flashlightdealer.com Reviews

About this Company

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

Filter
Filter
Optic (Survivor LED - Low Profile)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Optic (Survivor LED - Low Profile)
See more product reviews

John B - Today

Exactly what I needed.

John B

Today - CT

Finding the part I needed and placing my order was quick and easy!


USB Cord - 22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
USB Cord - 22" (USB Rechargeable Series)
See more product reviews

Ralph - 2 days ago

Great Price, Fast Shipping

Ralph

2 days ago - AZ

Great prices, hard to navigate website


Vantage II - Fire Service Model - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vantage II - Fire Service Model - Black
See more product reviews

dave S - 4 days ago

no response

dave S

4 days ago - fl

no comment


Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strion LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 Base
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

JODY H - 1 week ago

STREAMLIGHT PRODUCTS ARE DEPENDABLE AND LONG-LASTING

Seems like a good product, although I haven't had it long. Previously, I owed a Stinger model, which I really loved.

JODY H

1 week ago - OH

Shopping selection and ordering was convenient. This is my 2nd Streamlight. Great product!


Survivor LED Alkaline Model Orange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Survivor LED Alkaline Model Orange
See more product reviews

JARED S - 1 week ago

Quality product!

JARED S

1 week ago - AZ

Love working with Therese!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flashlightdealer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022