fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,862 Ratings

5
2251 (78.7%)
4
456 (15.9%)
3
128 (4.5%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,250+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(13)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Straight forward"
H

Hector R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, I did order some stuff from your web site and so far I am really satisfied with the products"

Merchant Choice

Law enforcement, active Deputy with the Comanche Sheriff's Department

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Merchant Choice

got what I need it at a good price and I expect good quality

A

A E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site"

Merchant Choice

complete line of products

N

Nicholette R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Only one that carried my size in stock.

L

lucas
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use"

Merchant Choice

Had The Products that i needed right away

C

Cathy S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far!"

Merchant Choice

searching for lock box for gun in Security

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"

Merchant Choice

This store has the item I need.

M

Maria P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"
J

Jorge
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Merchant Choice

.

I

Ian T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm thrilled with the inventory, and the prices are reasonable! Also, up-front pricing is refreshing. I will definitely be a returning customer if the shipping is timely as well. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Ryan O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Easy, Fast, Online Purchases

C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. I called ahead to assure we had right parts and staff was wonderful. Thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Great rep. Great service. fair prices. :)

D

Derek B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest place to get items we have been able to find. Brand name products."

Merchant Choice

Cheapest place to get items we have been able to find. Brand name products.

J

John A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are easy to find on the website and overall great service, with fast shipping!!!"

Merchant Choice

Orginally found on Internet search

D

Dave
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the go- to for vehicle needs, thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Selection

M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Good selection of quality products."
O

Oliver H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant Choice

comprehensive website

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►