flagandbanner.com Reviews

About this Company

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White String Pennants
See more product reviews

Martha Y - 2 days ago

Very pleased with string pennants....

From what I can tell the string pennants look great! I'm going to attach them to the poles of my dock to keep ducks and birds off. I haven't put them up yet but I'm sure they will do the trick! They look very sturdy and should stand up to all kinds of weather.

Martha Y

2 days ago - MI

It was very easy to find what I was looking for as the website was very navigable. After entering my item in the search bar I was able to narrow it down quickly to exactly what I needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (5 ft x 8 ft)
See more product reviews

Sue - 4 days ago

The flag is great and we received it quickly. The price was about twice as much as we normally pay but could not get it locally.

Sue

4 days ago - OH

Quick and easy ordering. Prices higher than what we normally pay.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

Kelly J - 6 days ago

Great Quality!

The quality of this flag is excellent. It's arrival really made me realize how faded the existing one was. It has definitely spruced up the curb appeal of our home.

Kelly J

6 days ago - IL

I had no issues whatsoever with my purchase. The quality of the product is excellent, and I will purchase again when needed.


FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FlagandBanner.com Heavy Duty Polyester American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5
See more product reviews

Diana T - 1 week ago

Good value for the heavy duty flags and received in a timely manner

Diana T

1 week ago - CA

There are 5 California flags that were placed on backorder that we were not aware of however the value and overall shipping of the flags was great.


Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)
See more product reviews

snooky - 1 week ago

we like the flag, but they delivered it two houses up. Luckily we have a good neighbor who called us.

snooky

1 week ago - IA

I commeneted earlier that it was delivered two houses up from us. Neighbor called us.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flagandbanner.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022