fivepointscarwash.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
131 (79.9%)
4
21 (12.8%)
3
4 (2.4%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
6 (3.7%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

About Us

We are a Full Service Car Wash, Auto Detailer, Headlight Restoration, Oil and Lube Services… Well, you can say we’re a Full Service Car Wash That Exceeds Expectations

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fivepointscarwash.net

C

CZ
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" s"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
11/05/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great car wash, friendly staff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lexi
10/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
09/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is so professional I am happy with my car everytime I leave and will continue to return!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lou
08/22/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich M.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great car wash for the price and impressed with how clean the facility was."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenna
08/02/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services here to help me keep my car always looking clean and brand new!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gurpreet
07/31/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I come here because they actually make it a point to pay attention to all the details involved in making sure your car comes out of that tunnel gleaming clean. On a clear, sunny day, every car i have ever had washed there will reflect the sky off the paint!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

caroline
07/05/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You get greeted by happy staff from beginning to end. Its so awesome that you have big windows so that you can see all the happenings as the car goes thru the wash. Very nice feature. When you get back in your vehicle is smells clean. You can even smell the wax. And the windows are squeeky clean."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
06/25/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great car wash. They took their time with our car. The showroom is clean and staff is friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley
06/22/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very great! took their time, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J
05/23/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake
05/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i just got a basic car wash and vacuum, yet when i left, my car looked like it was fully detailed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle
04/22/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for even better service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hrap
04/21/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This car wash is above and beyond. My car always looks great when I bring it in"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla
03/27/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy going out of my way to come to this car wash because the staff is always nice and attentive, the inside area of the building is clean and professional, which makes waiting more comfortable, and lastly I receive the best wash inside and out from here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis
03/27/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lizzy
03/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amanda
03/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a very great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lou
02/21/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more fivepointscarwash.net Reviews

Visit fivepointscarwash.net ►