firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 509 Ratings

5
495 (97.2%)
4
10 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(499)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(497)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(488)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(453)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

L

Lana
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our flights were great. Clifford did a wonderful job in getting us the flights. The best thing about Clifford was he was easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clifford Cortez is a great agent! I made a couple of mistakes with my itinerary and Clifford did everything he could to help me with the arrangements. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat R.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leighton is always great! Always very prompt in returning phone my calls. Offers multiple options, couldn't ask for better service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F M.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service provided by Kevin Prasad was very great and also the service on your end! I appreciate it. Very quick and the process was painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan F.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My flight last month to Germany worked out perfectly again with many thanks to Greg Lopez for his very professional knowledge, care and respect of my particular wishes. This is not the first trip I booked through Greg, nor will it be the last. Greg has also helped friends of mine in their purchase of tickets and I am happy to say they were as pleased and satisfied as I was and am. Greg represents your company in the best manner possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy A.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg did an awesome job in arranging our trip was flawless until the night before our departure flight out of Lisbon. Thanks for everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RA
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My flight experience was always been GREAT...This is my 6th trip I've retaken with FBF, and all were above my expectations. Matthew always handles my traveling needs quickly and gets me the best flight, at he best deal. I have recommended FBF to many clients and associates. I will be a loyal customer with all my travel needs, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia
07/01/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FirstBusinessFlights and Matthew is wonderful! We rely on him for our out of country travel and gives out complete information. He is responsive and very helpful - and just nice to work with. I will definitely use you guys and the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Del E.
07/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CLIFFORD is an amazing guy, he always finds a way to get the job and that's difficult to do for a guy like me. His service and attitude are excellent, to say the least. He always finds a way to get me where i need to be when i need to be there. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. L.
07/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again to First Business Flights and Samantha! Samantha was wonderful. She helped arrange flights for our son and wife, then, arranged flights for my nephew and girlfriend after their flights to Italy got cancelled last minute because of a pilot strike. Her efforts saved their vacation. You can be sure we'll use you guys next time we book flights. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Candace
07/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would definitely use David /First Business Flights for any future international travel. David was awesome and our trip was exactly what we were told to expect or more. It was a pleasure working with David - he was patient and took the time to explain and iron out my concerns. I have also referred David to several Colleagues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana B.
07/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha has worked with us a number of times. She is helpful, professional and works extremely hard to find the right bookings. We will work with her again in the future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr &.
07/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leighton Davis was superb and extremely helpful in every way. He went above and beyond expectation and we HIGHLY recommend him to arrange any of your flights. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond P.
07/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service of Mark Rodriguez. This was the second time I used it. I was extremely happy with the level of service provided by Mark. He was prompt, curteous, efficient and there when I needed him. There is no question I will be using your service in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich R.
07/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Normally I dont usually do this but I don't want to miss the opportunity to extend my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Samantha who went above and beyond to help me through one of those unexpected and challenging travel adventurous. I loved the arrangements she secured for my travels from San Diego to Tel Aviv. The flights and seats were wonderful!!! The trip from NYC to Rome was particularly amazing. First/Business flight to from Rome to Tel Aviv and Tel Aviv to Paris are underwhelming but nothing you can control. Those flights feel like economy with the exception that they keep the seat in the middle empty. They offer no entertainment but it was acceptable. Where Samantha went the EXTRA - way beyond what I could have hoped for was on my return trip. My flight from Paris to Seattle was delayed which meant I would not make my connection from Seattle home to San Diego. I took a chance and emailed Samantha explaining my situation and was so relieved and so so pleased that she responded (it was midnight or later her time). I tried calling the phone number you provide but no one answers and while I left 3 messages, no one returned those messages for assistance. In France, Delta representatives said they could not help me since I purchased the ticket through your company. They referred me to you folks and luckily I found Samantha's email and she was EXTRAORDINARY! Going forward, I would only use Samantha given this experience. She reassured me and by the time I landed in Seattle, she had arranged for a safe connection home to San Diego and maintained the first class tix I had purchased. I simply cannot sing her praises enough! I will recommend her to all my friends and colleagues. Thank you for reaching out. She made my travels memorable and her service was simply THE BEST! Many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martha
06/27/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My flights were very wonderful, especially coming home on the 777. Kevin Prasad was very helpful, responsive and pleasant to work with. I hope to have an opportunity to use your company again soon! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob C.
06/27/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our overall experience was excellent. I would absolutely use FirstBusinessFlights again for future travel and would highly recommend. Thank you again and keep up the great service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine
06/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin is a wonderful agent. My flights were perfect and he made sure I was prepared. I appreciated his attention to detail and thoughtful care to my needs. I will definitely be working with Kevin in the future. Kevin made sure my trip met my needs and made it fun. He called be the day before my flight which I appreciated. Kevin is excellent at his job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie S.
06/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with First Business Flights. I had an OUTSTANDING experience with my first booking using First Business Flights! I was a bit skeptical prior to calling, knowing that some flight consolidation services are literally 'fly by night' and not reputable. However, I have to say that my agent Leighton Davis went above and beyond for us in securing our flights to Europe. He was kind, knowledgeable, responsive, and worked to get us the best price for the itinerary we wanted. He possesses a true customer service, problem solving attitude which I cannot tell you how much I appreciate. By my calculations, we saved close to 80% over the cost of the same itinerary priced out on the major airlines' own web site. That's astounding, and definitely not small change for us. We put those savings into having wonderful experiences during our 2 ½ week trip, I can assure you! In addition, Leighton called me personally the day prior to us leaving to double-check to make sure we had everything we needed for our trip. I simply cannot say enough good things about Leighton! In fact, I recommend him personally and First Business Flights as a business to everyone I know who is even thinking of taking a trip overseas. To date, I know that at least two of my friends have already booked flights using Leighton as their agent: one for a trip to Berlin in July and one for a trip to Japan. I will never hesitate to recommend First Business Flights to anyone who is looking for outstanding prices coupled with amazing customer service. Thank you for making our dream trip a reality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

P. A.
06/20/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Prasad could not have been any more support! He did a wonderful job in finding and giving us flights!!. I will use him in the future and I'll be sure to recommend him to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Iva V.
06/17/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony Cruz did a great job. He didn't badger me when I was hesitant to get my tickets. But he kept checking in with me and reporting better prices than anyone else was giving me. No other company aside from FirstBusinessflights was checking back, even a second time. I really appreciate his professionalism and efficiency. The flights were nice. I really needed to report in about my food allergies and get special food prepared, as they have REAL meals on international flights, which was a wonderful thing. Thanks. Poland was awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►