flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

About this Company

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

Filter

760 Verified Customer Reviews

760 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
753
(99.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
747
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
743
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Branson D.
09/10/2020 , NY

Nice guys. Actually showed up just a bit before scheduled time, which was a welcomed surprise as many in this area are either late or do not show up at all. Very professional and would certainly use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carson C.
09/10/2020 , NY

Used this company back in July. Service was excellent and the price was more than fair. Highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mason H.
09/09/2020 , NY

Arrived on time and got it all loaded up. Friendly and they get on with it, no standing around or wasting time. Would definitely recommend and use it again. Thanks guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan J.
09/09/2020 , NY

Called and they showed up when they said they would. Very reasonable upfront price an no hidden extras. They were professionals and cleaned up after themselves. I will differently call them again if i need them and highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominic J.
09/09/2020 , NY

I had just done what I thought was a small demolition project that left me with more scrap than I wanted to try and haul off in my midsize truck. Called Ken at Top Dog and got a very reasonable quote over the phone. He was able to come at a convenient time and really hustled loading up the scrap. Will be recommending it to my neighbors for sure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam G.
09/08/2020 , NY

Very responsive! Did a great job removing the trash. I had a client that was moving and did not have time to remove the excess. They showed up when they said they would and left the area clean. I will definitely use them again! Thanks so much for your help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Axel E.
09/08/2020 , NY

Highly recommended. These guys are amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Plus they do a great job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braden C.
09/07/2020 , NY

These guys did an awesome job helping us clean up and haul off all kinds of junk from trees and brush to old automotive parts from around my mom's property! Great customer service too, they scheduled us in pretty quickly and showed up on time and were very nice and professional! Highly recommended it!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaylen K.
09/07/2020 , NY

Great group of guys! Very professional and quick at what they do! Wouldn't call anyone else for more junk removal! Great price for an outstanding job! Thanks Flatrate Junk Removal!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fisher G.
09/07/2020 , NY

Very professional and personable at the same time. What I was quoted was what I paid. I especially like their approach to material removal, recycling as much as they could, even going as far as to finding new homes for antique pieces that I could no longer keep. I recommend Flatrate Junk Removal to anyone needing these types of services and wouldn't hesitate to call on them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dalton D.
08/28/2020 , NY

Very professional and they were able to take everything I wanted to get rid of. I highly recommend it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drake E.
08/28/2020 , NY

Service was prompt and on time and they were able to work with me up to a price that I could afford! Very friendly service as well. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayden M.
08/28/2020

Service was fast and efficient. The staff were careful, friendly and very accommodating. Would recommend using their service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harper C.
08/28/2020 , NY

Great and fast service. Same day, came and got the junk and took it away. Great guys and super nice and professional! Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier M.
08/28/2020 , NY

Very quick, friendly and efficient. Price is negotiable, so you can work with them. They came earlier in the time frame they gave, however that will probably depend day by day. Will definitely use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stone J.
08/28/2020 , NY

Great customer service! They were very helpful and considerate! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
08/28/2020 , NY

The team that came in communicated well and was thorough. Came in and knocked out the job quickly. I would definitely recommend it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George D.
08/28/2020 , NY

Outstanding service and the men new and answered all of my questions! They arrived on time and wore masks! If I ever need your service again I will definitely be calling! Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold V.
08/28/2020 , NY

Flatrate Junk Removal did a great job for me. There was debris left from another team that I fired due to poor service. Flatrate Junk Removal gave me better service at a better price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jhon B.
08/27/2020 , NY

He is very professional, and quick. Thank you so much for your help. I highly recommend his service if you want to clean your house or garage.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022