flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
136 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(136)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(136)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

J

james C.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have two small kids, and they mostly spilled juice and different things on a mattress, and it became stinking. I called Flatrate Junk removal, Chris was awesome he showed up on time and took out the mattress. He was really friendly and courteous. I am satisfied with the services highly suggest it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Poppy J.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Flatrate junk removal times, and all the time I have had a great experience. All the three times they provided same day service. The price they charge may not be the cheapest in the market, but you get the bang for your buck for sure. Outstanding customer service too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samantha J.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called Flat- Rate to remove my old couch because I bought a new coach last week. I gave them a call for a quote and they gave me a reasonable cost. The team came and remove the couch and cleaned the surface neatly and done the job in 30 minutes. I Highly Recommend..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sayde B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They came right on time and called about 30 minutes before arriving just to make sure we are ready for them. We had a major yard waste removal job to be taken care of and wanted some experienced people to get rid of it properly. Gary and his team were the right people for the job, as they took care of the entire yard waste systematically and loaded in their truck. Gary explained how they are going to dispose it as well. Very professional and highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired them to dispose my carpet. I have some skin allergies, so my doctor recommended to change the flooring. I gave them a call, and the team showed up within 30 minutes. They were super quick and affordable. They removed carpets in half an hour. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

taylor S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat rate junk removal company is fantastic. I hired them for estate cleanout... I had a great experience with Flat Rate Junk Removal service. Gary was the supervisor who brought three guys with him to clean up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal T.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called several companies, but they gave a very high quote to remove the junk. I called Flatrate junk removal they are quick and responsive. I asked for a quote, and they gave me a reasonable quote. They arrived in no time and cleaned all the junk. And didn't charge extra amount. Recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake J.
02/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage was full of junk and it was impossible for me to do it by myself. So I hired Flat rate junk removal. They did an outstanding job cleaned the whole area efficiently. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oliver J.
02/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired Flat Rate junk removal when my tenants left the house and they left all the broken piece of furniture, I have to clean all the junk quickly because after that I wanted to sell my property. They did a fantastic job and in a reasonable amount. I really become a fan of Mike and his team. Recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anderson M.
02/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired them for garage cleaning, I called them and the lady on the phone gave me a quick quote and set my appointment on the same day. They did a splendid job and the team was extraordinary. I would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily E.
02/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sister loves gardening and I am totally opposite. So, in my house, the whole backyard was mess with no propers grass, plants, trees or anything. My sister was coming back after competing her education and so I wanted to surprise her with a perfect garden, so that she can plant more stuff and take care of all. Seeing the condition, I was sure that I cant do it alone so I immediately called up Flat Rate. They not only cleaned the whole place but trimmed and perfected everything there. It seemed as if I had been taking care of this place since forever. I was totally impressed by how they brought live to that dead place."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Polo M.
02/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just bought a new office and wanted to get rid of all the old electronics and clean out the office. We hired Flat Rate Junk Removal to carry out a full-fledge office cleanout and recycling job for the electronics. The entire team, along with their lead, Gary, were professional, super efficient, and friendly. Wrapped up the whole thing in just one and a half day. Would recommend them for office cleanouts and electronic recycling."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan J.
02/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always do my job at the last possible moment. My mother had told me to discard the junk filled in our backyard about 10 days ago. As per my habit I didn't clear the backyard on time and today was my final chance. So, I immediately called Flat Rate Junk Removal and they came to assist me within few minutes and help me clear out the backyard in no time. The rates were also so less that I could easily pay with my pocket money and also avoided all the scolding that was waiting for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale S.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last year I was saving for my marriage so I thought why not move into a cheaper apartment for a while. After so much research, I found one that was not very far away from work, the only problem being, It was full of junk and clutter. My landlord was an acquaintance of mine so she asked me to look up for junk removal companies and said that she'll pay. That's when I found out about Flat Rate! They were not only the most affordable, but also provided the best quality service in every manner, especially for the price they charged!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kisha L.
02/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love gardening, i love them more than anything but due to some reasons i couldn't take care of my garden. In 3 weeks the garden turned to something I can't even describe. I had no option to get it cleaning to scratch and then start all over again.Then my sister suggested me to call up Flat Rate.Amazing job they did..Thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monkey R.
02/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional junk removal crew, no overpriced junk removal services, and no hidden fees. In today's scam-filled market, it is hard to find such businesses and Flat Rate Junk Removal is one of them. Highly recommended for all kinds of junk removal and recycling jobs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah R.
02/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first review and I have to write that because of the exceptional services they provide in no time. I hired them for my front yard cleaning as it was very strenuous to do it alone. Mike was a very reliable man he came up in short notice and done his job with an hour, I would highly recommend them to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bad B.
02/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an old bed frame to remove from my home and was looking for a junk removal service to take up the job. I looked at a few vendors and picked FRJR just because their name appealed to me. Well, the quote I got from them really seemed to be a great one. So the crew arrived within the hour with their toolkit, removed the bed frame, and ensured me that they will take care of it without harming the environment. All that happened within a period of 30-45 minutes. Happy with the quick and efficient services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan B.
02/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hired Gary and the team to get a huge couch out of the house and move love seat to the other room. They responded in a timely manner and were able to provide me with the same service. It hardly took them about 30 minutes to get the whole job done, considering that my apartment is on the 4th floor and it doesn't have a cargo lift (that huge couch wouldn't have fit any way.. I will definitely hire them again if I had other junk or useless stuff to get rid of. Thumbs up to team Flat Rate Junk removal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashton A.
02/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Flat- rate junk removal. The team was on time and responded promptly to my queries. Charged me a reasonable amount rather than other junk removal companies who are charging more amount and didn't give extraordinary services like them. Recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►