flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
US miniature flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US miniature flag
See more product reviews

John F - 10/17/2021

Good Quality and very pleased with timely shipping.

John F

10/17/2021 - OH

Quality, Timely shipping, Fair pricing for product ordered. will purchase again.


US miniature flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US miniature flag
See more product reviews

Ron H - 06/22/2021

Great service and products

Nice flags, stitched on all 4 sides. Just right for our yard.

Ron H

06/22/2021 - FL

Great products and pricing.


US miniature flag 4 in x 6 in Hot-Knifed Poly-Cotton Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US miniature flag 4 in x 6 in Hot-Knifed Poly-Cotton Flag
See more product reviews

Sylvia - 06/01/2021

Perfect small size flags

Perfect size for my outdoor flower pots.

Sylvia

06/01/2021

Your website is so easy to navigate & to place an order.


US miniature flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US miniature flag
See more product reviews

JIM D - 05/30/2021

The flags were perfect for my needs. Thank you.


US miniature flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US miniature flag
See more product reviews

Don R - 03/15/2021

These flags were purchased and will be placed in a local cemetery to recognize the veterans during the upcoming Memorial Day and many more to come

Don R

03/15/2021

Good quality product. I would recommend others to purchase your products, and would buy again if/when the need arrives.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022