flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 581 Ratings

5
575 (99%)
4
6 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(572)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(569)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

&

"Andrew Walker"
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I and my wife decided to hire a Flatrate Junk Removal to clear the apartment before we moved out. It was really a pleasure to do business with them. if you have junk I would recommend them
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen C.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hired Flatrate junk removal to remove the broken appliances. Found many junk removal companies but they are charging very high amounts but thanks to Flatrate junk removal they gave me a very fair quote. And assure me that they will dispose of all the broken appliances in a proper way. Recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Matteo H.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I decided to remove all old monitors and old systems from my office one of my colleague recommended Flat rateJunk Removal and they provided very smooth service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Ethan J.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flat Rate was professional and hauled away the junk very efficiently. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Niko H.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the last couple of days, I was confused to which junk removal service should we hire one my neighbors suggested me Flat rate so i called them for my carpet removal and they did their job perfectly
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible service with an affordable price. They were very helpful and booked my appointment for the same day. Cleaned all the junk from my apartment. I really appreciate their teamwork.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
&

"Kole C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How amazing the flat rate.Over a few days he helped me clean out my office, and let's just say there was a lot of junk! Do not hesitate to call this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
&

"Grayson S.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last weekend my girlFriend decided to clean the front yard. I found many companies through google but Flatrate Junk Removal was the only one who replied to me and gave a reasonable quote. Amazing experience highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Joseph D.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want to find junk removal services in NYC so Flatrate junk removal services is the only one who are doing great job in NYC. I have been taking their services for the last couple of years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Joseph K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They showed up on time and worked through the day. We couldn't have done the job without them! I hired Flat rate Junk Removal for the first time, they charged me a reasonable price. They are true professionals who genuinely care about customers.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
&

"David Clark"
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want reliability, and reasonable prices, then use flat rate junk removal. I hired them to remove all unnecessary junk at my office and they did fantastic work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alpha L.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Harry and his helper showed up on time, I'm a Happy customer of Flat Rate Junk Removal. They truly deserve 5 stars.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harper E.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flat rate junk removal services are delivering their services for a long time in town they are famous now so i hired them for my all carpet removal because of covid19 as we must clean every part of the house and carpet observe dust so I decided to remove it and flat rate junk removal is the best choice for this kind of work. I'm satisfied with their services.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jordan Brown
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They showed up on time and worked through the day. We couldn't have done the job without them! I hired Flat rate Junk Removal for the first time, they charged me a reasonable price. They are true professionals who genuinely care about customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremiah J.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Harry and his helper showed up on time, I'm a Happy customer of Flat Rate Junk Removal. They truly deserve 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonny B.
03/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flat rate junk removal thank you so much about last week i come here to write a review because you made me satisfied i will definitely contact you in future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret W.
03/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As we shifted our home a couple of days ago, we need someone to remove junks, and I hired Flat Rate Junk Removal. They were knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesica W.
03/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I mostly don't write reviews, but Flatrate junk removal did a great job, so I decided to appreciate them. Well done, guys, you were beyond my expectation.


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emma M.
03/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flat rate junk removal this is kinda want to thank you so much you won my heart I have been using junk removal services but you guys are well I have to say brilliant work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
03/06/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Found this company on google for quick service-definitely 5 stars for the fantastic team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►