firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 527 Ratings

5
511 (97%)
4
12 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(514)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(515)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(505)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(469)
4
(42)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

M

Marilyn S.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leighton is the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maggie
03/16/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my flight is scheduled for September. I'll let you know when I get back...but so far it's been wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
02/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Samantha for our several of our travels. I couldn't be happier and more satisfied with her services she's extremely thorough and very detail oriented. Thank you Samantha for all that you do for me and make my travels very memorable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan
01/31/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big props to David Alonzo. I had clicked on the link to First Business Flights really just on a whim to see what it would cost to fly business class. I had no clue anyone would call me. When he did, I was really on the fence...yes I could afford to fly business, but it was SO much more than coach (but of course, less than the quoted business fares on the airline sites per se) that I just couldn't justify it for a short trip that mine was (for a funeral in England). So I was grateful for his services, but I just couldn't pull the trigger on it. Nevertheless, he persisted, finding me a cheaper flight and then trying other things, like coach fares. He was able to find me seats on the exact flight I wanted (only one change) at a price that was great. I couldn't be happier or more grateful. And surprised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven F.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once again, Stoddard of FirstBusinessFlights came through with great tickets that fit our parameters in terms of timing, connections, and price, and his follow-up can always be counted upon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank T.
12/13/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt Jones has always done a great job for me. This is my third trip with him. He always gets me the best prices , dates and flight times. i would not shop around call Matt Jones and you will get a great deal from a great guy. Thanks Matt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty
12/03/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge that I was given. I will definitely recommend this sight to all my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michel
11/21/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chynna my agent was courteous. Very professional and helpful.
First Class Company's
Michel D
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas S.
11/14/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leighton Davis did a superb job of tending to our issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

laura
11/14/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clifford did a terrific job and supported us well. He is certainly a great staff member for your organization.
Special thanks to him and your overall team!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frank
09/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

April has done an outstanding job throughout the entire process. Having been in the travel business myself for 30 years I speak from experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
09/09/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a little soon since I just booked flights. I have nothing to add other than Matthew Jones was totally accessible. Returned calls, texts and emails in a timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammie W.
09/04/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin was so helpful and patient! I kept the number for future traveling. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill S.
09/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was very knowledgeable and helpful. She rapidly provided the flights that we wanted at a significant discount over the listed fares. She also knew which were the best sears.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traveling S.
08/28/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David Alonzo was extraordinarily helpful. When I had to cancel my trip he was an effective advocate for my situation. I intend to recommend him to traveling friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lana
08/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our flights were great.

Clifford did a wonderful job in getting us the flights.

The best thing about Clifford was he was easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K M.
08/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clifford Cortez is a great agent!

I made a couple of mistakes with my itinerary and Clifford did everything he could to help me with the
arrangements.

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat R.
07/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leighton is always great!

Always very prompt in returning phone my calls.

Offers multiple options, couldn't ask for better service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F M.
07/29/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service provided by Kevin Prasad was very great and also the service on your end! I appreciate it. Very quick and the process was painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan F.
07/29/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My flight last month to Germany worked out perfectly again with many thanks to Greg Lopez for his very professional knowledge, care and respect of my particular wishes. This is not the first trip I booked through Greg, nor will it be the last. Greg has also helped friends of mine in their purchase of tickets and I am happy to say they were as pleased and satisfied as I was and am.

Greg represents your company in the best manner possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►