flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings

Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/08/2021

One of the rings had to be worked to smooth its operation

Anonymous Customer

12/08/2021

Prompt delivery and the flag purchased is of high quality


Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
See more product reviews

thomas S - 03/10/2021

Flagpole mounting rings.

Excellent product. Fast shipping and communication. True meaning of customer service/satisfaction.

thomas S

03/10/2021 - FL

Easy to use website. Very detailed and categorized.


Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
See more product reviews

Emmett C - 12/03/2020

Great idea, easily obtainable, works well, good price.

Emmett C

12/03/2020

Thanks for info on flagpoles (Stanchions


Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
See more product reviews

Karen - 12/01/2020

Just the thing

Easy to install and work great!

Karen

12/01/2020 - NC

I got what I needed. Thank you!


Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings
See more product reviews

Ron D - 09/17/2020

excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022