flagsrus.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,882 Ratings

5
19K+ (88.1%)
4
2155 (9.8%)
3
367 (1.7%)
2
46 (0.2%)
1
44 (0.2%)
19K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(183)
4
(19)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagsrus.org

About Us

Flagsrus started selling garden flags and accessories online in 1998.  In July of 2002 we expanded and purchased a historic building that we used as our warehouse and a retail store, The Porch Swing.  Eventually we outgrew this building so in August of 2011 we expanded further by purchasing another building in downtown Marysville.

In October 2014, Flagsrus changed ownership and moved to a warehouse in Newburgh, NY. The new management has a rich and growing history of serving customers in Clown Supplies, Face Paints & Makeup sector through 

M

Mary A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AS USUAL - 10 STARS"

Missing Products?

NO

K

Karen C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
L

Lisa T.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the large selection."

Missing Products?

I was hoping to have a matching mailbox cover :)

J

Jeane O.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the flags"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joann M.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your website but give more time for the countdown on using the coupon"
M

Maria A.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple, So easy,its great!! Thank you"
J

Judy H.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Missing Products?

No

C

Christene B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love this flag and I haven't been able to find it anywhere else."

Missing Products?

not today.

N

Nancy P.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Stefanie D.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of flags to choose from."

Missing Products?

No

F

Frank N.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait for the flamingos to come to our party. Was at a craft show and saw a flamingo flag but they didn't have any in stock so onto the web I went, and boy am I glad I did. Just what I was looking for. Hope I'm not disappointed. Received the flags in about 6 days after placing the order and they are exactly what we wanted. Can't wait until summer to have our flamingo pool party. "
D

Diann D.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good-good shopping ability"
J

James A.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."
A

Arlene R.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found more flags to celebrate with. Thank you. Can you add some Hawian flags?"
B

bj
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate notification of an item when it became available as well as the huge selection of items and good quality of same."
J

Josephine G.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
K

Kimberly G.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to uswork website, good selection"
P

Paula L.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and I love the free shipping."

Missing Products?

No

M

Mary O.
01/28/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection of flags. Found what I was looking for."
Mary O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Potted Daffodils House Flag

View this product

Quality flag by Toland

A

Amy M.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I wanted and found it on sale."

Missing Products?

No

See more flagsrus.org Reviews

Visit flagsrus.org ►