firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 520 Ratings

5
505 (97.1%)
4
11 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(507)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(509)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(498)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(462)
4
(42)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

B

Betty
6 days ago , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge that I was given. I will definitely recommend this sight to all my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michel
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chynna my agent was courteous. Very professional and helpful. First Class Company's Michel D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas S.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leighton Davis did a superb job of tending to our issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

laura
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clifford did a terrific job and supported us well. He is certainly a great staff member for your organization. Special thanks to him and your overall team! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frank
09/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"April has done an outstanding job throughout the entire process. Having been in the travel business myself for 30 years I speak from experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
09/09/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a little soon since I just booked flights. I have nothing to add other than Matthew Jones was totally accessible. Returned calls, texts and emails in a timely fashion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammie W.
09/04/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin was so helpful and patient! I kept the number for future traveling. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill S.
09/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful. She rapidly provided the flights that we wanted at a significant discount over the listed fares. She also knew which were the best sears."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traveling S.
08/28/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David Alonzo was extraordinarily helpful. When I had to cancel my trip he was an effective advocate for my situation. I intend to recommend him to traveling friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lana
08/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our flights were great. Clifford did a wonderful job in getting us the flights. The best thing about Clifford was he was easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K M.
08/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clifford Cortez is a great agent! I made a couple of mistakes with my itinerary and Clifford did everything he could to help me with the arrangements. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat R.
07/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leighton is always great! Always very prompt in returning phone my calls. Offers multiple options, couldn't ask for better service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F M.
07/29/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service provided by Kevin Prasad was very great and also the service on your end! I appreciate it. Very quick and the process was painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan F.
07/29/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My flight last month to Germany worked out perfectly again with many thanks to Greg Lopez for his very professional knowledge, care and respect of my particular wishes. This is not the first trip I booked through Greg, nor will it be the last. Greg has also helped friends of mine in their purchase of tickets and I am happy to say they were as pleased and satisfied as I was and am. Greg represents your company in the best manner possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy A.
07/29/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg did an awesome job in arranging our trip was flawless until the night before our departure flight out of Lisbon. Thanks for everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RA
07/29/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My flight experience was always been GREAT...This is my 6th trip I've retaken with FBF, and all were above my expectations. Matthew always handles my traveling needs quickly and gets me the best flight, at he best deal. I have recommended FBF to many clients and associates. I will be a loyal customer with all my travel needs, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia
07/01/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FirstBusinessFlights and Matthew is wonderful! We rely on him for our out of country travel and gives out complete information. He is responsive and very helpful - and just nice to work with. I will definitely use you guys and the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Del E.
07/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CLIFFORD is an amazing guy, he always finds a way to get the job and that's difficult to do for a guy like me. His service and attitude are excellent, to say the least. He always finds a way to get me where i need to be when i need to be there. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. L.
07/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again to First Business Flights and Samantha! Samantha was wonderful. She helped arrange flights for our son and wife, then, arranged flights for my nephew and girlfriend after their flights to Italy got cancelled last minute because of a pilot strike. Her efforts saved their vacation. You can be sure we'll use you guys next time we book flights. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Candace
07/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would definitely use David /First Business Flights for any future international travel. David was awesome and our trip was exactly what we were told to expect or more. It was a pleasure working with David - he was patient and took the time to explain and iron out my concerns. I have also referred David to several Colleagues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana B.
07/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha has worked with us a number of times. She is helpful, professional and works extremely hard to find the right bookings. We will work with her again in the future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►