flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80 Ratings

5
80 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
80

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(80)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(80)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

G

Garcia L.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After contracting a number of a junk removal company, I had officially given up. I came across a lady who suggested that she contacts Flat rate Junk removal for her mattress removal, then I decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, they were very friendly and listened to all my problems very carefully. I was comfortable enough, I decided to avail their services, and that was the best decision ever! They look like they genuinely enjoy their job and that's just a pleasure to see! I wouldn't hesitate to call them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy B.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Flat Rate Junk Removal had been great. We hired the company for removing our carpet. They also cleaned up unwanted things. Very satisfied with the work. We got our bang for the buck!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brown M.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the worst things I found is disposing of the old appliances. My wife suggest me to try flat rate junk removal I called them, they came on time and took out all the broken devices. I highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew were excellent and did a great job in office cleanout. I had many broken monitors and a bunch of old and useless files. My staff manager called Flat-rate junk removal, and they came on the same day, and clean the mess. I would highly recommend to others who want good and reasonable services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Breet F.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat -rate team are truly professional. They know how to deal with the customers. I've been using them for two years i appreciate them because the service they provide in flat rate it is great. They really care about their customers. I already recommend you guys, keepup the good work !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amelia J.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired them for estate cleanout. I called different junk removal companies, but they charge double rate. I called flat rate junk removal they gave me a fair price for estate cleanout. The guys were on time and worked hard. One of them had several calls coming in, but he didn't answer until I told him too. It is not only cheaper than others but also reliable and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gelbero W.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, amazing and reasonable service in no time... Without any doubt, it is the best junk company ever. This is the second time I am using Flat Rate Junk Removal company. Recommend Flat Rate Junk Removal organization over all others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ricky P.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my parent's death, it's very emotional for me to manage all estate cleanout job by myself. It's my responsibility as I am the only child of them. I called flat rate junk removal they did a fantastic job, and in fact, they understand my feeling too.experiencing their working and method of disposal I was genuinely impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

daniel O.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought an apartment in NYC it was fully carpeted. But we need tiles flooring that's why we decided to remove the carpet. It was such a terrible work to do alone because I also have an allergy with dust. My wife set an appointment with Flat rate, and they arrived from the next day. They did a fantastic job. Clean every inch. Thanks, buddies, I recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william J.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife asked me to arrange a junk removal service to clean old appliances from the basement because we have plenty of old stuff lying in the vault and we need to remove it. One of my friends told me about a flat rate. They were awesome and did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wilson T.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew were excellent and did a great job in office cleanout. I had many broken monitors and a bunch of old and useless files. My staff manager called Flat-rate junk removal, and they came on the same day, and clean the mess. I would highly recommend to others who want good and reasonable services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emerson L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Office clean out was massive as I needed to get rid of many things. The crew did nicely and professionally. I am really happy that I didn't have to break my own back for these tasks. Great Job FRJR team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sophie T.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We renovated our living room and definitely give them five stars for their splendid services. They came on time, they cleaned my sofa set which was 15 years old, and after cleaning, they look like new. The crew was professional and affordable. Highly recommend !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jesica L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, just perfect you didn't find such great and transparent people these days. Chirs was awesome and friendly. They did the job and didn't charge me anything extra. So that impressed me a lot and I gave the guys a good tip too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

isbella O.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable price, and quick service. The company representative took my call right away, listened to what kind of services I wanted and gave me quite a reasonable quote. Suggested to all of you in the NYC for junk removal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gills J.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired flat-rate junk removal to clean my backyard. They did an amazing job. The crew was professional. And they charged me a fair amount.i highly recommend them to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas O.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat Rate Junk Removal is a reliable and professional junk removal services company. Would recommend Gary and his team to all my contacts. He has done a splendid job with the yard waste removal project, which had become a headache for me and seemed like it would never end. But, these guys finished up the job in 2 days. Such speed and efficiency, and quality of work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brown W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, on time, and charged just right for the extensive task we had for them. We had plenty of unused furniture and other old stuff laying around in the basement and wanted to remove it so that my husband can convert it into his 'man cave'. They took care of everything and took the responsibility of disposing off everything too. Will definitely recommend to whoever in my contact list asks for a junk removal service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb service and exceptional staff. They are among the very few companies that work to make a difference than just make money. Would recommend them for all types of junk removal services. They are simply the best.!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anyhny A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foam insulation Solutions truly solved all of my needs. They were extremely professional and made me feel so comfortable and confident that the guy and his team would accomplish the job correctly and meet all of my expectations and even more! Thank you so much for all of your help!!! I would definitely have recommended Foam Insulation Solutions to any and all of my friends for sure! Keep up the decent work. I'm really thankful for your positive attitude towards your job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►