flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

185 Product Ratings and Reviews

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Susan D - 09/28/2021

Great Value

This flag is very well made and will last a long time.

Susan D

09/28/2021 - MS

Shopping experience is very quick and easy.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Gail L - 09/26/2021

This sturdy flag should hold up well in the extreme Texas weather, altho it will be taken down and inside when the storms hit. Nice product!


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Doug - 09/23/2021

Very High Quality

This is a replacement for another American flag I bought from Flags and Banners. During recent high winds the first one was torn up so I moved its location. I received the replacement very quickly and am most appreciative of the quality of the flag.

Doug

09/23/2021 - TX

Quality product


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/19/2021

Great Quality Flag!

Great Quality flag.

Michael

09/19/2021 - TX

Great quality flag.


Cotton American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Van W - 09/17/2021

Good quality and workmanship

The flag is great quality and workmanship. I highly recommend the Flag and Banner company and I will only order form them in the future.

Van W

09/17/2021 - FL

The flags are in stock and the ordering was quick and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022