fishflix.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,588 Ratings

5
4859 (87%)
4
597 (10.7%)
3
120 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,499)
4
(99)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,489)
4
(108)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,404)
4
(181)
3
(46)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fishflix.com

About Us

FishFlix.com: Christian Movies to Inspire and Entertain

FishFlix.com is one of the most comprehensive websites for Christian Movies. Featuring thousands of high quality Christian DVDs, everyday low prices and FREE shipping.

W

William K.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 3 star rating was done on accident... my bad. Your 5s!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie I.
04/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a strange problem with shipping but once fishflix realized the issue they did everything they could to resolve the issue. They really did go above and beyond. I will purchase from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah C.
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received the movies yet
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

LS
03/31/2019 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great! My purchase was even delivered ahead of schedule. I accidentally left a 2 star ranking for customer service in an earlier review, but that was 100% an accident! A wrong button pushed on my phone. So sorry! I have always had great experiences ordering from FishFlix and highly recommend them. Competitive prices too. It's important to support a business with character and ethics instead of ordering on Amazon, which supports a number of seedy ideals. I'm 100% a loyal customer!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HeatherM
12/31/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price & fast shipping! Thanks Fishflix!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

phebe S.
07/23/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So sorry for the mistake. I was very happy and pleased Thank you
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
06/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Baerg M.
04/23/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankyou for getting back to me and I am sorry for complaining about the freight . Hard to believe that fright compared to what our prices are but it is what it is and I thankyou for sending me the product anyway .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan A.
04/04/2018 , Llandudno

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the service from fishflix, very quick delivery, and the quality of the information on dvd is great! I would recommend their services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison M.
04/04/2018 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, thank you so much. A pleasure doing business with you. Will definitely shop here again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin M.
02/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a confusion where I was told that the product had been delivered when it had been delivered to the eBay warehouse but not to me. I have not yet received it and therefore cannot really rate the product. An administrative mix up!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

fishflix.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Hi Edwin, I'm sorry that this seemed like a mixup that we were to blame for.  We've shipped your item and you'll have it soon.  It just takes a while for international orders to arrive.  
G

Great S.
01/06/2018 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with our order. When looking to buy another DVD, we will check here first.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony M.
01/04/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CRAIG B.
01/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding! I'll be back!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtnie
01/04/2018 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always finding good deals! This is the third time I've ordered from your website and it's always been right every time. No problems at all! Love it! And I recommend you guys all the time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginger T.
01/04/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always been satisfied with the products and customer service at FishFlix.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
01/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Love the calender and the Cook Book and the movies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas B.
01/03/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kathy M.
01/02/2018 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I found fishflix!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin B.
01/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more fishflix.com Reviews

Visit fishflix.com ►