fishflix.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,581 Ratings

5
4852 (86.9%)
4
597 (10.7%)
3
120 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
4,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,398)
4
(181)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,483)
4
(108)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(61)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

FishFlix.com: Christian Movies to Inspire and Entertain

FishFlix.com is one of the most comprehensive websites for Christian Movies. Featuring thousands of high quality Christian DVDs, everyday low prices and FREE shipping.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fishflix.com

P

phebe S.
07/23/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So sorry for the mistake. I was very happy and pleased Thank you"
Price
5/5
C

Christine
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. "
Price
4/5
B

Baerg M.
04/23/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou for getting back to me and I am sorry for complaining about the freight . Hard to believe that fright compared to what our prices are but it is what it is and I thankyou for sending me the product anyway . "
Price
5/5
A

Alison M.
04/04/2018 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, thank you so much. A pleasure doing business with you. Will definitely shop here again"
Price
5/5
J

Jan A.
04/04/2018 , Llandudno

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the service from fishflix, very quick delivery, and the quality of the information on dvd is great! I would recommend their services."
Price
5/5
G

Great S.
01/06/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with our order. When looking to buy another DVD, we will check here first."
Price
5/5
G

Ginger T.
01/04/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been satisfied with the products and customer service at FishFlix."
Price
5/5
C

CRAIG B.
01/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! I'll be back!"
Price
4/5
A

Anthony M.
01/04/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping experience"
Price
5/5
C

Courtnie
01/04/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always finding good deals! This is the third time I've ordered from your website and it's always been right every time. No problems at all! Love it! And I recommend you guys all the time!"
Price
5/5
D

Debbie B.
01/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Love the calender and the Cook Book and the movies."
Price
5/5
K

Kathy M.
01/02/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found fishflix!!"
Price
5/5
R

Robin B.
01/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick!"
Price
5/5
F

Frank B.
12/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Say hi to Jack!"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
12/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful Christian movies, great selection"
Price
5/5
R

Ruth B.
12/31/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the good products and great service!"
Price
4/5
C

Craig P.
12/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience!"
Price
4/5
M

Miss M.
12/30/2017 , Oxfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping took longer then expected "
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Miss Howard, I'm sorry you were disappointed with the shipping time.  We got your order on Dec 15th and shipped the same day.  Looks like, despite the Christmas Holiday, you received it in the UK by December 28th.  This is much faster than normal for international shipping.  I just wanted to let you know that we tell customers to plan for 14-21 business days when ordering to international locations.
V

Victoria T.
12/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and shipped quickly "
Price
5/5
D

Daniel D.
12/30/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and clear to complete. my order arrived much sooner than expected. Thus I was able to give it to my friend for Christmas. And my friend really liked the DVD. I plan to use your service in the future. Thanks."
Price
5/5

See more fishflix.com Reviews

Visit fishflix.com ►