I read about Flipsy on another site with recommendations about the best way to sell your used electronics. Within 20 minutes of reading about Flipsy, I had both phones sold with prices I am happy with and the pre-paid postage slips printed and ready to be attached to the boxes I load the phones in! Awesome site!!!"

Merchant Choice

It was simple and easy.

H

Heather M.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and no stupid ads everywhere on their site. "
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Convenience

D

Derrick M.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service"

Merchant Choice

Needed to sell phone

See more flipsy.com Reviews

Visit flipsy.com ►