fitzulas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 741 Ratings

5
671 (90.6%)
4
42 (5.7%)
3
15 (2%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
9 (1.2%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fitzulas.com

C

Christine B.
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've order from your company for Christmas maybe the last five years, even had the pleasure of speaking to Bill. If there is something I'm looking for I check your sight first.v"

Product Choice

I bought the polish santa last year wanted the Irish santa this year.

D

Debbie E.
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Christmas ornament !!!!!! I love this Company so easy to order and Delivery is very fast !!!"

Product Choice

Very Beautiful

J

Joan
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think shopping with your store is just the best!"

Product Choice

It was for a birthday present and the recipient loves butterflies!

P

Pam L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with my shopping experience. Ordering was hassle free and delivery was prompt. "

Product Choice

Love Pipka santas!

D

Dawn E.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fitzula's is fantastic! Great selection and customer service."
F

Franklin C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real good place to purchase from, everyone most helpful and pleasant. Fast delivery."

Product Choice

collect Dept 56.

A

Amy J.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, easy check-out process, and quick shipping. Thank you!"

Product Choice

Family tradition - we have purchased one for each of our (now) four kids. Thanks for carrying this item!

L

Linda K.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fitzulas had the item I wanted and for a reasonable price. Website is straight forward and east to use. The item I purchased arrived in good condition and as scheduled. This was a very good experience and I highly recommend Fitzulas to all my family and friends."

Product Choice

Availability and price.

K

Kathleen K.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great customer service and prompt shipping. "
C

Cindy H.
2 weeks ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Fast delivery and nice follow up."

Product Choice

Because grandson broke my original one.

T

Tristan Y.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A very professional shop who cares about their products and customers!"
P

Phyllis G.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so surprised to have gotten my order back so quick! This was the first time i've Ordered from this company. I look forward doing business with them again. Thank you"

Product Choice

I collect santas and the price was very reasonable. The service was excellent!

J

James K.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and phone assistant was great!"

Product Choice

Best available on line.

D

Dawn E.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, fast shipping."
J

JOSEPH P.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICE QUICK SERVICE"

Product Choice

GREAT PRICE QUICK SERVICE

M

Melanie T.
4 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Thank you! 100% positive shopping experience. Item received fast and in perfect shape. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you!"

Product Choice

For my granddaughter

C

Cheryl D.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate. Had some different products that I have not seen elsewhere."

Product Choice

Just liked it!

B

Becky
4 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice item and packaged well for shipping. Fast shipping. Highly recommend. Great shopping experience."

Product Choice

Looking for specific crazy mountain stocking holder to complete my collection.

V

Vickie C.
10/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered and it was shipped in a timely manner. I received my package quickly and the items were in excellent condition.Looking forward to ordering again."

Product Choice

I collect them

K

Kathleen K.
10/03/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with their service, the product or with shipping and delivery. 5 stars all around. Thank you. "

Product Choice

I needed it for my dept 56 Halloween display.

S

Sharon M.
09/30/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction, fast delivery!"

Product Choice

It offered the lowest price for the item I was looking for.

See more fitzulas.com Reviews

Visit fitzulas.com ►