flagandbanner.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,145 Ratings

5
20K+ (79.9%)
4
4004 (15.9%)
3
899 (3.6%)
2
86 (0.3%)
1
62 (0.2%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(20,608)
4
(3,219)
3
(764)
2
(54)
1
(60)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,012)
4
(242)
3
(72)
2
(12)
1
(28)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(20,517)
4
(3,585)
3
(926)
2
(62)
1
(57)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,875)
4
(323)
3
(98)
2
(29)
1
(41)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,550)
4
(533)
3
(205)
2
(38)
1
(40)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(201)
4
(29)
3
(13)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flagandbanner.com

About Us

FlagandBanner.com is more than just a flag store. We are a family and female-owned business that began humbly in 1975. You can be confident in doing business with a company that has been around for 40+ years to give you unparalleled customer service. We offer the highest quality American Flags that are always made in the USA. Our list of products includes custom flags, indoor and outdoor flagpoles,  military flags, state flags, as well as banners and pennants of all styles and sizes. Stop by our headquarters and gift shop in Little Rock, Arkansas or shop with us online. 

B

Betty D.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super people! Made in AMERICA!!! I will buy again and again and again!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
03/02/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased flags and bunting from Flag and Banner many times over the years. Your quality products withstand weather better than any others that I have flown.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annin Tough-Tex American Flag with Embroidered Stars & Sewn Stripes (5 ft x 9-1/2 ft)

View this product

Flown and trusted for decades!

This a replacement for the Annin American flag that hangs on the front of my house 24/7, 365. This is the fourth Flag and Banner American flag that I have purchased. Except for one that was damaged by a severe storm (I couldn't get it in before the storm hit), each flag has lasted four to six years before it was replaced. Inspection of each at the time of replacement found only minor threading issues with a few of the stars and no binding issues. Replacement has always been due to fading of the colors due the four to six years of every day full sun exposure. Each year, the flag is turned from hanging vertically to hanging horizontally, and is carefully washed in before rehanging. The 5 x 9.5 just happens to be the largest that can fit between the windows on the front of the house. (The picture is of the 6x10 that it will replace.)

P

Paul E.
02/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to place for all my flags. Great price and quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Annin Sewn Nylon American Flag (3x5 ft)

View this product

Excellent quality and arrived within 3 days. I will definitely be using Flag and Banner again.

C

Chris M.
02/10/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience all around. Love my American flag. Will definitely shop with Flag and Banner again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy F.
02/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality & American Made. Need I say more?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arlene
01/22/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I browsed several flag sites and this one was the easiest to navigate. It was also the one that had a complete set that included the flag, pole, Never Furl, and solar light all in one kit. The items came quickly, were easy to assemble and are very high quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Arlene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

White Tangle Free Spinning Pole Kit with Flag and Solar Light

View this product

My home is finally complete!

This is my very first flag. We moved into our new home in October and I noticed that it had a flag pole holder. I ordered the set that included the Flag and pole, Never Furl, and solar light all in one set. It was easy to assemble and put up. I am so pleased with the quality of the flag. The solar light illuminates my flag beautifully at night so that I don't have to take my flag down each night. My home finally looks complete!

D

DAWN
01/20/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt delivery, high quality product Made in America, very important to me. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DAWN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Car Flag, 11 in x 14 in

View this product

Made in America, very important to me!

Beautiful flag of high quality. I will order more in the future. Thank you

P

Philip D.
01/09/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although the buying experience was great, the product did not fit the application and I returned it. I will shop with you again because of your wonderful service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen D.
01/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for your video and instructions and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric A.
11/02/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Ever since I found this website, it's been my number 1 choice for flags and bunting. I don't know why I would shop anywhere else for flags and flag related things. Always has been a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eric A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

White Tangle Free Spinning Pole (5 ft)

View this product

Great Looking Pole

This pole was bought as an upgrade to a wooden one that I had purchased at Wal-Mart. This pole is definitely better in looks and durability. The pole is white and comes with a gold ball ornament on top. Both look great and this pole will keep your flag from getting tangled up in the wind.

Loading Page Animation

See more flagandbanner.com Reviews

Visit flagandbanner.com ►