flipflopshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

More than Flip Flops
We love what happens when you wear flip flops - they turn your day into free time, a smile grows on your face and your mind drifts into holiday mode. We could all use a bit more time to relax and unwind, and there is no better way to do it than slipping into a pair of flip flops and treading the sandy paths down to the beach. Can you feel the hot sand under your feet, the blazing sun at your back, taste the salt on your tongue?

We want you to achieve the ultimate dream: make every day feel like a holiday. We operate in Cornwall, so we are familiar with the feeling, wearing flip flops for most of the year ourselves, and we can’t wait to share it with you! The team of experts at Flip Flop Shop are here to make your shopping experience as pleasant and easy as possible so that you can get back to enjoying all that flip flop life has to offer.

Experts at what we do
With over a decade of experience in eCommerce, we know you love shopping online a lot more when it’s easy to find what you’re looking for. We’ve put a lot of hard work behind the scenes so that you can have the best experience and be giddy with excitement while you wait for your flip flops to arrive.

You get the best
At Flip Flop Shop, you are well on your way to finding the perfect pair of flip flops. We do our best to cater for all needs, helping you reach that coveted “holiday feeling” quickly. Whether you’re buying a pair of flip flops for a trip to the beach with your friends, preparing for a long-awaited holiday or just looking for something comfortable to wear while barbecuing, we’ve got you and your feet flopping.

You can explore our wide range of products, from the hottest trends to household classics, or use filters for tailored results. You can also find the best recommendations in our articles and guides, put together by our experienced team to direct you through the vast choices available.

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
We only stock brands we love and wear ourselves, and we think our customers will love them too. Each product is carefully selected by our team and it’s guaranteed 100% genuine.

Hassle-free Service
Shopping online should be a breeze. Everything we do is focused on making it quick and easy for you to find and buy the flip flops you want.

  • As you look at the range of flip flops on offer, you will only see the products that are available in our warehouse in real-time, ready to be dispatched. That way you’re never in danger of ordering something that’s out of stock.
  • You don’t have to create an account to place an order. Once you finish adding items to your basket, choose your preferred delivery method, fill in your address and payment details and complete your purchase. That’s it!
  • Our team will start preparing, packing and shipping your order the same day (Monday-Friday). Everything happens in our own warehouse, which means every order is carefully handled by a member of our dedicated team.
  • You can return or exchange an item through our free 2-day tracked exchange service, subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are usually processed the same day we receive the items back from you.

Ready to get into that holiday state of mind? Shop Now

Filter
Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Chris P - 6 days ago

Top quality product

Top quality product. Beautiful colour and comfortable to wear.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Love the muted colours. They go with everything.

Chris P

6 days ago - Cumbria

Great website. Easy to use for making a choice. Very quick delivery service. Highly recommended.


Havaianas Sand Grey Slim Palette Glow size 6 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Sand Grey Slim Palette Glow size 6 7
See more product reviews

Chris P - 6 days ago

Excellent quality product. Comfortable to wear.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Love the muted colours. They go with everything.

Chris P

6 days ago - Cumbria

Great website. Easy to use for making a choice. Very quick delivery service. Highly recommended.


Havaianas Black Luna size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Black Luna size 5
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Have several pairs and have always found them really comfortable.

Comfort
0/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Very comfortable, true to size, Reefs are always great!

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Well made as always with reefs!

Good fit and comfortable


Havaianas White Slim size 3 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas White Slim size 3 4
See more product reviews

Cloe S - 1 week ago

I would recommend flip flop shop

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Great service and prompt delivery

Cloe S

1 week ago

Good stock availability, great prices and fast delivery


Havaianas Black Top Mix size 9 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Black Top Mix size 9 10
See more product reviews

Doug - 2 weeks ago

great price, good quality

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

Doug

2 weeks ago - Essex

Good value, delivery a bit slow


Reef Black Tan Cushion Sands size 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reef Black Tan Cushion Sands size 4
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Really good flipflops value for price comfy and I am 66

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Comfy

Anonymous Customer

3 weeks ago

Very good service


Havaianas Black Luna size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Black Luna size 5
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Quick delivery

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Excellent

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Excellent


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Caroline - 12/11/2022

Great buy. My husband was very pleased, so comfy

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Caroline

12/11/2022

Never disappoint and always arrive quickly


Ipanema Black Charm Links size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ipanema Black Charm Links size 8
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/09/2022

I like the design and they fit well.

I like the design and they fit well. I intend to wear on upcoming holiday so can’t comment on wear/comfort as yet

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

I intend to wear on upcoming holiday so can’t comment as yet ????


Havaianas Golden Slim Organic size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Golden Slim Organic size 5
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2022

Great flip-flops

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Positive


Havaianas Ballet Rose Golden Blush Flash Urban size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Ballet Rose Golden Blush Flash Urban size 5
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/06/2022

Great service

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Havaianas Sand Grey Sunny II size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Sand Grey Sunny II size 5
See more product reviews

Marilyn - 12/04/2022

The best brand of Samdals

Really good quality and price

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

My favourite brand of sandals

Marilyn

12/04/2022 - Fleet

I have used this shop for many years


Teva Black Womens Voya Tri-Flip size 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teva Black Womens Voya Tri-Flip size 4
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/30/2022

V happy with purchase

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Havaianas Ballet Rose Slim size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Ballet Rose Slim size 5
See more product reviews

DR - 11/27/2022

Excellent service

Excellent service . 1st time user of Flip flop shop most certainly will use them again

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

DR

11/27/2022

Excellent shopping experience


Reef Grey Navy Phantom II size 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reef Grey Navy Phantom II size 12
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/21/2022

N/A

Comfort
3/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
3/5

Product Comments

The strap is slightly to large for a man's thin foot shape.


Ipanema Black Zig size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ipanema Black Zig size 5
See more product reviews

K M - 11/21/2022

Just love ipanema

Love ipanema flipflops I have many designs in different colours.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Ipanema last a long time and are really comfy

K M

11/21/2022

Too much choice want them all.


Ipanema Pink Hit size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ipanema Pink Hit size 5
See more product reviews

K M - 11/21/2022

I have most designs in different colours

Love ipanema flip flops so comfy and last a long time.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Ipanema last a long time and are really comfy

K M

11/21/2022

Too much choice want them all.


Havaianas Steel Grey Slim size 6 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Steel Grey Slim size 6 7
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/18/2022

As above

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Perfect for what I want very pleased excellent packaging

Anonymous Customer

11/18/2022

Excellant


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flipflopshop.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023