fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,203 Ratings

5
2517 (78.6%)
4
512 (16%)
3
142 (4.4%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

R

Richard C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pleasrable experience

Merchant Choice

good prices

K

Kevin V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and the price was reasonable

Merchant Choice

Best price, first time buyer

E

Evan W.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, thanks!
Evan W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Police, Civilan, and Emergency Vehicles, fits Cars SUVs Tru

View this product

Great product, fulfilled on time. Thanks!

E

Ernest M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
F

Forestrel M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth operation on this end of the computer.... Thanks so much

Merchant Choice

Google

D

DPS77
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine. I was in no rush, so the longer than expected shipping time didn't impact me at all. However, the overall experience could be improved by giving upfront an estimate of shipping time.
Thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online research.

DPS77 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina Push Bumper PB400 Grill Guard for Police, Civilan, and Emergency Vehicles, fits Cars SUVs Tru

View this product

Great pushbar

Great product - very solid. Will install with 2 hours of labor. Support bars will align with front grill with no grill modification.

A

Agustin R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy

Merchant Choice

Heard great reviews

C

Codey O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has the product I need and it’s cheaper then others I have looked at

Merchant Choice

Fleet safety has a better feel the other online stores. I will recommend fleet safety to everyone

C

Craig M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY to use website. GREAT prices.

Merchant Choice

Past customer

J

JOHN B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO ORDER.
A

Alex M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items in stock at the price!
E

Evan L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome thanks
L

Lauren K.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5
Lauren K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whelen Amber/Clear Dual Avenger LED Dash Deck Light AVN2AC

View this product

Great company and great product thank you

E

Eric B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Best products

M

Mechanics D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

great pricing

J

John Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far" ... please confirm that the order is for a PAIR of IONs. Thanks

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my agency.

K

Kerry W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website
A

Amaphia M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Good price

S

Santa L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angie D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

for our ambulance
Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►