fixez.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

51,166 Verified Customer Reviews

51,166 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8676
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1815
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
(0.6%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
40K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rubén Martínez Virella
12/17/2021 , PR

Great Quality! Fast Shipping.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
06/21/2021 , Nesher

Everything is great, but a lot of things are out of stock...
Received a packed, very fast shipping, great quality, your number 1!!!
Thanks a lot, A+

Product Choice

To repair old phones that I have.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
06/12/2021

good so far


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mordecai M.
06/12/2021

Hi I would like to know if I can get an exchange tge camera is not working when I fulling close my phone like the screen. I've tried everything it will work come and go come and go back to black screen

Product Choice

I needed a better camera other was very blurry


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy J.
06/10/2021

Nice, quick, and easy.

Product Choice

I needed it.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edgar E.
06/10/2021

Great selections and easy check out

Product Choice

Need to do a DIY


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thorpe G.
06/10/2021

Easy stuff no problems


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Venzislav V.
06/10/2021

The Best thing here is the price.
Very lower prices

Product Choice

Couple reasons: Price & Quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel G.
06/10/2021

So far everything is nice and easy and has easy access on what you need

Product Choice

I fix phones and devices so i needed these products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
06/09/2021

The experience was so good, thank you!!

Product Choice

Because, I want to fix my iPhone myself.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David V.
06/09/2021

Quick and easy to find parts and place order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
06/09/2021

Reliable and logical navigation. Registering an account was a little tricky, but not hard to follow once I removed distractions and focused. Checkout was a breeze!

Product Choice

Best price that could be found AND same-day processing for orders before 5pm, plus the multiple payment options and shipping choices (along with a listing of delivery day estimates for each shipping choice) made it even better!!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elonda C.
06/09/2021

fast service and i found what i needed

Product Choice

google search


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
06/09/2021

Wouldn't of had to place order if they had read msg

Product Choice

Price and availability


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie C.
06/09/2021

Excellent service top notch service

Product Choice

I fixed iPhones and android


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
06/09/2021

Very quick


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie A.
06/09/2021

Thank you!

Product Choice

You guys always have the best products and help me when I need parts.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
06/09/2021

Great deals and great shipping costs!

Product Choice

Because I’m an idiot and lost my other one


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald T.
06/09/2021

Great experience and good descriptions.

Product Choice

Primarily because it comes with instructions, the tool, and adhesive for putting the device back together after repair


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn D.
06/08/2021

Very quick way to order without jumping through hoops

Product Choice

Need it for a repair


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022