fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,737 Ratings

5
2151 (78.6%)
4
442 (16.1%)
3
121 (4.4%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.5%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(11)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

M

Maurizio F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and right price."

Merchant Choice

looked long and hard, but found it.

T

Theresa C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just gotta see how long it takes to get the pants."

Merchant Choice

Google

J

James D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked it"

Merchant Choice

Best price

A

Aaron
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

kevin C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was OK"

Merchant Choice

Someone inform me.

M

Matt
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Merchant Choice

Customer purchased brush guard

C

Corey T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I was looking for."
W

William
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems - just hope it fits."
J

Joseph N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
D

David P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to use. Good videos!"

Merchant Choice

Web search

L

Lois
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site super bien, j'aime beaucoup le concept du site il est bien organiser. j'hésiterais pas à recommander ici. Juste un bémol, les frais d'expéditions sont excessivement cher."

Merchant Choice

J'ai choisi FleetSafety.com car je trouve tous les produits que je veux et c'est le seul qui expédie en France. Bon malheureusement les frais d'expéditions sont très cher. :-)

N

Nando P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

It’s my first time to shop at your site. Looking forward to a great experience.

M

matthew H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was simple, easy, and right to the point"
K

Kirby G.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

Cheapest price I could find for this siren.

Kirby G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Federal Signal Police Siren and Light Control PA640

View this product

Federal Signal Siren - Best Buy EVER

The best price I've ever found this item ANYWHERE!

D

Denise F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"

Merchant Choice

Co-workers found you.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website and good products."

Merchant Choice

Online search I found you had the best variety Whelen lights.

E

Erik
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find the product I need."

Merchant Choice

Reliable website.

B

Brandon
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

I got a lot of very good feedback

Brandon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina LED Push Bumper PB-450-L Grill Guard for Police Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans

View this product

Great product I would recommend others

R

Ronald S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order what we wanted."

Merchant Choice

Only one of two companies that had what we needed.

J

james J.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product was easy to order"

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►