flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 146 Ratings

5
146 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(146)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(146)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

G

Gold W.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My job chewed and completely destroyed the couch and sadly I had to have it removed. Got in touch with Chris (reffered by a friend) and he got to my place like within 2 hours of booking the service as he was in the neighborhood for another job. Anyways, he took around 10 minutes to get the couch out. It went so smoothly. Great Job sir!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammad I.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG these guys are so amazing. I have never came across any company that would be willing to get work done for you the same day. they always give you 2 3 days ahead appointments for such jobs. the bathtub broke and it was time to replace it. I needed the company to remove it and install the new one. They came within 2 hours and removed the tub in like 20 minutes. The best part they didn't leave a mess which I was hoping would happen. So relieved to have saved the effort. Great job Chris. I will hire your services again if I ever need to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly W.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just bought a new office and wanted to get rid of all the old electronics and clean out the office. We hired Flat Rate Junk Removal to carry out a full-fledge office cleanout and recycling job for the electronics. The entire team, along with their lead, Gary, were professional, super efficient, and friendly. Wrapped up the whole thing in just one and a half day. Would recommend them for office cleanouts and electronic recycling."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allie B.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two of my friends had availed their services and both had totally opposite reviews. One had a really great experience, while the other was not satisfied. At the time of need I was confused what to do but then I ended up calling them and guess what, it turned out to be a dream team. They were all prim and proper, arrived on time and worked efficiently. They worked few minutes above then the time I asked for, but they didn't even charge it. Their working was absolutely amazing with amazing rates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the Flat Rate Junk Removal services for the estate cleanout. I got an awesome quote and booked their services. And when they showed up, the experience got even better. The guys were on time and work hardly. One of them had several calls coming in but he didn't answer until I myself told him too. When me and my husband tried to help them with work, so they stopped us and did all the arduous work themselves. Their behavior and working took away half of the load and tension. Highly recommend them, haven't seen more professional workers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha M.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was browsing several places and after calling flat rate, I actually got flat rate for my work. They had really cheap rate for all the services compared to any other company. After I called them, the employees came within two hours and quickly handled my work. It took almost half an hour and they were done with all the work. I am really very happy with their response time, pricing and particularly the level of professionalism they had while working. after my amazing experience, I would definitely recommend Flat Rate Junk Removal company to all my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kobe B.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonable rates and quick service. The junk removal crew and their supervisor Gary are friendly too. Took out the broken bathtub from the bathroom and made sure it is properly disposed of. They even sent a video of how they got rid of it afterwards, upon my request. Best junk removal company in Brooklyn."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aires J.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Googled for junk removal companies in Queens and got quotes from the first 5. FRJR seemed to have the best prices, not too cheap, not too expensive. The services were great too, as I had to a lot of junk lying around my garage. Chris was professional and communicated with me before and during the work. Definitely recommend this company to friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cover R.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a truck to take out the yard waste, but wasn't sure about the right size. We decided to go with a 21 cubic truck just to be on the safe side. After talking to Gary and explaining the use for the truck, he said that a 15 cubic truck would be enough. And he was right. All the yard waste fitted perfectly inside that space. Saved me around 200 bucks there. Good people, indeed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sama B.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A couple of weeks back, I started my deck work, which included removal of about 5 inches of dirt resulting in a bunch of stored garbage bags in my parking lot. After I called Flat Rate Junk Removal, they worked with me and provided me with a driver. The workers and driver arrived before the time was mentioned, to make up space for further deck deliveries. After all the work was done and the driver picked up all the garbage, he told me the price for the work. I was surprised by the reasonable rates the driver told and without any negotiations I had to agree. Within the reasonable price and in no time all the garbage was gone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james C.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have two small kids, and they mostly spilled juice and different things on a mattress, and it became stinking. I called Flatrate Junk removal, Chris was awesome he showed up on time and took out the mattress. He was really friendly and courteous. I am satisfied with the services highly suggest it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Poppy J.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Flatrate junk removal times, and all the time I have had a great experience. All the three times they provided same day service. The price they charge may not be the cheapest in the market, but you get the bang for your buck for sure. Outstanding customer service too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samantha J.
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called Flat- Rate to remove my old couch because I bought a new coach last week. I gave them a call for a quote and they gave me a reasonable cost. The team came and remove the couch and cleaned the surface neatly and done the job in 30 minutes. I Highly Recommend..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sayde B.
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They came right on time and called about 30 minutes before arriving just to make sure we are ready for them. We had a major yard waste removal job to be taken care of and wanted some experienced people to get rid of it properly. Gary and his team were the right people for the job, as they took care of the entire yard waste systematically and loaded in their truck. Gary explained how they are going to dispose it as well. Very professional and highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
02/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired them to dispose my carpet. I have some skin allergies, so my doctor recommended to change the flooring. I gave them a call, and the team showed up within 30 minutes. They were super quick and affordable. They removed carpets in half an hour. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

taylor S.
02/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat rate junk removal company is fantastic. I hired them for estate cleanout... I had a great experience with Flat Rate Junk Removal service. Gary was the supervisor who brought three guys with him to clean up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal T.
02/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called several companies, but they gave a very high quote to remove the junk. I called Flatrate junk removal they are quick and responsive. I asked for a quote, and they gave me a reasonable quote. They arrived in no time and cleaned all the junk. And didn't charge extra amount. Recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake J.
02/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage was full of junk and it was impossible for me to do it by myself. So I hired Flat rate junk removal. They did an outstanding job cleaned the whole area efficiently. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oliver J.
02/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired Flat Rate junk removal when my tenants left the house and they left all the broken piece of furniture, I have to clean all the junk quickly because after that I wanted to sell my property. They did a fantastic job and in a reasonable amount. I really become a fan of Mike and his team. Recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anderson M.
02/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired them for garage cleaning, I called them and the lady on the phone gave me a quick quote and set my appointment on the same day. They did a splendid job and the team was extraordinary. I would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►