flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

79 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (2-1/2 ft x 4 ft)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About This Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (2-1/2 ft x 4 ft)
See more product reviews

ALAN B - 3 weeks ago

Arrived much sooner than predicted.

ALAN B

3 weeks ago - PA

AOK


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (3 ft. x 5 ft.)
See more product reviews

mike - 12/09/2021

Great flag for my home on a lake.

mike

12/09/2021 - Ma

Happy with the price and service for years now.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (4 ft x 6 ft)
See more product reviews

Michael J - 11/15/2021

Flag is of good quality and the halyard was cut to my specs

Michael J

11/15/2021 - missouri

Prompt service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (3x5 ft)
See more product reviews

Dan M - 08/27/2021

I have been flying Annin flags for years

Dan M

08/27/2021 - GA

I have not received all of the items I have paid for. Customer service is working with me know, hopefully we can resolve the issue.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (3x5 ft)
See more product reviews

Amy O - 07/21/2021

Really high quality flag. I know it will last for a couple of years and look great.

Amy O

07/21/2021 - MN

Quick and easy to find what I was looking for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022