flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

FlagandBanner.com Nylon American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

FlagandBanner.com Nylon American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
FlagandBanner.com Nylon American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlagandBanner.com Nylon American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Donna F - 10/06/2021

Great made flag

Donna F

10/06/2021 - AR

Flag & Banner is an American made product and the store is conveniently located in Little Rock, Ar.


FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 x 6 ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 x 6 ft
See more product reviews

Jean O - 09/09/2021

Wonderful flag.

It is a gift so haven't given it yet. Am sure it is as good as the ist one I bought.

Jean O

09/09/2021 - Tennessee

very good. Choose you because it is made in the USA.


FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5
See more product reviews

Michael D - 09/07/2021

Very durable.

Michael D

09/07/2021 - DC

Easy to navigate and select options. Wide array of products to choose from.


FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5
See more product reviews

Robert T - 07/30/2021

The Flag of Freedom

I just hope it last longer than the last flag I purchased from you. Will let you know. Last one faded and ripped in approx 40 mph wind we had here a couple months ago. Assumed it was bad flag from the get go. Only had it 15 months.

Robert T

07/30/2021 - GA

Easy but not sure of quality, the flags only last me about 12 to 14 months. Not sure if I will buy another is this one fails.


FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 x 6 ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 x 6 ft
See more product reviews

S. T - 06/08/2021

Great Company

Excellent quality, fast delivery. I really like this company.

S. T

06/08/2021 - CA

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022