fitnesssuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Fitness Superstore specializes in selling new and remanufactured fitness equipment throughout the United States, and the rest of the world. Looking for weights or equipment for your home gym? Need to outfit your fitness facility? Fitness Superstore can serve you. We really have 2 types of equipment: Brand New Equipment: We are an authorized dealer for top brands such as Body-Solid, BodyCraft, French Fitness, MuscleD, Jacobs Ladder, Torque Fitness. All equipment includes full manufacturers warranties. And remanufactured Commercial Equipment: We sell pretty much anything seen at a gym. We extract equipment from gyms when their equipment lease expires, they upgrade their equipment, or they shut down. We then remanufacture to like new condition. Equipment will include a 1 year parts & labor warranty standard, along with extended warranty options. These include all the big names: Cybex, Precor, Life Fitness, Technogym, Matrix, and much more. Founded in 2010, we’re headquartered in Benicia and have 50,000 sq feet of warehouse space throughout Northern California. We cater to both homes, and commercial facilities. We offer white glove services, as well as in home delivery service, everywhere in both the USA and Canada.

Filter
Filter
French Fitness DSCC Dual Stack Cable Cross (New)
French Fitness DSCC Dual Stack Cable Cross (New)
See more product reviews

Edwin - 5 days ago

Horrible product

Please don't waste your money on this item. I purchased this item because I wanted to save money instead of buying a Freemotion or Tuff stuff cable machine and boy I regret not doing that. This machine was built horribly, one of the arms was welded higher than the other therefore it's not even at all when utilizing both arms at the same time. On one of the arms the holes where the pin goes to adjust it up & down were made slightly bigger which causes the arm to wobble horribly up and down. There's no fixing these issues, they sent a service technician and he noticed it right away. The company was emailed, waiting for a reply. Also the machine came damaged during delivery. One arms were scratched and slightly dented and the rubber handle grips were slightly damaged also. They sent me replacement rubber grips and paint however the rubber grips were the wrong size and the paint was Glossy black instead of Matt black. next gym purchase will definitely be from a known gym brand company instead of a non name brand company.


French Fitness OWTBH5 Olympic Weight Tree & Bar Holder (New)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Fitness OWTBH5 Olympic Weight Tree & Bar Holder (New)
See more product reviews

Ray M - 1 week ago

Heavy duty

Ray M

1 week ago - UT

I was very pleased with my purchases from ordering to delivery. I found what I wanted on their website, called to make sure I would receive everything in a timely manner, and ordered. Everything was delivered in the timeframe I was told. I will definitely do business with them again when the need arises.


French Fitness Rubber Grip Weight Plate Set w/7 ft Olympic Bar 395 lbs (New)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Fitness Rubber Grip Weight Plate Set w/7 ft Olympic Bar 395 lbs (New)
See more product reviews

Ray M - 1 week ago

Great for a commercial gym feel at home.

Ray M

1 week ago - UT

I was very pleased with my purchases from ordering to delivery. I found what I wanted on their website, called to make sure I would receive everything in a timely manner, and ordered. Everything was delivered in the timeframe I was told. I will definitely do business with them again when the need arises.


Body-Solid FID46 Olympic Leverage Flat Incline Decline Bench (New)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Body-Solid FID46 Olympic Leverage Flat Incline Decline Bench (New)
See more product reviews

Ray M - 1 week ago

This bench is very solid. It is on par with a commercial gym bench.

Ray M

1 week ago - UT

I was very pleased with my purchases from ordering to delivery. I found what I wanted on their website, called to make sure I would receive everything in a timely manner, and ordered. Everything was delivered in the timeframe I was told. I will definitely do business with them again when the need arises.


French Fitness Rubber Coated Hex Dumbbell 110 lbs (New)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Fitness Rubber Coated Hex Dumbbell 110 lbs (New)
See more product reviews

Nicholas A - 1 week ago

Great!

Great quality!

Nicholas A

1 week ago - KY

Great communication, friendly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fitnesssuperstore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022