flatfair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,768 Ratings

5
4913 (72.6%)
4
1365 (20.2%)
3
388 (5.7%)
2
52 (0.8%)
1
50 (0.7%)
4,500+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(4,870)
4
(1,310)
3
(471)
2
(55)
1
(62)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(4,839)
4
(1,348)
3
(475)
2
(48)
1
(58)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(296)
4
(106)
3
(51)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(309)
4
(86)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(292)
4
(113)
3
(33)
2
(10)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(13)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flatfair.com

A

Axaline J.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For deliever call me to gate cod"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carolyn R.
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far easy to order and prices are the lowest even with the shipping fee included for this item>"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased the homelegance deryn bedroom set and loved it. Dislike the time to deliver but flatfair.com is fabulous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ameel W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a really good shopping experience because there is so much to choice and there all amazing designs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bianca G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase with Flat Fair. The quality of the merchandise and price can't be beat."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dvora D.
06/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it states on the listing FREE shipping and NO TAX..."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

Terry
06/11/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and quick delivery. I'm very satisfied with this purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faith H.
06/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dimensions/Specifications did not include California proposition 65 and inside seat dimensions. I will definitely return this item if the seat doesn’t meet my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary T.
06/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy P.
05/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its been easy, hope It arrives quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa H.
05/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been online so it was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna P.
05/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William F.
05/21/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience went smoothly so far."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jawaid R.
05/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website! I had a great experience placing my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
E

Evelyn R.
05/19/2019 - Bakersfield , CA

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Julie N.
05/18/2019 - Oxnard , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karol's was very helpful, delivery was spot on "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidy A.
05/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrej R.
05/14/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joni M.
05/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we received one damaged piece but because we delayed opening it, we had to repay for the part. We delayed opening because we bought the item before moving. This kind of inflexibility is not best practices. I was raised in a business family and learned 'the customer is always right." For $40 you should want to keep your customer happy. And the shipping fee of $49 is huge but you have me cornered!! I am disappointed but LOVE the chairs."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Autumn B.
05/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flatfair.com Reviews

Visit flatfair.com ►