flipsy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,091 Ratings

5
892 (81.8%)
4
155 (14.2%)
3
31 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(41)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flipsy.com

About Us

Flipsy.com is the leading online pricing guide that provides accurate values for books, devices, and other items based on current market trends. Flipsy is used by sellers to determine how much their items are worth and by buyers who are seeking fair prices. Flipsy additionally offers a search engine that compares current buyback offers (what sellers can instantly get paid for their items). 

Flipsy constantly monitors real-world transactions to deliver accurate, real-time values for iPadsiPhonesBlackberriesSamsung phonesAndroid phonesiPods, and tablets.

K

Kevin
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Showed me many buyers with their prices for my old phone, and process was a breeze. "

Merchant Choice

Showed me buyers that I wouldn't have found otherwise.

C

CCMoran
Today , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was super easy to use and found an additional 30 for my cell phone trade in. Thank you! "

Merchant Choice

An article on C-NET mentioned Flipsy while I was researching for the best way to sell an old cell phone. I wanted to see if Flipsy could find a better place for me to sell my phone.

L

Lars
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several quotes within seconds on an old iPhone. Got the most for my phone through Flipsy."

Merchant Choice

Several quotes within seconds on an old iPhone. Got the most for my phone through Flipsy.

T

Tech G.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It provided me the best choice to sell my old sell phone."

Merchant Choice

Google recommended it.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, very easy. "

Merchant Choice

Best price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a good, quick experience without any hassle!"

Merchant Choice

Ability to get several quotes at once.

M

Maggie
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, helpful information. Found best price for my iPhone. Would definitely use flipsy.com again."

Merchant Choice

Liked the ease of price comparison.

J

JR H.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second time selling phones through flipsy. I get a better price than what Verizon or some of the other online vendors offer especially when you add in the coupon code that flipsy offers."

Merchant Choice

They did great the first time I sold a phone and so I came back to do it again.

P

Pwilkes
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy and fast to get the best deal for my phone."

Merchant Choice

Found it on goolge

J

Jim
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Simple and easy."

Merchant Choice

A magazine article.

L

LAUREN
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided me with places to sell my phone"

Merchant Choice

CNET

W

winnerwinnerphilly
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company, glad that someone came up with this!"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use!

E

eburkhalter
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and very helpful. "

Merchant Choice

Google

J

Jimmy
3 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in comparing prices "

Merchant Choice

Recommended

I

Ian 5.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy was awesome for getting top dollar for my old iPhones. The best deal I found was over 2x the price offered by the site I had used before! Thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Read an article about Flipsy and thought I'd give it a try

P

phonetrader125
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy was simple and easy to use. They seamless gave a list of the best prices available for the phone I needed to trade in and were higher than other websites I inquired."

Merchant Choice

Flipsy provided the best prices for the device I wanted to trade in.

N

Neal
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized layout that allowed me to quickly identify the best buyer without hassle."

Merchant Choice

Found link in an article regarding selling phones.

R

Rtoverman
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good offer to buy back my old IPhone 7 Plus. Helped me find highest offer $20 more than I found online."

Merchant Choice

Found cnet

N

Nancy
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate having a Priceline equivalent for selling back my iPhone"

Merchant Choice

So I could compare multiple sell prices at once

T

Tyler
4 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and simple. They got me the best price for my old smartphone."

Merchant Choice

It was the first website to show up in the search engines.

See more flipsy.com Reviews

Visit flipsy.com ►