flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

172 Product Ratings and Reviews

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Joanne M - 2 weeks ago

Good quality construction

Joanne M

2 weeks ago - FL.

easy and affordable. found the quality of flag to withstand weather.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 12/02/2021

fast Shipping

it a great replacement

Ryan M

12/02/2021 - ms

n/a


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Bill M - 11/22/2021

Great 3 x 5 Annin Tough-Tex Flag!

I have never received an order from you for which I was not completely satisfied.

Bill M

11/22/2021 - CA

I didn't understand why I had to put my address in twice.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/23/2021

Exactly what I was looking for - quality, and heavy duty

Steve S

10/23/2021 - Arkansas

Overall experience with flagbanner.com was great - I'll be back!


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Bryn B - 10/15/2021

Beautiful!

Excellent quality and service. Thank you for providing USA-made products!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022