flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
17 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

J

Jony D.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After moving in my new apartment, I wanted to decorate it with my hands but unfortunately the very day I got my keys, I slipped from stairs and got my hand fractured. So I was left with no other option but to get hold of some workers to assist the shifting. I wanted to best people to come as I was too cautious for my new place. I have heard a lot about Flat Rate, so I ended up choosing them. I was afraid until they stepped in. They were clean, professional and fully equipped. That's when I was sure that I had made the perfect decision. Totally satisfied and will definitely rely on them in future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodriguez J.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have utilized Flat Rate Junk Removal benefits a few times now. I truly love their working style and effectiveness. They give an assortment of administrations from getting garbage to moving and so forth. The best part is reusing. I detest squandering assets and hence, there practicality reusing of any item improves them even more. Every one of the occasions I benefited their administrations, I likewise acknowledged how sensible their charges are. Indeed, even after giving effective and speedy administrations, they charge low rates for the majority of their administrations. Absolutely recommend Flat Rate Junk Removal organization over all others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliott M.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Due to my work, I have experienced a number of junk companies still I would say that Flat Rate is the best among all. The best part is how particular they are regarding the environmental care. They try and dispose everything very neatly and just according to keep the environment safe. Their working, and services are very efficient and on time. Therefore, without doubt I would say that they are the best junk company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dax C.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without any uncertainty it is the best garbage company ever. This is the second time I am utilizing Flat Rate Junk Removal organization. The specialists who came completed an astonishing activity with all the expulsion work. I had bad bugs and they were altogether arranged with supplies and strategies to do everything. With my experience, I absolutely trust them and their administrations and will dial up Flat Rate without thinking twice. Likewise, I have attempted a couple of different organizations for my work, however genuinely regarding cost and working this company have always stood out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Flat Rate junk removal. Such nice people and professional too. I think I haven't had any company do their work so smoothly like they did. Definitely worth hiring for all kinds of junk removal jobs. I, for one, will definitely use them in the future whenever I would require such services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lionel K.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, best, professional and excellent services with most reasonable price ever. That's the services I have been looking for but always ended up disappointed. The employees who came were very nice and take care of the all the stuff very carefully. They not only remained responsible with all the goods but also worked quickly. They were all on time whenever I asked their assistance and most importantly, they were trustworthy and again, provided awesome services at most reasonable prices. Would advise only this company with such recycling, shifting or taking of junk work based on my own experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliote N.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services and value. They helped me removing two of my bedrooms stuff. it contained many valuable thigs. At first, I was really tensed and didn't know if I could rely on some strangers with my valuables. But, within few time I became totally comfortable looking at their working style and professionalism. All my stuff was carried with complete care and very efficiently. The best part was that they complete work very quickly and not delayed to it to increase the rates. Totally recommend this company. It is not only cheaper than others but also reliable and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodriguez Q.
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was easy to work with and seemed like a thorough and experienced in the field. Before getting a quote, he asked some pictures of the junk which I texted him and then he provided the exact quote and schedule the appointment for the next day. Before booking them, I tried reaching two other companies, one didn't pick up and the other said they were booked for the entire week. The quote was reasonable too. The job wasn't a big one so it took them like what, may be 30 or 40 minutes to remove the junk. making payment was pretty easy too. Such a hassle-free process they have set up. Great services and would recommend them all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liam J.
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service I got for the electronic appliance removal from Flat Rate Junk removal was great. From making the appointment to making the payment after the services were complete was easy. They called me from their Queens office 15 minutes prior to coming to my place and removing the king size mattress. They took just $49 for the pick up, which was quite reasonable if you ask me. Will definitely use FRJR in the future and will recommend them to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam P.
09/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Afffordable, great, and quick service. The company representative took my call right away, listened to what kind of services I wanted and gave me quite a reasonable quote. I had to ask him that will they charge me anything else over this price and he assured me that they have transparent pricing policy. Chris was supervising my project and he communicated over text before arriving at my place. They removed the mattress in half an hour. So fast and the payment was swift too. Superb service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian P.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a terrific experience with Flat Rate Junk Removal. These guys are the real deal. Their name is not just for show - their rates are really great. After getting confusing quotes from 3 different service providers for getting my fridge and dispenser removed from the kitchen, I finally got in touch with these guys. Fast, reliable, reasonable, and fair-priced. Highly recommend them to all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Easton C.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a truck to take out the yard waste, but wasn't sure about the right size. We decided to go with a 21 cubic truck just to be on the safe side. After talking to Gary and explaining the use for the truck, he said that a 15 cubic truck would be enough. And he was right. All the yard waste fitted perfectly inside that space. Saved me around 200 bucks there. Good people, indeed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armani J.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat Rate Junk Removal has professional and experienced staff who know what they are doing and know how to get the job done in the best way. I had a very positive experience with them, as I hired the team for an extensive office cleanout, which involved getting rid of all desktop computers, some old printers, and a mountain of boxes with file, papers, and whatnot. Would even vouch for their quality of services. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emerson L.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat Rate Junk Removal team is simply amazing. They are true professionals who genuinely care about customers, rather than looking for opportunities to get money out of them. I hired them for removing mattresses from 3 bedrooms and disposing them off. They charged me what they initially quoted me - that especially made me happy, as most such service providers have hidden charges, which they don't reveal till you get the final bill in hand. Superb service. Would definitely recommend to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noah J.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My parents hired a service online for the first time in their life and had a very pleasant experience. They had me write something good about these people, so I am writing this review. They hired Gary for a home clean up and they came to my parents' house the very next day, did the clean up very professionally, and each member of the team was friendly, efficient, and courteous. They carried all the items out of the house without a hitch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick C.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to remove the furniture from the house for a few hours to paint the living room and bedrooms and then move them back in. A friend recommended that I get in touch with Gary and he will take care of everything. And that's exactly what happened. All I had to do was call Flat Rate junk Removal, have Gary on the phone, and explain all my requirements. He provided a quote, an arriving time of the team, and explained the process. Everything happened as he said and the whole moving furniture out, painting, and then moving the furniture back in went smoothly. These guys are the best in Brooklyn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Syed H.
09/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►