flagandbanner.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,416 Ratings

5
17K+ (79.5%)
4
3646 (16.3%)
3
828 (3.7%)
2
74 (0.3%)
1
56 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,251)
4
(2,929)
3
(702)
2
(48)
1
(56)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,854)
4
(226)
3
(68)
2
(12)
1
(26)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(18,193)
4
(3,269)
3
(856)
2
(56)
1
(54)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,733)
4
(299)
3
(92)
2
(24)
1
(38)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,435)
4
(498)
3
(184)
2
(32)
1
(37)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(176)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagandbanner.com

About Us

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

K

Kim W.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased in store several times. Great products! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kim W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brass Swivel Snap Hook

View this product

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased MULTIPLE flags from you in past. All have been of the highest quality and stood the test of time and weather. We will see how it does in Maine winters!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company American Workers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip H.
06/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cheaper and better than Walmart .... thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth R.
1 month ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was easy to use. Flag came super quick. Looks great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ruth R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (8 ft x 12 ft)

View this product

The product came swiftly and is proudly flying in front of our church. It was so nice to buy American made too. Thank you, Ruth

H

HERB C.
05/30/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always come here for best quality flags.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
HERB C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Marine Corps flag

View this product

Looks great. Not sure how it will stand up to the West Texas winds and sun.

B

BetsyHays
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After ordering previously, I know the products are high-quality items, and the ordering process is easy to implement. The website provides detailed descriptions and offers a variety of options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb/Susan
05/12/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat product. 1st batch of finger string pennants hung close to a busy 4 lane road kept their shine a good 3+ years, bringing attention to our signage. Definitely worth a repeat purchase! CS A+. Delivery as projected. Happy Campers here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larrt H.
05/12/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from this company before and am very pleased with their products
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Larrt H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 8 ft)

View this product

love it

G

Gloria A.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Communication, Great Selection and a woman owned American Company! Great Combination!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS FOR MAKING IT EASY AND FOR THE DISCOUNT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

White Tangle Free Spinning Pole Kit with Flag and Solar Light

View this product

Exactly what I needed!

Ordered this set because the winds kept tangling my previous flag, and I had to take it in every night. This one works perfectly. We have had high wind days and I have had no tangling at all. In addition, the solar light provides enough night illumination that I feel comfortable with leaving my flag displayed 24 hours. Great quality product.

J

Joyce H.
04/17/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great shopping with you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joyce H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rotating Flagpole Mounting Rings

View this product

Very pleased with my order

W

W R.
04/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, every flag related product I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used your company for years. Your flags last the longest in our High wind area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamiamie D.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Tamiamie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tangle Free Spinning Pole with Fancy Finial (Silver)

View this product

I run all my races with the American flag (also with all the pendent's of each branch including POW and MIA). Love flagandbanner because they always have what I or my friends need!

A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Top Flag Harness for 15 and 20 ft Ground Set Telescoping Flagpoles

View this product

The product is exactly what I was looking for! It's very high quality and true to the dimensions specified online.

J

Joanne
10/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We fly our flags on a well lit flag pole all year. The flags we purchased are so well made, we are certain they will withstand the winds and will last much longer than the nylon flags we've been buying,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (3 ft x 5 ft)

View this product

We've been looking for a sturdy well made American flag. This one is just what we've been looking for.

J

Jacob H.
09/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online flag store
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jacob H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Never Furl Flag Pole Kit

View this product

This is a replacement for my last one which lasted 3 years, and was very sun beat

R

Ron L.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve shopped here for years. Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan C.
06/14/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have been wonderful in your customer service and prompt replies! Very much pleased with the company! I can't wait to see the flag flying high on my campus next month at the dedication ceremony!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Megan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

U.S. Armed Forces Flag

View this product

Unbelievable Shipping!

I couldn't believe I received the flag the day after I purchased it!!! all the way from Arkansas and I am in OHIO!!! Great product, great buy, great deal, and great customer service!!

Loading Page Animation

See more flagandbanner.com Reviews

Visit flagandbanner.com ►