flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two-Piece Pole with Gilt Spear 8 ft x 1 in Wood
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 03/08/2015

I ordered three pole-sets for my Girl Scout troop. I was pleased with the price and the delivery was right to my door.

Kimberly

03/08/2015 - CA

It was simple and easy


Custom Guidon Flag
Custom Guidon Flag
See more product reviews

Class L - 03/07/2015

Your phone doesn't work

I'm from Washington DC and I'm calling for a guidon for the Metropolitan Police Academy...


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NeverFurl, White, 1-1/2 in dia
See more product reviews

Jerry P - 03/05/2015

Much better quality than the normal flag Furl that comes with flag kits.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Butterfly Garden Welcome Banner
See more product reviews

Mary H - 03/05/2015

Happy to find this site. Great selection of pole banners of excellent quality. That is what I order seasonaly

Mary H

03/05/2015 - FL

Just found this site. Very pleased to see good quality banners. i will return !


US miniature flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US miniature flag
See more product reviews

Richard - 03/05/2015

Nice flags

Richard

03/05/2015 - PA

It was fine. I always find what I need.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022