fishflix.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,589 Ratings

5
4860 (87%)
4
597 (10.7%)
3
120 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,500)
4
(99)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,490)
4
(108)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,404)
4
(182)
3
(46)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fishflix.com

About Us

FishFlix.com: Christian Movies to Inspire and Entertain

FishFlix.com is one of the most comprehensive websites for Christian Movies. Featuring thousands of high quality Christian DVDs, everyday low prices and FREE shipping.

L

===> Linda T.
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

===> William K.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 3 star rating was done on accident... my bad. Your 5s!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

===> Julie I.
04/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a strange problem with shipping but once fishflix realized the issue they did everything they could to resolve the issue. They really did go above and beyond. I will purchase from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Deborah C.
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received the movies yet
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

===> LS
03/31/2019 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great! My purchase was even delivered ahead of schedule. I accidentally left a 2 star ranking for customer service in an earlier review, but that was 100% an accident! A wrong button pushed on my phone. So sorry! I have always had great experiences ordering from FishFlix and highly recommend them. Competitive prices too. It's important to support a business with character and ethics instead of ordering on Amazon, which supports a number of seedy ideals. I'm 100% a loyal customer!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

===> HeatherM
12/31/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price & fast shipping! Thanks Fishflix!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

===> phebe S.
07/23/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So sorry for the mistake. I was very happy and pleased Thank you
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> Christine
06/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Baerg M.
04/23/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankyou for getting back to me and I am sorry for complaining about the freight . Hard to believe that fright compared to what our prices are but it is what it is and I thankyou for sending me the product anyway .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Alison M.
04/04/2018 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, thank you so much. A pleasure doing business with you. Will definitely shop here again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fishflix.com Reviews

Visit fishflix.com ►