firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 532 Ratings

5
515 (96.8%)
4
12 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(518)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(519)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(509)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(473)
4
(42)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

S

Susan A.
09/14/2020 , NC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am having trouble getting my $4,000 return from first business flights by David Alonzo for a trip we did not take to Rome Italy during on May 6th. I am getting the brush off when months ago Mr.Alonzo promised me my $4,000.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Angela
07/18/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was amazing thanks to Samantha. We were in an urgent and very complex situation and she made it such a smooth experience. And she is so quick and on top of things! Very impressive!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
06/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with firstbusinessflights.com couldn't have been better. Caroline Sungahid is the person I worked with after COVID-19 began to have a negative effect on traveling. I decided to cancel my trip and reschedule it for next year. Caroline took care of everything for me and in August of this year she will make the same travel arrangements for me that I had originally. She made this change a stress free experience for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary A.
06/19/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

April Franco did a terrific job for us; she had a difficult challenge after our original flights were cancelled with the COVID pandemic but she patiently worked through all the issues to rebook our flights. Thank you, April!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margaret
06/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We booked business class flights from Denver to Capetown and then Johannesburg back to Denver. Leighton Davis spent a LOT of time working out flights that would cut down on our outbound layover time in Frankfurt and our inbound layover time in Munich. Then, with the COVID19 outbreak, Africa closed their borders. We wouldn't have gone anyway, but Leighton got our vouchers processed so we now have 24 months to re-book the flights.

He's GREAT to work with. Always very upbeat and willing to look at any and all possibilities to ensure our fussy needs (we DON'T fly certain air carriers, we Don't go through certain airports, etc . . . ) were met and at a price point that was very acceptable.

I highly recommend First Business Class flights, and Leighton. He is my "go-to" person for all international travel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
05/12/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leighton is the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maggie
03/16/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my flight is scheduled for September. I'll let you know when I get back...but so far it's been wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce C.
02/18/2020 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was mostly good tho we lost a nonstop return due to a weekend disrupting the booking process. I would like to think that you could hold a price/or flight over a weekend w/o losing the reservation completely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
02/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Samantha for our several of our travels. I couldn't be happier and more satisfied with her services she's extremely thorough and very detail oriented. Thank you Samantha for all that you do for me and make my travels very memorable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan
01/31/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big props to David Alonzo. I had clicked on the link to First Business Flights really just on a whim to see what it would cost to fly business class. I had no clue anyone would call me. When he did, I was really on the fence...yes I could afford to fly business, but it was SO much more than coach (but of course, less than the quoted business fares on the airline sites per se) that I just couldn't justify it for a short trip that mine was (for a funeral in England). So I was grateful for his services, but I just couldn't pull the trigger on it. Nevertheless, he persisted, finding me a cheaper flight and then trying other things, like coach fares. He was able to find me seats on the exact flight I wanted (only one change) at a price that was great. I couldn't be happier or more grateful. And surprised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►