fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,801 Ratings

5
2205 (78.7%)
4
446 (15.9%)
3
123 (4.4%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(11)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Great prices

K

Kyle D.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy, I didn't order this..... Do I've no idea what you're talking about."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best place to go for what is needed

S

Steve C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well pleased with service"
D

Dale D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call sales for some help. They were very helpful and I was able to complete my order. Thank you."
T

terry
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, no issues, it's was out stock to little longer than I thought for delivery."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality

terry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whelen ION Hood and Universal Mount LED Light Head

View this product

Looks great very happy with product.

Very nice product, lights went on our Crown Victoria.

H

Hank S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO EASY,, A CAVEMAN CAN DO IT!"

Merchant Choice

GREAT PRICES! EASY ORDERING..

Hank S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Havis Ford Police Interceptor Utility SUV Explorer 18 inch Console Low Profile 2011 to 2019

View this product

No 1 in Safety Equipment!

great seller of safety equipment,, shipping was fast,

Y

Yung C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice !!"
L

Lionel B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted fast and easy , waiting for delivery time ."

Merchant Choice

They got the product I needed

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
B

Brian H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope my installation works out as planned! The console was just what I was looking for."

Merchant Choice

Product availability.

S

shad L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You should offer free shipping with a order limit."
J

Joseph P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick however categorizing further than relevance and price may be better. A clearance section would be nice."

Merchant Choice

Prices

J

Jesss D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Only place that had what i was looking for

Jesss D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Setina LED Push Bumper PB-450-L Grill Guard for Police Cars SUVs Trucks and Vans

View this product

Easy install

Brackets allow you to keep existing tow hooks. Z71 addition does not have to remove skid plate. Other push bars make you remove stock tow hooks and even cut into plastic lower bumper. This one is all easy attach to existing body style. Fleet safety was the only ones I found that carried the go rhino for a 2019 Tahoe.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate and find just what I'm looking for."
C

Chirstopher E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Selection and Ease of Ordering"

Merchant Choice

Found what I needed

M

Mike A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Good selection of parts

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
S

Scott N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and shopping experience"
M

mark S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far very eay"

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►