fixez.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,918 Ratings

5
34K+ (77.7%)
4
7756 (17.7%)
3
1593 (3.6%)
2
203 (0.5%)
1
223 (0.5%)
34K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(186)
4
(40)
3
(28)
2
(21)
1
(79)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fixez.com

S

S K.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"" excellent ""

Product Choice

Great prices & service

E

Eric C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always doing me good. Only got one bad screen once out of like 20+. No biggy. My go to site for repair products."

Product Choice

'Cause I need it, duh!

T

TIM W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of finding product"
R

Rehan L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Pricing

J

Jerome W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, looking forward to receiving the part"

Product Choice

need for repair of cell phone....power button would not work after the new battery was installed by a fix it shop.

W

Whitney S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed"
J

John C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good My First Time Around"

Product Choice

Did The Research, Had Very Good Ratings Looking Forward To The Future

L

luis O.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to buy and fast shipping options available"
luis O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus LCD Screen and Digitizer with Small Parts - Black (EXPRESS)

View this product

Got here on time

N

Nadim A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convient"

Product Choice

I needed it to replace an iPhone screen.

C

Cheri S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Very good

B

Bryce R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out even as a "guest"."

Product Choice

I offer repair services for cellular devices.

H

Hunter J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
P

Pravin C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this company has helped me through a lot of my projects. Thank you for all help"
G

Gustavo M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me gusta"

Product Choice

Encontré lo que necesitaba

A

Alejandra R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to find. Also recommends adhesives or tools as you are adding an item to cart."

Product Choice

This product provides youtube videos on how to take apart the device step by step

A

AlexM
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price simple format"
AlexM has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Repair Tool Kit for iPhones (Bundle and Save)

View this product

iPhone SE Lightning Connector and Headphone Jack - White

View this product

Fixed my charging issues on my Iphone SE. I was able to fix this relatively easy by watching a youtube video and following along. I am sure it would have been $50-$100 to repair at a shop but I got the part, tool kit and shipping all for about $12!

B

Blake D.
1 day ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service"

Product Choice

Shopped here before

Blake D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

iPhone 7 Plus Display Assembly Adhesive - Black

View this product

Great iPhone7+ screen adhesive

A MUST have for screen replacement. You won’t have a seal around your edges without it. The sides can pop up and get dust/dirt in there over time. Install BEFORE reconnecting ribbon cables to the screen.

iPhone 7 Plus LCD Screen and Digitizer with Small Parts - White (EXPRESS)

View this product

Great iPhone7+ screen replacement

I paid extra this time for the, “small parts installed,” because the iPhone 7 ear speaker and camera assembly is several pieces and not a standard ribbon cable. The contacts are lined up with adhesive. Definitely recommend paying the extra If it’s your first attempt. I used VividFX before without it - amazing screen, but I ruined the ear speaker attempting it.

M

Moshood B.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Thanks to the Fixez team"

Product Choice

It was a good replacement for my screen

Moshood B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung Galaxy S8 Display Assembly - All Colors (Premium Refurbished)

View this product

Great Product

My phone is back to new . All thanks to you guys . Your price are affordable and product is great like new.

M

Mona T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great every time I order!"
P

Phillip E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!!"

Product Choice

Value...

Loading Page Animation

See more fixez.com Reviews

Visit fixez.com ►