fishflix.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,585 Ratings

5
4856 (86.9%)
4
597 (10.7%)
3
120 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,497)
4
(99)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,487)
4
(108)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,402)
4
(181)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fishflix.com

About Us

FishFlix.com: Christian Movies to Inspire and Entertain

FishFlix.com is one of the most comprehensive websites for Christian Movies. Featuring thousands of high quality Christian DVDs, everyday low prices and FREE shipping.

J

Julie I.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a strange problem with shipping but once fishflix realized the issue they did everything they could to resolve the issue. They really did go above and beyond. I will purchase from them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah C.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received the movies yet"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

LS
03/31/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! My purchase was even delivered ahead of schedule. I accidentally left a 2 star ranking for customer service in an earlier review, but that was 100% an accident! A wrong button pushed on my phone. So sorry! I have always had great experiences ordering from FishFlix and highly recommend them. Competitive prices too. It's important to support a business with character and ethics instead of ordering on Amazon, which supports a number of seedy ideals. I'm 100% a loyal customer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HeatherM
12/31/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price & fast shipping! Thanks Fishflix!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

phebe S.
07/23/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So sorry for the mistake. I was very happy and pleased Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
06/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Baerg M.
04/23/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou for getting back to me and I am sorry for complaining about the freight . Hard to believe that fright compared to what our prices are but it is what it is and I thankyou for sending me the product anyway . "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison M.
04/04/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, thank you so much. A pleasure doing business with you. Will definitely shop here again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan A.
04/04/2018 , Llandudno

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the service from fishflix, very quick delivery, and the quality of the information on dvd is great! I would recommend their services."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great S.
01/06/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with our order. When looking to buy another DVD, we will check here first."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginger T.
01/04/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been satisfied with the products and customer service at FishFlix."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CRAIG B.
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! I'll be back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
01/04/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtnie
01/04/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always finding good deals! This is the third time I've ordered from your website and it's always been right every time. No problems at all! Love it! And I recommend you guys all the time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
01/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Love the calender and the Cook Book and the movies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy M.
01/02/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found fishflix!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin B.
01/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank B.
12/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Say hi to Jack!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
12/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful Christian movies, great selection"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruth B.
12/31/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the good products and great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more fishflix.com Reviews

Visit fishflix.com ►