flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 236 Ratings

5
236 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(236)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(236)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatrate-junkremoval.com

About Us

Flat Rate Junk Removal is a Brooklyn-based junk removal service that proudly serves all of New York City. Our junk removal Brooklyn experts strive to provide top-quality service during clear outs and clean ups. Plus, professionalism is a priority—you’ll be impressed by our clean, friendly employees. Finally, our simple, flat rate fee makes it easy to understand exactly what you will pay so there will never be any surprises. Call us at 1-800-299-5865 to talk to one of our customer service representatives today. Our rubbish removal Brooklyn experts look forward to helping you get rid of some of the clutter in your life!

A

Arther O.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew was professional, exceptional, and did everything without me having to say a word. Excellent service.! Highly recommend FLATRATE JUNK REMOVAL "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flat rate and his team were fantastic. Customer service was very fast and reliable. I've been using their service for many years. I highly recommend them to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Volls W.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and incredible service. Wanted to get rid of some big old items from my apartment. Called up Chris and he came on time of the appointment. Though the job required moving large furniture from the third floor, they didn't charge me insanely high rates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nolan T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made everything so simple. Came in, got rid of all the dump, were very polite, and their quote was also far reasonable than others. Best NYC company for junk removal work, and the most affordable as well! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flatrate Junk Removal did an amazing clean up job on my garage. I always used to do the cleaning by myself but for some days I'm feeling tired and short of time. My neighbor recommended me Flatrate junk Removal. I gave them a call the team showed up and finished the job in half an hour. They charged me a reasonable amount.i will definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lincoln W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to dispose of my mattress but I am very environmentalist and I have many issues with junk removal companies coz, many junk companies affect the environment adversely. I came to know about Flatrate junk removal they were awesome and carefully done the whole job promptly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sawyer T.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"undoubtedly the best junk removal service around the Queens area both in terms of prices and services. The appointment was for the last Thursday, which I made on Monday. to remind me of the appointment I received messages and emails one day before so that I don't engage in any errand. They even called before leaving their office and got to my place in about 20 minutes. Two people were with Chris who picked up the king size mattress and took it to the truck. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed by the kind of quick service FRJR are providing. Would recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul H.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took only two hours to remove all the broken furniture from my apartment. Our last tenant left all their junk. Thanks to Flatrate junk removal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky K.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After renovating my house, I had to clean the house and move all the stuff back. Which obviously, I couldn't do alone. Therefore, I called Flat Rate company. They not only assisted me in cleaning the house but also move in all the stuff. I called Flatrate and they did an amazing job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph A.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harry was great to work with, the price was reasonable and scheduling was pretty easy. I contacted them via the website and set an appointment for the same day service. They did an amazing job recommend them to all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Flat Rate Junk Removal services several times now. I really love their working style and efficiency. They charge low rates for all of their services. Totally suggest Flat Rate Junk Removal company over all others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alaxender R.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired flat-rate junk removal to clean my backyard. They did an amazing job. The crew was professional. And they charged me a fair amount. I highly recommend them to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher O.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and quick services, they charge low rates for all of their services. Totally suggest Flat Rate Junk Removal company over all others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kingston P.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage needed some real cleaning since it had been over a year since we last cleaned it. I decided to hire Flat Rate Junk Removal to get all this junk taken away. I called these guys and within a few hours, they had already come and cleaned up the entire space. EXCELLENT SERVICE INDEED! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jame A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called Flatrate junk removal for office cleanout. Because we had a pile of broken monitors. They didn't only help in disposing of these things in a proper way also help us in moving huge things. Totally loved them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ava L.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly love their working style and effectiveness. The best part is reusing. Every time I used their services I realized how sensible their charges are. Absolutely recommend Flat Rate Junk Removal company over all others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was totally impressed with their amazing working and regretted all those times when I didn't call them for work. I called up Flat Rate. They came 40 minutes earlier than the allotted time and started working. They completely cleaned the mess within a few hours. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hardy J.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rented my apartment, as I had to leave the city for approximately 2 years. So, I decided to renovate it a little and give it on rent. After renovation there was a pile of constructional junk I called them, I have used Flat Rate myself a few time and I trust them more than any other brand, not only because of their reasonable pricing but extremely professional and careful working. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Murphy S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife wanted to change setting of our house, but we both were really busy and didn't have a single spare day for this. I booked Flatrate junk removal and the team came 15 minutes before the expected time. I am really grateful for the amazing services and low price they charged. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding services and price. They helped me in removing my kitchen stuff. I totally recommend this company. It is not only cheaper than others but also reliable and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flatrate-junkremoval.com Reviews

Visit flatrate-junkremoval.com ►