flatbike.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pop-Off Flat Pedals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Off Flat Pedals
See more product reviews

Dean B - 01/11/2022

Good value, good design, good quality, but I wish the pedals were larger.

I like the concept, the design, and the quality of the manufacture. The only thing that I would wish was that the pedals were larger. They are considerably smaller than the e-bike that I do have.

Merchant Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dean B

01/11/2022 - TX

The experience was fine. No problem there. As I have stated, the quality of the pedals is very good as is the design. I only wish the pedals were larger. They are, in fact, considerably smaller than the OEM pedals from my Espin Nesta.


Armour tire insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Armour tire insert
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/02/2022

I no longer fear goat head thorns.


Folding Stem (THINstem) - 1.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folding Stem (THINstem) - 1.25"
See more product reviews

ChrisPJ - 12/29/2021

A must have for all cyclists storing bike in an apartment or office!!!

This is well constructed and easy to install. It is a must for anyone who wants to keep their bike in an apartment or office setting. It greatly reduces the amount of space needed to store the bike and also makes it easier to maneuver down hallways and through doorways. The product is great and customer service is responsive. A+ all around.

ChrisPJ

12/29/2021 - NH


Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flatten Your Bike Kit - 1.25" stem with flat pedals
See more product reviews

TJ - 12/27/2021

Cool, but make sure you have the right tools

I love the product, and the idea behind the product; but the installation instructions are difficult to digest and a set of metric hex wrenches is a must-have. This is the only item I’ve ever purchased where I didn’t have the correct tool, or a workable substitute, already on hand and needed to track it town. Wish I would have known that upfront so I could have been more prepared.

Merchant Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
TJ

12/27/2021 - California

Shipping was fast and on time, even around the holidays.


Folding Stem (THINstem) - 1.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folding Stem (THINstem) - 1.25"
See more product reviews

John C - 12/27/2021

Great product

Exactly what i needed

Merchant Response

flatbike.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
John C

12/27/2021

Simple and painless


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flatbike.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022