flavorwest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 295 Ratings

5
245 (83.1%)
4
31 (10.5%)
3
14 (4.7%)
2
4 (1.4%)
1
1 (0.3%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(268)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(252)
4
(27)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flavorwest.com

G

Graham P.
1 day ago , TKI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks I'm a long term customer and I will be purchasing again in the future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob M.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott B.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I'm looking for at great prices,have been using Flavor West for a couple years now.No disappoints with any of their flavors right on spot with what they say they are..Thanks Flavor West."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arnel H.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a day before 4th of July and still received my order on Saturday 3 days later. Awesome service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cody M.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from Flavor West for years. It’s the best flavors out there and the best prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amit C.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been waiting a couple years to make my first order, and now I finally have, can't wait to start making my own e-juice with these quality products! Update: the flavors are really good quality, I've attempted a couple of recipes for e juice, and they require more than I anticipated, so I wish I got the 8oz bottles instead of the 4oz, I will be buying the 8oz bottles after this purchase so I don't run out of flavors to make e juice!!! I will definitely be buying more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie N.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shocked how quickly i got my package. I'll be a customer for life."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy R.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has always been on point!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda P.
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying from this company for the last 6 years....they're are the best! Never any problems and the flavor I get is always the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scarlett W.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome flavors & fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marian Y.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing customer experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this place, always have what I want in stock I can pick up next day just great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler W.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying from Flavor west monthly for the past 6 years now. They have been great in every way you need them to be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

melanie E.
1 week ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the new checkout process!!!! Flavors are always amazing!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product thanks for making my habit cheaper and fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

orval H.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great flavors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles P.
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love flavor west's flavors!! I have been buying them since 2012, and will continue to do so. The only place I buy my flavors. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dharmainder K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely the best Products, Service, and Prices. You Guys ROCK!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful flavors, easy navigation, quick delivery, reasonable prices. I recommend you when I'm asked where I order flavoring."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dayna S.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy process and FW is timely in getting orders packaged and out in the mail correctly. There have been a few times where there were website issues, but they are always quick to resolve and get back to business as usual. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan K.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more flavorwest.com Reviews

Visit flavorwest.com ►