flagsrus.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,569 Ratings

5
17K+ (87.8%)
4
1979 (10.1%)
3
333 (1.7%)
2
40 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(133)
4
(18)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagsrus.org

About Us

Flagsrus started selling garden flags and accessories online in 1998.  In July of 2002 we expanded and purchased a historic building that we used as our warehouse and a retail store, The Porch Swing.  Eventually we outgrew this building so in August of 2011 we expanded further by purchasing another building in downtown Marysville.

In October 2014, Flagsrus changed ownership and moved to a warehouse in Newburgh, NY. The new management has a rich and growing history of serving customers in Clown Supplies, Face Paints & Makeup sector through 

W

Wendy L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Great price."
A

AK
4 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"that was easy. The flag looks great, but now I need to see the product and experience the shipping product ."

Missing Products?

no

AK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mary K.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flags, free shipping. Thank you!"
A

Anne B.
12/03/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love love Flags R Us. To many to choose from or maybe I have to many."

Missing Products?

More primitive style looks.

Anne B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Colleen H.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the ease of shopping"

Missing Products?

No

B

Barbara W.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Donna N.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Missing Products?

No

D

Deborah A.
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Missing Products?

Very easy

J

John B.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick"

Missing Products?

no

John B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sonya B.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love all my items they are sooo awesome and the shipping is so fast and I get so many compliments on all my flags and mail box covers "
J

JUDITH M.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Missing Products?

no

J

Jacklyn B.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep coming back sooo g reat!"

Missing Products?

No

M

Mary C.
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice flags, ordering smooth"

Missing Products?

No

K

Kathy A.
07/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the new designs."
J

Jenny V.
07/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site - your flags are beautiful. Can't wait to get them!"

Missing Products?

No

Public Comment

Thank you very much! :)
E

Elodia T.
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your quick response."

Missing Products?

No

D

Denise T.
07/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Missing Products?

No

C

Cristy L.
06/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate your website."

Missing Products?

No

E

Evelyn H.
06/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Missing Products?

No

E

Elizabeth M.
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a joy! So many flags, but not enough money. LOL!!"

Missing Products?

No

See more flagsrus.org Reviews

Visit flagsrus.org ►