flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Tailgating Telescoping Flagpole

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgating Telescoping Flagpole
See more product reviews

Wilson - 11/23/2021

Perfect

Perfect tailgating telescoping flagpole.

Wilson

11/23/2021 - UT

Great product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgating Telescoping Flagpole
See more product reviews

Buzzard - 06/23/2020

Great looking flag pole.

This telescoping flagpole is fairly sturdy for my use.Nice look to them I will use these for a flag line. A bit long for hard saddle bags on my Harley but can be strapped to the luggage rack.

Buzzard

06/23/2020 - ND

Did have a issue with two different pictures when I ordered. But customer service was concerned about my issue and were going to fix problem on their end.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgating Telescoping Flagpole
See more product reviews

Tim M - 01/07/2020

I like it. Thanks.

Tim M

01/07/2020

Great fast service. Verygoodproduct.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgating Telescoping Flagpole
See more product reviews

Faye O - 10/30/2018

I feel the flagpole will serve the purpose although I have yet to actually utilize the product.

Faye O

10/30/2018 - NH

The order and receipt of the product was seamless and efficient. Very happy with the process.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022