fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,657 Ratings

5
2872 (78.5%)
4
580 (15.9%)
3
161 (4.4%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
27 (0.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(123)
4
(21)
3
(15)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

B

Brian H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience through the purchase.

Merchant Choice

The website had enough product details and information that made me believe that I have enough information to find the specific console that's compatible with my truck and that I can manage the installation by myself.

M

Michael B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy

Merchant Choice

Website ease and fair pricing

W

William L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding

Merchant Choice

Highly recommend

B

Brendan M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order here I hope to place more in the future to get my Charger pursuit back to a legal adaptation of the real thing

Merchant Choice

Access to police style equipment for civilian use

J

Jason C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site

Merchant Choice

All the products

E

Evan C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, easy checkout process

Merchant Choice

Great selection

Evan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Occunomix OK-W300 Fleece Lined Waterproof Glove with Touchscreen Fingers, available in Yellow, Orang

View this product

These gloves are great when pruning rose bushes.

L

Lawrence E.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Back ordered item. Took a while to receive, but that was no fault of Fleet Safety/Dana Safety. Worked with Karla Scott on ordering, the back order, my change to the order, etc. She was outstanding. Very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
Lawrence E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

5.11 Tactical 12431 A.T.L.A.S. 8 inch Men's Side Zip Boots, Uniform/Casual, Water resistant leather

View this product

Outstanding boot for load bearing professions. (Military / SWAT)

W

William L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding

Merchant Choice

Highly recommended

B

Barkbeetle
6 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing experience was fine.

Merchant Choice

Web search

Barkbeetle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Gamber Johnson 7160-0875 Ford F-150 (2015+) and F-250 Super Duty (2017+) Vertical Console Box

View this product

Good fit, bad device mounting method

The overall shape and fit in the 2017+ Ford Super Duty is great, the Velcro retention is a total failure. I had to drill and tap the frame for screws to keep the transceiver from flopping around.

J

Justin D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well put together website. Only thing I'd suggest is having links in the description of the consoles for accessories that are compatible with it.
Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►