flagsrus.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,242 Ratings

5
18K+ (88%)
4
2102 (9.9%)
3
354 (1.7%)
2
46 (0.2%)
1
42 (0.2%)
18K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(165)
4
(18)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagsrus.org

About Us

Flagsrus started selling garden flags and accessories online in 1998.  In July of 2002 we expanded and purchased a historic building that we used as our warehouse and a retail store, The Porch Swing.  Eventually we outgrew this building so in August of 2011 we expanded further by purchasing another building in downtown Marysville.

In October 2014, Flagsrus changed ownership and moved to a warehouse in Newburgh, NY. The new management has a rich and growing history of serving customers in Clown Supplies, Face Paints & Makeup sector through 

M

Maria A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple, So easy,its great!! Thank you"
J

Judy H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Missing Products?

No

C

Christene B.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love this flag and I haven't been able to find it anywhere else."

Missing Products?

not today.

N

Nancy P.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Stefanie D.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of flags to choose from."

Missing Products?

No

F

Frank N.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait for the flamingos to come to our party. Was at a craft show and saw a flamingo flag but they didn't have any in stock so onto the web I went, and boy am I glad I did. Just what I was looking for. Hope I'm not disappointed. Received the flags in about 6 days after placing the order and they are exactly what we wanted. Can't wait until summer to have our flamingo pool party. "
D

Diann D.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good-good shopping ability"
J

James A.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."
A

Arlene R.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found more flags to celebrate with. Thank you. Can you add some Hawian flags?"
B

bj
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate notification of an item when it became available as well as the huge selection of items and good quality of same."
J

Josephine G.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
K

Kimberly G.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to uswork website, good selection"
P

Paula L.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and I love the free shipping."

Missing Products?

No

M

Mary O.
01/28/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection of flags. Found what I was looking for."
Mary O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Potted Daffodils House Flag

View this product

Quality flag by Toland

A

Amy M.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I wanted and found it on sale."

Missing Products?

No

W

Wendy L.
01/21/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Great price."

Missing Products?

No

Wendy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Valentine Mason Jar Double Sided House Flag

View this product

Great flag. Very good quality

B

Bonnie S.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to navigate!"
A

AK
12/17/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"that was easy. The flag looks great, but now I need to see the product and experience the shipping product ."

Missing Products?

no

AK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cyclists United House Flag

View this product

Very colorful, nice design.

M

Mary K.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flags, free shipping. Thank you!"
A

Anne B.
12/03/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love love Flags R Us. To many to choose from or maybe I have to many."

Missing Products?

More primitive style looks.

Anne B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Americana Snowman House Flag

View this product

Great selection.

Love this flag!!!

See more flagsrus.org Reviews

Visit flagsrus.org ►