flashlightdealer.com Reviews

About this Company

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No

1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

Filter
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

James D - 12/09/2021

I have had a 1st generation for years (it has to be about 10) and I use it almost day. Pretty well indestructible!

James D

12/09/2021 - Tennessee

Good experience


1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Christina K - 11/26/2021

Can’t live without it!

These are useful and handy flashlights that are very sturdy. I bought four of them for friends, who walk at night in the dark. These flashlights seem to last “forever.”They fit easily in a pocket.


1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

mark M - 11/20/2021

Great little flashlight

Great little flashlight that you can always have in your pocket ready to go. I use it always and often.

mark M

11/20/2021 - Rhode island

Great little flashlight to have in you pocket. I use it often both for work and personal use.


1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Tami B - 08/28/2021

Just what I ordered. Replaced one that I had for 10 years

Tami B

08/28/2021

Well, I just placed the order, so if we get the light in a timely manner, then you are great!!


1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Gary - 01/29/2019

Great flashlight

Gary

01/29/2019 - FL

Great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flashlightdealer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022