flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 174 Ratings

5
174 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(174)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(174)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

R

Roots W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a splendid experience with FlatRate junk removal. I had them clear the carport, which they were able to do in under 10 minutes. Fast, reliable and reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara J.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a happy customer. Flat Rate Junk Removal team is simply amazing. They are true professionals who genuinely care about customers. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hillel M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had terrific experience with these guys. Customer service was exceptional After getting confusing quotes from 3 different service providers. Fast, reliable, reasonable, and fair-priced. Highly recommend them to all! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Markus M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an old refrigerator that gave up all hope of keeping things cool. So we decided to get a new one but didn't know what to do with the old one. Someone suggested Flat Rate and I called them up straight away. Best decision as they took care of the refrigerator like it was nothing. Thanks guys for saving me the hassle. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damon J.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called Flat Rate to move out 4 large furniture pieces. They were quite professional and moved the furniture without a problem! Smoothly done indeed. I am quite happy how the experience turned out to be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie T.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Within a few minutes of my call I had all the workers on my doorstep with all the required material. They were all so inviting and devoted that I was extremely inspired by them. Every one of them had turned off their telephones previously coming in to dodge diversion. I adored their conduct and the working style. It was my first time and I just needed them to clean my storm cellar in any case, inside those couple of hours I was amazed by their expert working. I would prescribe this company to all my fellows out here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mathew B.
06/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I remember it was snowing really hard but they still came instead of calling in that they cant. I needed my refrigerator to be removed so that I can get a new one. Anyways, even though it was snowing, they did the job and didn't charge me anything extra. So that impressed me a lot and I gave the guys a good tip too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blanco L.
06/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It just took these guys about an hour to clean out the old furniture, which included a bookshelf, a couch, a 4 room lamps, a mattress with the bed, and a 3-chair set from different rooms. Not only that they even charged us quite a reasonable price for such a hefty job. I mean if any would be pay me a couple of grands for this, I would just simply pass. Great job guys and hope you liked the lemonade my gf made you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live with two of my friends in a fairly large house. While it is nice to have a big place, it has its drawbacks, one of them being the constant clutter. All of us are either too busy or just procrastinate cleaning the house. Finally, one day we decided to clean up the place and the pile of rubbish that we disposed off was huge! One of the roommates called Flat Rate Junk Removal to get all the junk taken away, they legit didn't waste a single minute. That very evening, the entire dump was taken away by this company. One of the best companies for having junk removal in the New York City."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander R.
06/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" It's so easy to work with them. No complicated booking processes or complex pricing. All of it can be sorted on just a phone call. I hired them for floor carpet removal and they did a splendid job for it. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
06/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The FRJR team did us a great favor in helping clean the junk out of my house before I moved out. They even took care of the disposal of the junk, saving me a lot of hassle. Thanks guys, I really appreciate the good work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny M.
06/10/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an old bed frame to remove from my home and needed to dispose it off. Not only Flat Rate guys got the bedframe out in just 10 minutes from the house, but also took care of its disposal part. I heard they use environment friendly methods for it. I am glad I chose this service They checked all the boxes of punctuality, professionalism, courteousness, and reasonable prices. I am very satisfied with Flat rate junk removal and would recommend everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar M.
05/30/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer rep was quite polite and informative. He quickly scheduled an emergency service and sent the dumpster truck for removing the extra stuff from the remodeling project off my property. Pretty happy with the results. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen W.
05/29/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Writing this review to share my great experience with Flat Rate Junk Removal. I ordered a 6 cubic yards truck to remove the trash from the recent kitchen remodel. I was really impressed with their work. Thanks for making the cleaning out part easy for me!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helin M.
05/29/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired Flat Rate Junk Removal for several things. First was the office cleanout where they helped us pack up all the things, and also took care of recycling electronics, like monitor, printer, and computers. Really satisfied with their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jack S.
05/23/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this company. I booked their service in the morning for my hot tub removal and they came out the same day in the given time window. Professionally removed the hot tub without damaging any other part of my property. Hassle-free service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marry D.
05/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for professional services for junk or waste removal at a reasonable price, this company is the best of them all. Trust me I tried a few in the past and none of them can beat these guys. I fully recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal A.
05/21/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My father owns a farm and had been gather a lot of useless junk that I personally wanted to get rid of. And I was able to convince by dad so I hired Flat Rate to move the junk. I am really impressed by their quick service and handling EVERYTHING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Uzzi M.
05/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give 100 stars I definitely would! The staff at FRJR are just simply amazing. Careful, quick, professional, and friendly! I high recommend them to everyone reading this review. Just call them for junk removal and they will take care of it for you at reasonable rates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kamil B.
05/17/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contact the FRJR team for helping me remove an old bed frame and mattress. They arrived on time the next day and did all the heavy lifting as well as took care of the disposal part for me for an additional fee. But overall price was reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►