flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

185 Product Ratings and Reviews

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 ft x 6 ft)

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 ft x 6 ft)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 ft x 6 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 ft x 6 ft)
See more product reviews

Mary H - 01/29/2022

Quality Product

I was very pleased to see the quality craftsmanship of my new flag. I will fly it proudly.

Mary H

01/29/2022 - SC

I feel I have finally found a product that will last.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 ft x 6 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (4 ft x 6 ft)
See more product reviews

Robert H - 01/26/2022

Weather was stronger than Tough-Tex

Heavy Flag. Tough-Tex could not stand up to 10 hours of 50+mph winds . Would have taken it down if I had known winds would be so strong and last 10 hours. Let's see how this one stands up.

Robert H

01/26/2022 - AL

Shopping easy. Do not remember which flag I bought last time. Has to be replaced due to wind damage.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

CAROL B - 01/21/2022

The flag is well-made and beautiful. Best of all, made in the USA.

CAROL B

01/21/2022 - CA

This is my second order. I'm a Razorback and am happy to support your business.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Joanne M - 12/27/2021

Good quality construction

Joanne M

12/27/2021 - FL.

easy and affordable. found the quality of flag to withstand weather.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 12/02/2021

fast Shipping

it a great replacement

Ryan M

12/02/2021 - ms

n/a


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022