fleetsafety.com Reviews

About this Company

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

Filter
Filter
Whelen Replacement Halogen Bulb 50 watt Snap In H50ASN12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whelen Replacement Halogen Bulb 50 watt Snap In H50ASN12
See more product reviews

Woody T - Today

Easy to order. Delivery was quick

Merchant Choice

Web site

Woody T

Today - NC

Easy ordering


Whelen QFFORD1 Ford F-150 2015-2019, F-250/F-350 2017-2019 Super Duty,QuickFit, Bolt-On Mounting Pla
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whelen QFFORD1 Ford F-150 2015-2019, F-250/F-350 2017-2019 Super Duty,QuickFit, Bolt-On Mounting Pla
See more product reviews

Greg S - 3 days ago

very happy with then mount

Merchant Choice

price

Greg S

3 days ago - NY

took a little while to arrive but i'm satisfied with the product


BLACKHAWK 44N6 T-SERIES™ L3D Light Bearing Duty Holsters with weapon option, available in Left or Ri
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLACKHAWK 44N6 T-SERIES™ L3D Light Bearing Duty Holsters with weapon option, available in Left or Ri
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 1 week ago

Not for Glock 21

Doesn’t fit the specified weapon. Won’t buy from Fleet Safety again. Too much trouble and item is not what I ordered.

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Matthew B

1 week ago - Tennessee

Not buying from here again.


Pelican iM2950 Storm Large Travel Case with Retractable extension handle and Wheels, Hard Case with
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pelican iM2950 Storm Large Travel Case with Retractable extension handle and Wheels, Hard Case with
See more product reviews

Santiago M - 2 weeks ago

Good quality container

Merchant Choice

they were supposed to have the right color that I ordered but had to change it after

Santiago M

2 weeks ago - FL

I ordered this product in green bc no one else had it available then I had to change it to black after the fact. Not so happy about that bc all my other cases are green but had no time to reorder from somewhere else.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GO RHINO Ford Police Interceptor Utility 2016-2019 Push Bumper, 5000 Series, Choose Steel or Aluminu
See more product reviews

Noel R - 2 weeks ago

Disappointed

Disappointed, installation of the mounts was fairly straightforward and not that difficult, until we got to mounting the push bumper on the mounts. The factory pre-drilled holes were incorrectly placed, making it impossible to mount. After new holes were drilled in the correct locations, it was finished.

Merchant Choice

Price

Noel R

2 weeks ago - PA

Shipping was fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit fleetsafety.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022