flipsy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 855 Ratings

5
683 (79.9%)
4
131 (15.3%)
3
28 (3.3%)
2
9 (1.1%)
1
4 (0.5%)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(39)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flipsy.com

W

wynnstarfarm
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have sold four phones for top price using flipsy.com. It is so simple and easy to use. Just fill out the info on your phone model and carrier and it gives you prices from several legitimate buyback sites. Flipsy.com has found prices better than the carriers and the main buyback site I used to use. I highly recommend them. "

Merchant Choice

After searching google for the best buyback site, I read an article that listed the top five buyback sites then it discussed flimsy.com as an easy way to search several companies at once.

S

sfbp4
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, fast service"

Merchant Choice

best service

D

dr0pkickram0nes
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do."

Merchant Choice

Google

S

Sillygirl
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to sell my iPhone online and looking forward to using Flipsy.com again."

Merchant Choice

Ease of use

M

Mark
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, and best price!"

Merchant Choice

I was looking for the best price on my cell phone trade-in. Blew my cell carrier out of the water

M

Mike J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great overall experience, it was very easy to use and would recommend. They showed me higher paying buyer than other buyers that I looked at from different websites "

Merchant Choice

They gave me different saler options, and showed me the higest paying one, all in one page

A

andrewvargo
2 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy way to sell my phone. I really like that you send me the box and label for easy return."

Merchant Choice

Made best offer for my phone.

R

Reavis
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Good prices

M

Magen
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Needed to sell daughters phone

T

Tim
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to complete. "

Merchant Choice

Best buy back price

P

Pboy21
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple process. Entered a little basic information and done!"

Merchant Choice

Best price for my phone.

B

Bobby
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need "

Merchant Choice

Like to

A

April
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and helpful love it"

Merchant Choice

Better prices

H

Heather
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a frustrating few days of having people contact me and badger me to practically give them my phone due to listing it for sale on a popular app it was very refreshing to go thru the flipsy site and get a fair price and super easy transaction!"

Merchant Choice

customer ratings

V

Vusamma
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and super accurate information"

Merchant Choice

Best overall layout of information

D

Della
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold my phone and received the most money from Cellular returns"
L

L H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems pretty seemless and gets me the quotes I want"

Merchant Choice

Comprehensive comparison

D

DJ M.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was planning on selling my old iphone at an EcoATM but got a better deal with Flipsy."

Merchant Choice

better sell price than what EcoATM offered

B

Brianna H.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was fast and easy to use. I got the top price for my phone at an instant. will be using again."
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great referral service and found a company that paid top dollar for my used iphone. "

Merchant Choice

referral on cnet

See more flipsy.com Reviews

Visit flipsy.com ►