flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Filter
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 1 day ago

fast Shipping

it a great replacement

Ryan M

1 day ago - ms

n/a


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas Flag
See more product reviews

David B - 1 week ago

I Just Love It!

Really well made, sturdy, and beautiful!

David B

1 week ago - Texas

I hope I get my free shipping for mentioning your Flags are complicated ad!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tailgating Telescoping Flagpole
See more product reviews

Wilson - 1 week ago

Perfect

Perfect tailgating telescoping flagpole.

Wilson

1 week ago - UT

Great product


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Bill M - 1 week ago

Great 3 x 5 Annin Tough-Tex Flag!

I have never received an order from you for which I was not completely satisfied.

Bill M

1 week ago - CA

I didn't understand why I had to put my address in twice.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (4 ft x 6 ft)
See more product reviews

Michael J - 2 weeks ago

Flag is of good quality and the halyard was cut to my specs

Michael J

2 weeks ago - missouri

Prompt service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flagandbanner.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021