flipsy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,101 Ratings

5
899 (81.7%)
4
157 (14.3%)
3
31 (2.8%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(41)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flipsy.com

About Us

Flipsy.com is the leading online pricing guide that provides accurate values for books, devices, and other items based on current market trends. Flipsy is used by sellers to determine how much their items are worth and by buyers who are seeking fair prices. Flipsy additionally offers a search engine that compares current buyback offers (what sellers can instantly get paid for their items). 

Flipsy constantly monitors real-world transactions to deliver accurate, real-time values for iPadsiPhonesBlackberriesSamsung phonesAndroid phonesiPods, and tablets.

M

MasonStorm
2 weeks ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasant, quick, satisfying way to sell my older iPhone for a great price."

Merchant Choice

I appreciated the method of showing me competing offers from many potential buyers.

C

Christine K.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy was extremely easy to use and a much better service then going through Amazon or another retail store!"

Merchant Choice

After being overwhelmed by the choices online for selling my ipad My husband discovered Flipsy and told me to give it a try!

J

jatopack1337
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Connection to buyer was quick and the process was clear and easy to follow."
B

Brohio614
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy to use and also accurate with the prices!"

Merchant Choice

Found it just as the top Google result

N

NYC-CPA2019
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy made it easy to sell in my old Iphone. The process of shipping and receiving payment was seamless."

Merchant Choice

By Google, and then I choose Flipsy because of the positive customer reviews.

M

Marcia
01/18/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I opted to get a new phone and was looking for the best deal on trading in my previous one. Flimsy found me the best offer, and the entire process went smoothly. Highly recommend Flipsy."

Merchant Choice

Found on Google...they made the choice easy.

N

Newbie
01/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flipsy was an easy to use and showed reputable companies "

Merchant Choice

It had one of the highest payers

K

Kevin
01/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Showed me many buyers with their prices for my old phone, and process was a breeze. "

Merchant Choice

Showed me buyers that I wouldn't have found otherwise.

C

CCMoran
01/16/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was super easy to use and found an additional 30 for my cell phone trade in. Thank you! "

Merchant Choice

An article on C-NET mentioned Flipsy while I was researching for the best way to sell an old cell phone. I wanted to see if Flipsy could find a better place for me to sell my phone.

L

Lars
01/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several quotes within seconds on an old iPhone. Got the most for my phone through Flipsy."

Merchant Choice

Several quotes within seconds on an old iPhone. Got the most for my phone through Flipsy.

T

Tech G.
01/15/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It provided me the best choice to sell my old sell phone."

Merchant Choice

Google recommended it.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, very easy. "

Merchant Choice

Best price

A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a good, quick experience without any hassle!"

Merchant Choice

Ability to get several quotes at once.

M

Maggie
01/15/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, helpful information. Found best price for my iPhone. Would definitely use flipsy.com again."

Merchant Choice

Liked the ease of price comparison.

J

JR H.
01/15/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second time selling phones through flipsy. I get a better price than what Verizon or some of the other online vendors offer especially when you add in the coupon code that flipsy offers."

Merchant Choice

They did great the first time I sold a phone and so I came back to do it again.

P

Pwilkes
01/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy and fast to get the best deal for my phone."

Merchant Choice

Found it on goolge

J

Jim
01/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Simple and easy."

Merchant Choice

A magazine article.

L

LAUREN
01/14/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided me with places to sell my phone"

Merchant Choice

CNET

W

winnerwinnerphilly
01/14/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company, glad that someone came up with this!"

Merchant Choice

Easy to use!

E

eburkhalter
01/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and very helpful. "

Merchant Choice

Google

See more flipsy.com Reviews

Visit flipsy.com ►