firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 466 Ratings

5
453 (97.2%)
4
9 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(457)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(455)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(445)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

C

carolyn
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service. Even though I didn't get dates of 1st choice, I was helped to get a better price by being flexible. Agent was very patient & helpful, going out of his way to help me set up a frequent flyer advantage program on an airline web site. I'll definitely recommend your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
V

Vicki
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time to book through First Business Flights. My agent was very professional, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. My flight requests and preferences were handled expeditiously and at an excellent price. It's difficult to get anywhere from where I reside, so I was pleased with the results. I will most certainly use them again for my future travel plans."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. D.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha is truly a person that can read your mind. She listened intently to our broad request and provided exactly what we asked for. Kept me calm while timing the purchases of tickets to just the right moment, saving me $$$. If I was still in business I would steal her away from you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven F.
04/19/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, firstbusinessflights.com delivers swiftly, reliably, and well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ingrid
04/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha was extremely helpful, professional, courteous, and very service oriented. Thank You!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela R.
04/04/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Greg is the best agent that I ever booked with. Very professional and right to the point!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
04/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service provided by Leighton. The price was very competitive and I was worried that there would be hidden costs later added on; but this was not the case. I will definitely work with Leighton in the future for travel plans - he was very responsive and very easy to work with. Thus, in the future I will probably try to identify not just business class, but the particular aircraft/carrier. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
04/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flights and service provided were excellent. Stoddard is my agent of choice now and when my travel plans for the fall are confirmed I will be contacting him. I have already referred him to 3 potential customers, one of whom has already booked a ticket with him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yvonne
04/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the 4th time that Agent Mathew Jones has assisted us and, as in the past we have been highly satisfied. His competence and friendly attitude makes it easy to work with him. The flights on Qantas were great. We love the A380 with the upstairs business section. In addition to good and friendly service we received pyjamas to wear during the flight which we loved. Plus Qantas re-booked us on the return trip to a direct flight. All in all a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
04/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken Harris was great. Very responsive. I would definitely work with him again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brent
04/01/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha is awesome and has been great. She has been very helpful and creative in ways to get us the best value for our travel dollar and often on short notice. We will only call her for our company's travel needs. The last trip was good as well which has become the expectation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan B
04/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our flight experience to Munich was wonderful. Lufthansa Airlines provided great service with a friendly spirit. Our only hitch was the scheduling of a close connection on our return. We needed to go from Munich to Frankfurt and then back to Boston. Our Munich flight at 9 am was delayed and we had to run to our connection to make the flight. I think your team should have insisted we take an earlier flight so the possible delay would not create an issue and anxiety. Leighton was a professional in getting our flights arranged. He was prompt in all of our dealings which made the planning much easier. We will call on your group again the next time we have international travel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S S.
04/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stoddard Brown did a perfect job. Our Lufthansa flights were spot on. I will continue to use Stoddard for all bookings. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
04/01/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin is outstanding and provides incredible customer service. I will definitely use your service in the future. I have Recommended my colleagues and friends to use your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hamze
04/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with the experience I had with FirstBusinessFlights Mathew Jones Is great guy to work with Based on our experience, I have recommended FBF to many friends and colleagues. I will definitely use your service for many future flights"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
U

U. S.
04/01/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great with Leighton because he was superb and I will make sure to provide referrals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise
04/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience was great with Nolan White was wonderful to work with. We will be booking with Nolan again soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Parikh
04/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha provided an Excellent service. Provided everything I needed. Will Definitely use your service in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Milton
04/01/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flight experience was fine. The service on board and at the airports was courteous, my dog behaved magnificently. The food left something to be desired. The service provided by your office was excellent. Leighton followed up on details, for which I was very grateful. (He did more than I had expected, indeed.)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J F.
04/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank my agent, Greg Lopez, my flight arrangements and flights worked out very well. At the last minute there was a glitch in my flight ...not due to either Greg or myself, which he handled calmly and professionally. I have happily recommended him to other friends, who are pleased and I will be a continuing customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy E.
04/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with Ms. Samantha's services, and I plan to use it in the future. I was a Skyteam Platinum Elite member (I am diamond now). I have been able to change flights with Delta (at no cost) several times in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►