flagsrus.org Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,350 Ratings

5
17K+ (87.9%)
4
2032 (10%)
3
345 (1.7%)
2
46 (0.2%)
1
41 (0.2%)
17K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(154)
4
(18)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagsrus.org

About Us

Flagsrus started selling garden flags and accessories online in 1998.  In July of 2002 we expanded and purchased a historic building that we used as our warehouse and a retail store, The Porch Swing.  Eventually we outgrew this building so in August of 2011 we expanded further by purchasing another building in downtown Marysville.

In October 2014, Flagsrus changed ownership and moved to a warehouse in Newburgh, NY. The new management has a rich and growing history of serving customers in Clown Supplies, Face Paints & Makeup sector through 

J

James A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."
A

Arlene R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found more flags to celebrate with. Thank you. Can you add some Hawian flags?"
J

Josephine G.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
K

Kimberly G.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to uswork website, good selection"
P

Paula L.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and I love the free shipping."

Missing Products?

No

M

Mary O.
01/28/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection of flags. Found what I was looking for."
Mary O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Potted Daffodils House Flag

View this product

Quality flag by Toland

A

Amy M.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I wanted and found it on sale."

Missing Products?

No

W

Wendy L.
01/21/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Great price."

Missing Products?

No

Wendy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Valentine Mason Jar Double Sided House Flag

View this product

Great flag. Very good quality

B

Bonnie S.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to navigate!"
A

AK
12/17/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"that was easy. The flag looks great, but now I need to see the product and experience the shipping product ."

Missing Products?

no

AK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cyclists United House Flag

View this product

Very colorful, nice design.

M

Mary K.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flags, free shipping. Thank you!"
A

Anne B.
12/03/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, love love Flags R Us. To many to choose from or maybe I have to many."

Missing Products?

More primitive style looks.

Anne B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Americana Snowman House Flag

View this product

Great selection.

Love this flag!!!

C

Colleen H.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the ease of shopping"

Missing Products?

No

B

Barbara W.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Donna N.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Missing Products?

No

D

Deborah A.
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Missing Products?

Very easy

J

John B.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick"

Missing Products?

no

John B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Harvest Welcome Yard Makeover Set (3 Pieces)

View this product

Looks great on our house, yard and mailbox!

Looks great on our house, yard and mailbox!

S

Sonya B.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love all my items they are sooo awesome and the shipping is so fast and I get so many compliments on all my flags and mail box covers "
J

JUDITH M.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Missing Products?

no

J

Jacklyn B.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep coming back sooo g reat!"

Missing Products?

No

See more flagsrus.org Reviews

Visit flagsrus.org ►