flashlightdealer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,579 Ratings

5
7283 (84.9%)
4
1027 (12%)
3
230 (2.7%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
21 (0.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,332)
4
(975)
3
(228)
2
(18)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,119)
4
(126)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,062)
4
(174)
3
(43)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,077)
4
(145)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flashlightdealer.com

About Us

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

N

Nathan L.
10/15/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased the ultra stinger flashlight and I am extremely happy with its performance and the fact that the battery was an authentic stream light battery and not some cheap knockoff
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed and very fairly priced.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

protagoras C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product selection is good an online shopping was easy.
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vicki K.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and you had just what I was looking for.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait to get this, love these flashlights
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lyndel V.
10/09/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was referred by a friend and have to say your products is great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lyndel V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MicroStream USB - Blue

View this product

Awesome little flashlight that is very bright

F

fred W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site has exactly what I was looking for and prices that are very reasonable.
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caribou C.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth shopping experience and a great sale made for a perfect purchase.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was easy to navigate, I hope the part I ordered is the correct one. I have several different models of the same flashlight.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

donnie E.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flashlight is extremely very diffcult to turn on and off!!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
donnie E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MicroStream<br>Engraving : No

View this product

I did not have any engraving on flashlight!!!!

Loading Page Animation

See more flashlightdealer.com Reviews

Visit flashlightdealer.com ►