fixez.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,711 Ratings

5
29K+ (77.1%)
4
7091 (18.3%)
3
1433 (3.7%)
2
177 (0.5%)
1
181 (0.5%)
29K+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(28)
3
(22)
2
(17)
1
(52)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fixez.com

B

Brett S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation."
J

Joshua B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this company is completely hassle free, cost efficient, and very customer friendly. I will definitely be doing more business with this company. Thanks fixez"

Product Choice

I cracked my screen on my Kindle and i found that fixez not only had the best price but also had a full video tutorial on exactly how to replace my screen

C

Curtis C.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy. Good job Devs!"

Product Choice

I've used your website before, changing my screen with the frame is the easiest way, and I know it's coming from a company I trust.

Curtis C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is laid out very nicely, easy to navigate"
A

Andrew B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process!"

Product Choice

Cell phone repair

H

harry B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"

Product Choice

i need it

C

Curt P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They got everything I need."
P

Percy S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find my part"

Product Choice

quality / price

S

Saphire H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
R

Rick G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service & Good Quality"
F

Fernando D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"

Product Choice

Because i saw it on youtube

C

Colby C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Hope it arrives in a timely manner, and in good quality"

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

C

Christopher S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to beat the price! Tear-down video was helpful. Checkout was easy."

Product Choice

Most of the local shops won't even touch my phone. The one that would wanted to gouge me about three times the cost of this part - and the repair looks to be quite simple to manage on my own. I'd rather fix something than replace it if I can help it.

H

Howard F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
W

willie L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy to find what i needed"

Product Choice

to repair my iphone

J

John W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick with good options."

Product Choice

need to replace my screen.

K

Kammeyer R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very awesome"

Product Choice

I needed it

F

Frankie L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"

Product Choice

No complaints. Fit perfectly .

H

Harry W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Product Choice

Everything came as advertised in a speedy manner. My phone is now crack free!

W

William B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

See more fixez.com Reviews

Visit fixez.com ►