flavorwest.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,347 Ratings

5
1962 (83.6%)
4
285 (12.1%)
3
84 (3.6%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,165)
4
(143)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(677)
4
(85)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(670)
4
(87)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,025)
4
(241)
3
(67)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(475)
4
(198)
3
(94)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flavorwest.com

D

Damon R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I need, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

phillip G.
6 days ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey L.
1 week ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that I can get great flavors for my vapes at a great price. Been mixing my own for over a year and Flavor West has the best flavors at the best pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa S.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping Flavor West there is such a huge selection of flavors to choose from
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evie F.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Flavor West! They have the best tasting flavors. I can't go back to the others. They taste very clean and natural.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best flavor company in the business - C
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable as always.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich G.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flavorwest had the flavors I needed. Website is straight forward and easy to navigate. Received my order in 4 days from across the country. Outstanding place to do business with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mia F.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Flavor West! Quick shipping, great prices, and incredible flavors!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason F.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to get all my favorite flavor combinations, whether it's making my own, or using their pre blended flavors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flavorwest.com Reviews

Visit flavorwest.com ►