flagandbanner.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,469 Ratings

5
13K+ (78%)
4
3050 (17.5%)
3
694 (4%)
2
60 (0.3%)
1
45 (0.3%)
13K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,920)
4
(2,451)
3
(582)
2
(39)
1
(47)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,510)
4
(182)
3
(60)
2
(9)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(13,904)
4
(2,753)
3
(721)
2
(47)
1
(46)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagandbanner.com

About Us

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

J

Jill A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for lower prices so those of us who are on a low fixed income, can still purchase these items for our loved ones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jill A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Army Grave Marker (Unfaced Aluminum)

View this product

Fast shipping, well packaged, descent price. I had hoped there were more designs to choose from, but I am pleased

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys have top notch quality products and VERY good customer service... I highly recommend them!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Santina R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's all about customer service, and even though I was doing all my ordering online, it felt as if someone was in the room with me helping me locate the flags I needed. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn N.
3 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am excited to find the company and now to get my state flag. It is something that I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marilyn N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Arkansas Miniature Flag

View this product

I love my Arkansas flag.

For what I needed it is just right. It is well -made and the price is a good one. I like it.

D

Dawn
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication from the company was great and quality is very good. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Red White and Blue Stripes & Stars Full Fan

View this product

I haven't put them up yet, however just taking them out of the box, the nylon seems of very good quality and they look great.

M

Mary S.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered 2 flags and one door hanging and have really liked all 3. The flags have stayed nice through sun, rain, and snow. The colors have not faded. I will continue to buy from this shop when needing additional outdoor adornments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne L.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUALITY PRODUCTS at GREAT PRICES , FAST SHIPPING!!! Flag and Banner.com store is by Far a Hands Down Company , Bar None !!!!!! You WONT Be Disappointed with your Purchase !!!!! Many Thanks !!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wayne L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (3x5 ft)

View this product

My flag came early then delivery date, VERY well packed, Quality made Material, Looks Perfect on my 20ft pole !!!! I Will buy this Flag Again When Needed !!!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER !!!! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED when you Purchase from this Company !!!! Many Thanks ........

B

Barry B.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy and pleasant experience. Quality products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a particular flag for a week online and after numerous websites without success I finally found it here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland J.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient. Thank you for making e-commerce simple !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martie R.
02/26/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and they had everything I needed as always. Flagandbanner.com is our go to shop for our flag needs. They are also available to answer questions and very friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark M.
02/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never experienced anything but excellent service, quality products and good prices at Flag and Banner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose-Manuel T.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flag and Banner has become my go to place to order all of my flag supplies. I am replacing some of the flags I proudly display in my properties Looking forward to the fresh colors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LOIS R.
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used flag and banner many times in the past and they never disappoint. Great banners, reasonable price and turnaround time is great! Their website is also user friendly, so i will continue to use them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LOIS R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Assorted Colors String Pennants

View this product

pennant colors are beautiful and comes just as described!

R

Richard B.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Grady McCoy for steering me in the right direction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

emily K.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful my brother in law who was a past Chief in our Vol. Fd. passed away in place of flowers your grave marker will be with him forever"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorrie E.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to chat live with Wendy which REALLY helped as I needed this product ASAP and she was able to answer all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L. (.
01/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's ALWAYS so easy to find what I want on this site. They often have really good sales. I receive my order very quickly which is very helpful to me. I won't order my flags from anyone else! LOVE IT!! Thank you flagandbanner!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L. (. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

View this product

Great place to get flags.

Super happy with this purchase. Great quality!

E

E J.
12/25/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall Amazing experience. Customer Service was superb. The product arrived before the initial delivery date. Putting together the product was simple and the final display was as promised. Love this company. I will definitely be using this company again and again. I have already been talking to friends and family about you guys!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flag Buddy Flag Stabilizer

View this product

Marine Corps Flag flown!!!!

This product is amazing and does exactly what the description says. I can now proudly display my Marine Corps flag and not have to have a daily fight unfurling it. If there are any doubts about purchasing this product, stop. This item is the real deal!!!! JEM

R

Ron K.
07/13/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped both on-line and in store. Great company and great people. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ron K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Arkansas Flag

View this product

Excellence

Excellent quality at a fair price. As an international company I needed not only our great American flag but also flags from around the globe. I made the huge mistake of purchasing American flag from another company and it is already tattered on the ends. All other flags were purchased from Flag and Banner and hold up so much better in the weather. I will never shop anywhere else for my flags.

R

Robbie
06/21/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to live in Little Rock and love supporting 'local' businesses. I have ordered several different products over the years and have been very happy with the service and quality of your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more flagandbanner.com Reviews

Visit flagandbanner.com ►