flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gadsden flag
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 11/13/2021

We love our flag.

Lisa S

11/13/2021 - Washington

Everything was great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gadsden flag
See more product reviews

Stan S - 06/11/2021

seems to be made very "cheaply" not what i was used to purchasing from my local supplier who sold her business contacts to you, not too happy, thanks

Stan S

06/11/2021

just treat me fairly and send good merchandise, that's all I ask! Have a good Memorial Day weekend, God Bless Donald J Trump!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gadsden flag
See more product reviews

David K - 12/03/2020

Gadsden flag

A well constructed, accurate Dadsden flag. Website was easy to use and delivery was quick.

David K

12/03/2020 - FL

Quality constructed, accurate Gadsden flag. Website was easy to use and delivery was quick.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gadsden flag
See more product reviews

Rita T - 06/14/2020

Exactly what we wanted!

Rita T

06/14/2020 - LA

Easy to order. Reasonable price. Well made product. Will definitely order from Flag and Banner again when I need another flag.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gadsden flag
See more product reviews

David R - 05/18/2020

The print displays properly on one side only. For what it is, the quality appears decent...but, in my opinion, the product is considerably over-priced. Since it's newly installed on my flag pole, I have no comment about the longevity or how it will endure the weather.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022