FishFlix.com: Christian Movies to Inspire and Entertain

FishFlix.com is one of the most comprehensive websites for Christian Movies. Featuring thousands of high quality Christian DVDs, everyday low prices and FREE shipping.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

5,589 Verified Customer Reviews

5,589 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4860
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
597
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1500
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1490
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1404
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

FishFlix.com: Christian Movies to Inspire and Entertain

FishFlix.com is one of the most comprehensive websites for Christian Movies. Featuring thousands of high quality Christian DVDs, everyday low prices and FREE shipping.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda T.
08/11/2020

Great service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William K.
08/30/2019

My 3 star rating was done on accident... my bad. Your 5s!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie I.
04/16/2019

There was a strange problem with shipping but once fishflix realized the issue they did everything they could to resolve the issue. They really did go above and beyond. I will purchase from them again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah C.
04/04/2019

Haven't received the movies yet

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LS
03/31/2019 , WY

Everything was great! My purchase was even delivered ahead of schedule. I accidentally left a 2 star ranking for customer service in an earlier review, but that was 100% an accident! A wrong button pushed on my phone. So sorry! I have always had great experiences ordering from FishFlix and highly recommend them. Competitive prices too. It's important to support a business with character and ethics instead of ordering on Amazon, which supports a number of seedy ideals. I'm 100% a loyal customer!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HeatherM
12/31/2018 , FL

Great price & fast shipping! Thanks Fishflix!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phebe S.
07/23/2018 , MD

So sorry for the mistake. I was very happy and pleased Thank you

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
06/20/2018

Fast and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baerg M.
04/23/2018 , AB

Thankyou for getting back to me and I am sorry for complaining about the freight . Hard to believe that fright compared to what our prices are but it is what it is and I thankyou for sending me the product anyway .

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan A.
04/04/2018 , Llandudno

I am very pleased with the service from fishflix, very quick delivery, and the quality of the information on dvd is great! I would recommend their services.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison M.
04/04/2018 , Qld

Great customer service, thank you so much. A pleasure doing business with you. Will definitely shop here again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin M.
02/02/2018

There was a confusion where I was told that the product had been delivered when it had been delivered to the eBay warehouse but not to me. I have not yet received it and therefore cannot really rate the product. An administrative mix up!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Edwin, I'm sorry that this seemed like a mixup that we were to blame for.  We've shipped your item and you'll have it soon.  It just takes a while for international orders to arrive.  

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Great S.
01/06/2018 , SC

We had a great experience with our order. When looking to buy another DVD, we will check here first.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CRAIG B.
01/04/2018

Outstanding! I'll be back!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger T.
01/04/2018 , NC

I've always been satisfied with the products and customer service at FishFlix.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
01/04/2018 , GA

great shopping experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtnie
01/04/2018 , AL

Always finding good deals! This is the third time I've ordered from your website and it's always been right every time. No problems at all! Love it! And I recommend you guys all the time!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
01/03/2018 , TX

Great service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie B.
01/03/2018

It arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Love the calender and the Cook Book and the movies.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy M.
01/02/2018 , TN

Glad I found fishflix!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022