flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 760 Ratings

5
753 (99.1%)
4
7 (0.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(747)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(743)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

B

Branson D.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice guys. Actually showed up just a bit before scheduled time, which was a welcomed surprise as many in this area are either late or do not show up at all. Very professional and would certainly use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carson C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this company back in July. Service was excellent and the price was more than fair. Highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan J.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and they showed up when they said they would. Very reasonable upfront price an no hidden extras. They were professionals and cleaned up after themselves. I will differently call them again if i need them and highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dominic J.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had just done what I thought was a small demolition project that left me with more scrap than I wanted to try and haul off in my midsize truck. Called Ken at Top Dog and got a very reasonable quote over the phone. He was able to come at a convenient time and really hustled loading up the scrap. Will be recommending it to my neighbors for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mason H.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived on time and got it all loaded up. Friendly and they get on with it, no standing around or wasting time. Would definitely recommend and use it again. Thanks guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Axel E.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended. These guys are amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Plus they do a great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive! Did a great job removing the trash. I had a client that was moving and did not have time to remove the excess. They showed up when they said they would and left the area clean. I will definitely use them again! Thanks so much for your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Braden C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys did an awesome job helping us clean up and haul off all kinds of junk from trees and brush to old automotive parts from around my mom's property! Great customer service too, they scheduled us in pretty quickly and showed up on time and were very nice and professional! Highly recommended it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fisher G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and personable at the same time. What I was quoted was what I paid. I especially like their approach to material removal, recycling as much as they could, even going as far as to finding new homes for antique pieces that I could no longer keep. I recommend Flatrate Junk Removal to anyone needing these types of services and wouldn't hesitate to call on them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaylen K.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great group of guys! Very professional and quick at what they do! Wouldn't call anyone else for more junk removal! Great price for an outstanding job! Thanks Flatrate Junk Removal!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►