flashlightdealer.com Reviews

About this Company

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No

Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

Filter
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

JODY H - 05/12/2022

STREAMLIGHT PRODUCTS ARE DEPENDABLE AND LONG-LASTING

Seems like a good product, although I haven't had it long. Previously, I owed a Stinger model, which I really loved.

JODY H

05/12/2022 - OH

Shopping selection and ordering was convenient. This is my 2nd Streamlight. Great product!


Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Susie B - 04/24/2022

My boyfriend dropped it in an oil tank rig - it melted the plastic after 2 hours in the tank and still worked! He uses it every day to check oil levels in his tank. He hauls oil in a big rig and swears by these Stion LED lights. Used them for years! Thank you.

Susie B

04/24/2022 - FL

I called them up to make the order and it went very smooth. Very helpful.


Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Greg - 04/16/2022

I gave this to my wife who has to walk home from the bus stop every night. Muggers think twice when this gets in their eyes.

Greg

04/16/2022 - AZ

So far, so good...2 months later and both flashlights we have have had no problems and have been recharged several times. No problems whatsoever.


Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

DONNA K - 03/07/2022

Love the bright light. Wonderful service!


Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Robert R - 01/31/2022

Great item.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flashlightdealer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022