Flagsrus started selling garden flags and accessories online in 1998.  In July of 2002 we expanded and purchased a historic building that we used as our warehouse and a retail store, The Porch Swing.  Eventually we outgrew this building so in August of 2011 we expanded further by purchasing another building in downtown Marysville.

In October 2014, Flagsrus changed ownership and moved to a warehouse in Newburgh, NY. The new management has a rich and growing history of serving customers in Clown Supplies, Face Paints & Makeup sector through 

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

22,280 Verified Customer Reviews

22,280 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2179
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
376
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Flagsrus started selling garden flags and accessories online in 1998.  In July of 2002 we expanded and purchased a historic building that we used as our warehouse and a retail store, The Porch Swing.  Eventually we outgrew this building so in August of 2011 we expanded further by purchasing another building in downtown Marysville.

In October 2014, Flagsrus changed ownership and moved to a warehouse in Newburgh, NY. The new management has a rich and growing history of serving customers in Clown Supplies, Face Paints & Makeup sector through 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/10/2019

We have a standard mailbox 19' but our cover was only 17 1/2' long. We did keep it but wonder why it was a shorter length.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth K.
09/08/2019

Search pages take quite a while to load. Excellent selection of merchandise!

Missing Products?

I wanted a large house flag independent hanger pole.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt K.
09/05/2019

Awesome selection!

Missing Products?

No

09/05/2019

Nice to organize my flags

Ready for Fall House Flag
Ready for Fall House Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2019

Beautiful flag

Welcome Barn Star Double Sided House Flag
Welcome Barn Star Double Sided House Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2019

Perfect for my porch


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katy
09/05/2019 , VA

Great Company that really takes care of its customers!

Winter Truck Accent Magnet
Winter Truck Accent Magnet
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2019

Great product

Great product!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca S.
09/05/2019 , PA

lots of products to pick from and fast checkout

Missing Products?

no

Golf Double Appliqued Garden Flag
Golf Double Appliqued Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2019

love it.

Saltbox Houses Garden Flag
Saltbox Houses Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2019

love it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
09/05/2019 , CO

Wish website was a bit faster to load

Missing Products?

More love & flowers

All You Need Is Love Flags Set (2 Pieces)
All You Need Is Love Flags Set (2 Pieces)
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2019

Adorable, Unique & Nicely crafted

Black Metal House Flag Pole
Black Metal House Flag Pole
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2019

Nice & Sturdy & Sleek looking


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam J.
09/04/2019 , WV

Easy to order & great values.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla S.
09/04/2019 , VA

Geeat

Missing Products?

No


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hans A.
09/04/2019 , Bavaria

X

Missing Products?

X

Pumpkin Truck Farm House Flag
Pumpkin Truck Farm House Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/04/2019

Nice memories

Just after my return after three weeks in the USA I’ve a nice decoration for the harvest time

Holy Nativity House Flag
Holy Nativity House Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/04/2019

Time in the future

I will decorate end of November, but I think I did the right shopping


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn N.
09/03/2019 , OR

I have ordered from FlagsRus before and they always do an excellent job of sending out my order quickly and correctly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca A.
09/03/2019 , NY

Very good service wonderful
Very beautiful flag

Customer Service
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Unsatisfied
09/03/2019 , MA

x

Never Forget Bell Patriotic Mini Flag
Never Forget Bell Patriotic Mini Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2019

Material not what I expected. Very thin.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine C.
09/03/2019 , TX

I always buy flags from your company. I like your flags. I like the big selection that you have. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. Period

Missing Products?

No


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bones
09/03/2019 , MD

Great experience, timely delivery, quality item

Missing Products?

Not at this time

Primitive American Flag Double Sided House Flag
Primitive American Flag Double Sided House Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2019

The primitive flag is perfect. Good quality.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ms P.
09/03/2019 , NJ

Love my flags

Pumpkin Crow Garden Flag
Pumpkin Crow Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/04/2019

Nice n happy

The Simple Life Double Sided Garden Flag
The Simple Life Double Sided Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2019


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phylis R.
09/02/2019

Beautiful flags!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat D.
09/02/2019

I love shopping with flags r us. I love the variety of flags they have. I always find lots of flags I want!

Missing Products?

No

Cascading Leaves Double Sided Garden Flag
Cascading Leaves Double Sided Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2019

Love it!!

Leaves Falling Garden Flag
Leaves Falling Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2019

I love it!!

Fall Natures Tapestry Double Sided Garden Flag
Fall Natures Tapestry Double Sided Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/02/2019

I love this flag so much!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
09/02/2019

Quick & Easy

Happy Scarecrow Fall Double Sided Garden Flag
Happy Scarecrow Fall Double Sided Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/02/2019

Super quick shipping. Excellent quality.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne C.
09/02/2019

No comment. Have not even taken out of packaging because they were purchased to use next spring.

Missing Products?

No


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie O.
09/02/2019

So many to choose from! Great prices and free shipping...why would you shop anywhere else for your flags?

Signs of Fall Garden Flag
Signs of Fall Garden Flag
Read more reviews about this product

09/02/2019

Beautiful flag. Hoping it wont fade as quickly as some of the others!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022