firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 536 Ratings

5
519 (96.8%)
4
12 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(522)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(523)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(513)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(477)
4
(42)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

R

Richard
02/03/2021 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin was always resourceful and looking for the best options. He was very responsive and responsible and he kept track of things very well.
I have been very happy with the multiple times IO have used First BusinessFlights
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
01/26/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Samantha is the most amazing representative I've ever had the pleasure of working with; she answered all my questions even before I could ask them. She was very knowledgeable and intentional for getting me booked on the best and most cost effective international business flights and sharing information on many destinations that I knew nothing about so I could make an informed decision about my next travel itinerary. I highly recommend First Business Flights if you're wanting top notch customer service and the best rates and itineraries for traveling abroad.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
01/21/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Samantha has worked with me on several trips and is a top notch representative of First Business. Samantha is efficient, resourceful, and overall she is just fantastic. I feel very comfortable with her travel arrangements and will continue to refer friends and relatives into her capable hands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chad A.
01/19/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was the absolute greatest! She has been very patient with me throughout the process but was able to get us our dream itinerary are 2 incredible airlines in emirates and Qatar! She was always a delight to talk to and delivered on her promise!! She's the best!!! Thank you so much Sam for delivering the perfect flight accommodations for our getaway to Greece!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan A.
09/14/2020 , NC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am having trouble getting my $4,000 return from first business flights by David Alonzo for a trip we did not take to Rome Italy during on May 6th. I am getting the brush off when months ago Mr.Alonzo promised me my $4,000.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Angela
07/18/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was amazing thanks to Samantha. We were in an urgent and very complex situation and she made it such a smooth experience. And she is so quick and on top of things! Very impressive!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
06/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with firstbusinessflights.com couldn't have been better. Caroline Sungahid is the person I worked with after COVID-19 began to have a negative effect on traveling. I decided to cancel my trip and reschedule it for next year. Caroline took care of everything for me and in August of this year she will make the same travel arrangements for me that I had originally. She made this change a stress free experience for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary A.
06/19/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

April Franco did a terrific job for us; she had a difficult challenge after our original flights were cancelled with the COVID pandemic but she patiently worked through all the issues to rebook our flights. Thank you, April!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margaret
06/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We booked business class flights from Denver to Capetown and then Johannesburg back to Denver. Leighton Davis spent a LOT of time working out flights that would cut down on our outbound layover time in Frankfurt and our inbound layover time in Munich. Then, with the COVID19 outbreak, Africa closed their borders. We wouldn't have gone anyway, but Leighton got our vouchers processed so we now have 24 months to re-book the flights.

He's GREAT to work with. Always very upbeat and willing to look at any and all possibilities to ensure our fussy needs (we DON'T fly certain air carriers, we Don't go through certain airports, etc . . . ) were met and at a price point that was very acceptable.

I highly recommend First Business Class flights, and Leighton. He is my "go-to" person for all international travel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marilyn S.
05/12/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leighton is the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►