fleetsafety.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,938 Ratings

5
2309 (78.6%)
4
471 (16%)
3
131 (4.5%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(14)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fleetsafety.com

About Us

 Fleet Safety Equipment, established 1980, provides Emergency Vehicle Equipment and Police Lighting to our customers across the nation. We have 21) brick and mortar stores throughout the  Southeastern portion of the United States. Each store has a stocked warehouse allowing us to ship your products quickly.

We carry certified trained technicians that outfit over 8,500 Emergency Vehicles a year. Current and former Police/ Firefighters are a part of our sales staff. They carry the industry passion and technical knowledge to help you find the right products for your vehicles or other requirements. We are an Authorized Dealer for all our products. We get genuine products straight from the factory, we are the first to receive product alerts, and we can help you take advantage of your warranty and streamline any issues. We give the customer support we want from others! If something goes wrong, you want a responsive seller and manufacturer.

We know how important it is for a Vendor to correct problems. That’s why we only do business with manufacturers who we believe show the same commitment to customer service that we do. In short, our relationship with you only begins when you buy, rather than ending there.

S

Shmuel K.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and easy. The product is exactly what I was looking for "
Shmuel K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Federal Signal Rumbler Siren and Speaker Intersection Clearing System

View this product

It’s the real deal!

J

JACOB N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to maneuver and find what i need."

Merchant Choice

Looks like good quality stuff. Cant wait to test it

G

Garfield T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward"

Merchant Choice

friend recommendation

R

robert M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Merchant Choice

ok

H

HOUSTON L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took 2 tries but done now."
B

Ben M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great availability and prices"

Merchant Choice

Less expensive and in stock.

T

Thomas G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

pricing and good web site

S

Stacey C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*****"
R

Rob W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"

Merchant Choice

x

M

Maureen Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy web site"

Merchant Choice

google

K

Kareem W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience with order in the website"
F

Frederick F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Great

D

Duan L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ezcellent"
A

A E.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site"

Merchant Choice

complete line of products

C

Cathy S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far!"

Merchant Choice

searching for lock box for gun in Security

A

Alec A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, very easy order process"

Merchant Choice

affordable, dependable with great reviews from previous customers

I

Ian T.
3 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm thrilled with the inventory, and the prices are reasonable! Also, up-front pricing is refreshing. I will definitely be a returning customer if the shipping is timely as well. Thanks!"
W

Ward M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent selection"
A

Adam D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Law enforcement friendly

H

Hunter G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest site and the cheapest"

Merchant Choice

It was the Easiest site and the cheapest

Loading Page Animation

See more fleetsafety.com Reviews

Visit fleetsafety.com ►