flashlightdealer.com Reviews

About this Company

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

Filter
Filter
Key Kit (TLR-7, TLR-8 Series)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Kit (TLR-7, TLR-8 Series)
See more product reviews

Evan V - Today

Hard to find this item online or stores

Unfortunately, I ordered this product and sold my TLR-7 before it arrived so I did not use it. However, when I was searching for this product, this was the only place I could find it.

Evan V

Today - AZ

I thought I would never find the item I purchased until I found it on your website. Easy to order and received it quickly.


Lanyard with Push Button Slide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lanyard with Push Button Slide
See more product reviews

Willis C - 4 days ago

Great Lanyard

The lanyard has the exact loop connection I needed for the device I have. Very fair in its pricing as well.

Willis C

4 days ago - TX

Ordering was easy. I searched using a browser for lanyards. There were many to choose from. FlashlightDealer.com had the lanyards that I was looking for.


Magnetic Base (Siege AA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Base (Siege AA)
See more product reviews

Mike S - 5 days ago

Bought this as replacement for original that battery terminal had failed, was happy to find replacement and magnetic end was a bonus!

Mike S

5 days ago - IN

Easy to find what I wanted


Stinger DS LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 PiggyBack Base - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stinger DS LED HL - AC / DC Charge Cords - 1 PiggyBack Base - Black
See more product reviews

ANGELA H - 1 week ago

AWESOME!

PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR EMPLOYEES!

ANGELA H

1 week ago - GA

VERY HAPPY WITH THE EXPERIENCE. THE DESIGN TEAM WAS VERY HELPFUL GETTING OUR LOGO EXACTLY RIGHT! THE FLASHLIGHT LOOKS AMAZING!!


7600 LED Flashlight - Black<br>Engraving : No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7600 LED Flashlight - Black
Engraving : No
See more product reviews

Isaiah W - 1 week ago

It’s awesome as always

Isaiah W

1 week ago - California

Excellent flashlight


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flashlightdealer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022