fixnzip.com Reviews

Filter

2,680 Verified Customer Reviews

2,680 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2277
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.7%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2243
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NRodriguez
5 hours after

Quick delivery. Easily installed, works great.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
6 hours ago

Great site but product does not work on my simple coil zipper application. Return package with refund rewuest sent today.

Would Recommend
1/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren N.
8 hours ago

Quick and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald J.
Today

thank you...helpful videos!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James Y.
2 days ago

No shipping estimates (timing) provided. Just cost. I went with the more expensive option just in case, but it probably was unnecessary.

Would Recommend
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer warren M.
2 days ago

I dont normally buy things on line

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RIchard W.
3 days ago

Thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph K.
3 days ago

Fine

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
3 days ago

great easy pull replacement

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheyenne G.
3 days ago , Indiana

It was very simple to use your product to replace the zipper pull on my son's winter coat. I have a jacket I love that I haven't worn in several years because the pull broke. Now I'm excited to be able to fix it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis F.
4 days ago

Order completed quickly

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaylee T.
4 days ago

Easy to order, easy solution to a broken zipper!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mabon M.
4 days ago

Easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy C.
4 days ago

I recently used a medium fixnzip to repair my sleeping bag while on a backpacking trip. I always carry a small and a medium fixnzip in my pack for just such minor emergencies. The small fixnzip can be used on my tent to repair the mesh zippers. I highly recommend the fixnzip repair zippers.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth L.
4 days ago

Worked perfectly

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
4 days ago

Looks like it should work great! Can't wait to try it. Tried it; works perfectly!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aminah J.
5 days ago

I found it easy to order the zipper and understand how to use it. Can't wait to receive it!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip S.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Very grateful to have found this product. Fixed the zip on my wetsuit in just a few minutes. A far cry from the maker's requirement to ship the suit to them and then have the repair done out of warranty.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
6 days ago

site was easy to use and the information was clear

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha N.
6 days ago

works great

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024