flashlightdealer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,178 Ratings

5
7811 (85.1%)
4
1089 (11.9%)
3
237 (2.6%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
23 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,857)
4
(1,035)
3
(241)
2
(19)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,194)
4
(134)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(187)
3
(50)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,148)
4
(154)
3
(46)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flashlightdealer.com

About Us

Flashlight Dealer provides the finest tools for illumination from Pelican™ and Streamlight® - the most complete lines of flashlights and related lighting, parts and accessories on the market today. We are your source for great prices, customer service, warranty and genuine replacement parts.
At Flashlight Dealer, we're proud of our outstanding customer service, great prices, quality products and fast shipping. Give us a call today toll free at 844-800-5123.

N

Nathan L.
10/15/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased the ultra stinger flashlight and I am extremely happy with its performance and the fact that the battery was an authentic stream light battery and not some cheap knockoff
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry M.
01/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very pleasant surprise – I will be sure to return in the future ....
Would Buy Again
5/5
Terry M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tailcap Switch Assembly (Protac 1AA/2AA LED)

View this product

Just what I ordered. I will do more shopping with this retailer in the future. Thanks

P

protagoras C.
11/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product selection is good an online shopping was easy.
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Russell S.
11/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed and very fairly priced.
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki K.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and you had just what I was looking for.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait to get this, love these flashlights
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lyndel V.
10/09/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was referred by a friend and have to say your products is great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lyndel V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MicroStream USB - Blue

View this product

Awesome little flashlight that is very bright

R

Ralph R.
03/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ralph R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12V DC Charge Cord (All Rechargeables)

View this product

I got this product on time it was good when the power went off because I had my flashlight working again couldn’t find my other one and I was desperate to get another one so I found one thank you a lot

D

DaCota T.
02/03/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honestly didn't know you could purchase this item. Easy to find and quick to order.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lea
02/01/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Christmas gift ordered from you was excellently handled. I appreciate your security measures
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
lea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tailcap Switch Assembly (Protac 1AA/2AA LED)

View this product

Really enjoying the Protac flashlights; it will be nice having the switch replacements available

Loading Page Animation

See more flashlightdealer.com Reviews

Visit flashlightdealer.com ►