flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

185 Product Ratings and Reviews

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Gail W - 01/14/2016

Great Quality

The quality was very nice.

Gail W

01/14/2016 - AR

I am originally from Little Rock, so I was familiar with Flag & Banner already. I purchased online and was very impressed with the quality and price. Shipping was super quick and professionally packaged.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Patricia D - 12/23/2015

I wanted to buy my son a quality flag for his new flag pole so I went to the best source - where I've bought flags & banners before - flagandbanner.com! My only complaint about ordering from the company is what seems like high shipping costs. But the products are grat!

Patricia D

12/23/2015 - CT

The shopping experience is wonderful. The products are good quality & I like that they are American made. My only objection is the cost of shipping - which seems high to me.


American Heavy Duty Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Heavy Duty Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Robin A - 12/07/2015

Just received this flag.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Thomas L - 11/14/2015

American Flag

all is ok

Thomas L

11/14/2015

great


Hawaii Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawaii Flag
See more product reviews

Mark R - 11/09/2015

Great product!

Mark R

11/09/2015 - HI

Thanks


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022