flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 671 Ratings

5
664 (99%)
4
7 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(658)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(654)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

C

Connor A.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scheduling the appointment was easy. Flat Rate Junk Removal communicated in the morning with arrival time. Showed up on time, wearing their masks as required nowadays. I showed them my 'junk' once and they worked to remove it quietly, quickly and efficiently. Afterwards we walked through to review. Pricing was great and I'm ready to schedule my next removal. Junk Removal was a great Company. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia M.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a great service. It was very easy to set up my appointment and the availability was super convenient. The pricing of the service is very well explained. Junk Removal was early for the appointment, after calling to see if this was ok, and were friendly and professional throughout. They got the work done quickly and with zero hassle. Would definitely recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chase B.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super efficient service and nice, professional staff. Flat Rate Junk Removal was very polite and obviously well-trained. Well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hudson K.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to schedule and they were right on time and did the job quickly. Much more reasonable than others out there by far. Junk Removal was TERRIFIC!!!!! So Polite!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis N.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Junk Removal for a wonderful job. I plan on using our services again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flat Rate Junk Removal. completed their job quickly, professionally, and on time. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olivia D.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best decision ever to call the Junk Removal. Such an easy process. Booked online, then received a call to confirm appt date/time and collect information on the items being picked up. Junk Removal were on time and very polite. They explained the process and removed the items with care. Will use again for sure! Thank You....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
&

"Logan Jayden"
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow does it feel good to have everything gone. Flat Rate Junk Removal was great! They came right on time and got down to work, Flat Rate Junk Removal away a large pile of construction debris as well as several donation items. Pricing was certainly fair, especially since we didn't have to lift a finger, and the guys were very professional and courteous. Amazing service, especially during COVID quarantine! I'd happily use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler A.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job by Junk Removal some old heavy furniture from our house. They arrived on time and were very professional with pleasant attitudes. They were done in a very short time and it was stress free! Thanks again for the great service... Highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ava D.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flatrate Junk Removal was very professional and polite. They did an excellent job! We will use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sofia D.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend these Flatrate Junk Removal. Great service at a fair price. Worked super quick and highly professional. Thank You..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon J.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and communication. They were at my door within an hour of calling. Junk Removal showed up on time, cleared the junk fast, and were very professional. I will definitely use this service again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia A.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat the customer. Great service. Leave the site clean and worry free. Perhaps there are cheaper options, but none are easier. Thanks Flatrate Junk Removal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time using Flat Rate Junk removal. They are so accommodating and efficient! I called yesterday to get a quote and in less than a day, my unwanted mattresses are gone! Steve and David were excellent. Very polite and friendly. I will definitely be using their services again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Logan T.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Junk Removal worked tirelessly- never even stopping for breaks- moving the heaviest metal, wood old fashioned furniture ever made!. They never had one complaint- and looked for every possible way to make the job easy for us as customers. I am looking forward to using them again soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert N.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professionally arranged to pick up of unwanted stuff. The two gentlemen who came to pick up were polite, professional, and careful. (one of them is an aspiring commercial real estate analyst). This was my first contract with Junk Removal. have recommended them to friends and family. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nish S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, friendly service. Was very happy with my experience..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Navjot K.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Junk Removal was outstanding and a pleasure to work with. We thought we had one truckload to go and it turns our there were two, piled to the top. No problem at all. The guys chewed through everything with great hustle and an outstanding attitude. They were a joy to work with. For what was accomplished, the overall cost seemed very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have hired Junk Removal several times. They always do an excellent job. Arrive on time, professional, clean and affordable. Thank You Junk Removal..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harvinder S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the quick service! You came within 24 hours, removed my mattress quickly, had professional employees and payment was effortless. If I need your services again I'll definitely be in touch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►