flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 159 Ratings

5
159 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(159)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(159)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

J

jack S.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend this company. I booked their service in the morning for my hot tub removal and they came out the same day in the given time window. Professionally removed the hot tub without damaging any other part of my property. Hassle-free service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marry D.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for professional services for junk or waste removal at a reasonable price, this company is the best of them all. Trust me I tried a few in the past and none of them can beat these guys. I fully recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal A.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My father owns a farm and had been gather a lot of useless junk that I personally wanted to get rid of. And I was able to convince by dad so I hired Flat Rate to move the junk. I am really impressed by their quick service and handling EVERYTHING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Uzzi M.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give 100 stars I definitely would! The staff at FRJR are just simply amazing. Careful, quick, professional, and friendly! I high recommend them to everyone reading this review. Just call them for junk removal and they will take care of it for you at reasonable rates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kamil B.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contact the FRJR team for helping me remove an old bed frame and mattress. They arrived on time the next day and did all the heavy lifting as well as took care of the disposal part for me for an additional fee. But overall price was reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sophia D.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a regular for Flat Rate Junk removal and always get special priority treatment. We run a construction company and hire their dumpsters to clean out the mountains of waste and junk. They always meet our expectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elvyn F.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Flat rate junk removal, I was able carry out a complete estate removal. It was an extensive job and it took them three days to complete. but the service was worth every penny. Saved me a lot of work which I didn't know how I would have done it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wyatt S.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My roommate and I just moved out in a new place. And there is a TON of junk and broken furniture that need to be removed as we didn't want to overburden the new tenant. We asked for a quote from several companies for same day pick-up. These guys gave me the most reasonable price. They showed up on a given time and took everything in a matter of minutes. Very professional I would use them again for sure!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhys L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We moved in an apartment and there was a pile of junk needed to remove. After searching over google, I hired Flat Rate Junk Removal they were awesome during the whole process. The process was incredibly easy and painless and the price was very reasonable too. I highly recommend them for whatever things you want to remove."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

O'Brien B.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We moved into a new apartment and we had a pile of junk that needs to be removed. After searching we came to know about Flatrate Junk Removal. I gave them a call, after 30 minutes Harry and his two workers arrived on our doorstep and finished the work in an hour. I can not be happier than that! I highly recommend to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laravel O.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome just Awesome! They Cleaned out my Huge pile of junk in only 30 minutes. They are super responsive and answer all my questions with transparency.cleared out my garage full of garbage and empty boxes and broken pieces of furniture at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quick and reliable service at affordable cost. I'm very happy to have FlatRate Junk Removal in my life. Whenever I need them they showed up in no time. They need a few hours to clean everything. Great service indeed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gold W.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My job chewed and completely destroyed the couch and sadly I had to have it removed. Got in touch with Chris (reffered by a friend) and he got to my place like within 2 hours of booking the service as he was in the neighborhood for another job. Anyways, he took around 10 minutes to get the couch out. It went so smoothly. Great Job sir!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammad I.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG these guys are so amazing. I have never came across any company that would be willing to get work done for you the same day. they always give you 2 3 days ahead appointments for such jobs. the bathtub broke and it was time to replace it. I needed the company to remove it and install the new one. They came within 2 hours and removed the tub in like 20 minutes. The best part they didn't leave a mess which I was hoping would happen. So relieved to have saved the effort. Great job Chris. I will hire your services again if I ever need to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly W.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just bought a new office and wanted to get rid of all the old electronics and clean out the office. We hired Flat Rate Junk Removal to carry out a full-fledge office cleanout and recycling job for the electronics. The entire team, along with their lead, Gary, were professional, super efficient, and friendly. Wrapped up the whole thing in just one and a half day. Would recommend them for office cleanouts and electronic recycling."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allie B.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two of my friends had availed their services and both had totally opposite reviews. One had a really great experience, while the other was not satisfied. At the time of need I was confused what to do but then I ended up calling them and guess what, it turned out to be a dream team. They were all prim and proper, arrived on time and worked efficiently. They worked few minutes above then the time I asked for, but they didn't even charge it. Their working was absolutely amazing with amazing rates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the Flat Rate Junk Removal services for the estate cleanout. I got an awesome quote and booked their services. And when they showed up, the experience got even better. The guys were on time and work hardly. One of them had several calls coming in but he didn't answer until I myself told him too. When me and my husband tried to help them with work, so they stopped us and did all the arduous work themselves. Their behavior and working took away half of the load and tension. Highly recommend them, haven't seen more professional workers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha M.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was browsing several places and after calling flat rate, I actually got flat rate for my work. They had really cheap rate for all the services compared to any other company. After I called them, the employees came within two hours and quickly handled my work. It took almost half an hour and they were done with all the work. I am really very happy with their response time, pricing and particularly the level of professionalism they had while working. after my amazing experience, I would definitely recommend Flat Rate Junk Removal company to all my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kobe B.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonable rates and quick service. The junk removal crew and their supervisor Gary are friendly too. Took out the broken bathtub from the bathroom and made sure it is properly disposed of. They even sent a video of how they got rid of it afterwards, upon my request. Best junk removal company in Brooklyn."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aires J.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Googled for junk removal companies in Queens and got quotes from the first 5. FRJR seemed to have the best prices, not too cheap, not too expensive. The services were great too, as I had to a lot of junk lying around my garage. Chris was professional and communicated with me before and during the work. Definitely recommend this company to friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►