fixnzip.com Reviews

Filter

1,459 Verified Customer Reviews

1,459 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1239
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce M.
Today

Loved the video!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose K.
Today

I found all the information I needed from knowing what size to get to how to install the new zipper pull.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
Today

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
Today

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al H.
Today

Boy! Are you guys a sight for sore eyes! Where have you been all my life!

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsa A.
Today

Life saving this zippers

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer george S.
Today

Good. But I could not figure out how to do the toggle.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena K.
Today , ID

Very friendly website.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RP
1 day ago

Exactly what I think I will need for my vintage couch cushions that have a slider-less zipper…but need inner foam replacement.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis L.
1 day ago

Can't wait to try to repair my luggage zipper. Don't want to throw away a good piece of hardsided luggage.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren H.
1 day ago

Hopefully it’s as easy to install as it was to buy. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clara
2 days ago

Fixed my coat zipper right away! Good videos on the website to learn how to do it.

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis S.
2 days ago

The zipper still doesn't work.
Instructions are lacking at best.
Dissapointes overall.

Would Recommend
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
3 days ago

Your website is good. Accept for my concern about how to remove the old slider you provide the right information to use your product.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne B.
3 days ago , MN

I had to turn to You to order because every business I contacted only carried the small & medium size which was so very disappointed because we needed the size large to fix the zipper on my girlfriends Deer stand door zipper. It was pretty sad for her. Maybe Your sales persons need to be more aggressive in getting size large into stores like Joanne Fabrics and other variety stores.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula H.
2 days ago

I had to return the product because it did not make the zipper function properly. The LL Bean lightweight jacket has a coil zipper and the teeth would not stay closed with or without the product.

Would Recommend
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randi P.
3 days ago , CA

So far so good

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph W.
4 days ago

The videos explained what I needed to order.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrien R.
4 days ago

Fast response to questions!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
4 days ago

The how-to videos are extremely helpful. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022