firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 380 Ratings

5
368 (96.8%)
4
8 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(370)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(372)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(335)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstbusinessflights.com

P

Patricia
5 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha was very knowledgeable, competent and patient. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rls
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am only commenting on the experience of reserving the trip and hope that the rest of the experience will be as positive. I spoke with Greg who was EXCELLENT finding and booking what I wanted at a price that is reasonable. I recommend him highly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Hank
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin did a wonderful job leading a novice overseas traveler through the maze of our trip to Italy. He was clear and precise in the information that he supplied and we will certainly use your services again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yuri S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were excellent in making my flight to Tokyo possible despite weather delays and cancelations. I would use their service again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

De A.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you to Stephanie, for her caring expertise set it all in motion. I had a wonderful trip! Everything was literally 1st Class and that is imperative for me because of my physical challenges. Baggage check-in, Security check-in, gate attendance while awaiting departure, boarding assistance to get myself safely settled, wheelchair accommodations, everything was of great care & respect for me and I give thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy O.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used First Business Flights now 5 times, and they have been reliable, tickets booked and no issues during travel. Recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved working with Kevin. He not only assisted me with this flight, but try to do an impossible task with another flight that I had already booked. My flight was perfect, the price was amazing, and I intend to refer lots and lots and lots of business to him. It was really nice having a travel agent again. It's easier to book flights online, but it's not easy to get service in personal attention like heaven provided. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorena
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samantha is amazing and I have referred her to friends and family. She responds to me her time off work and goes above and beyond! As long as she is part of your company I will continue to use firstbusiness flights."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billy T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and an extraordinary customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flight portions of my trip were awesome. I feel like I got a great value and I will absolutely look to you again for business class airfare. Thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Florence Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using First Business Flights for a year or more now. They always make it work for me using my airline of choice and preferences. I highly recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim J.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flights from Phoenix to LA (Delta), and LA to Heathrow (Virgin Atlantic) and then back again were fantastic. I enjoyed both flights on Virgin Atlantic a little more as the smaller Delta jets were a little dated and tired but nice The angled business class seats of Virgin Atlantic make it a little difficult to have a conversation with your flight mates, but overall, nine out of ten. Your Agent Matthew Jones is great. He helped me every step of the way and was always prompt and straight to the point. I can not praise him enough. Thanks and all the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue P.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin was extremely helpful in our flight bookings and followed up every step of the way. He was very professional and courteous and I would certainly use his services again. He even contacted me by email in Mykonos when that huge and powerful wind storm hit the Sea of Crete and the Aegean Sea . The storm stopped all boat traffic for two days. The island authorities even shut down the schools. You literally could not walk on the street because of the strength of the wind. It was nice to get Kevin's email while we were stuck on Mykonos, because he voiced his concern and helped us confirm our flights to Athens and our final flights home. A warm hug to Kevin. I have already shared your company's web address with friends and have encouraged them to enjoy your service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caroline B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Business Flights made a difference in carrying out our requests. We were traveling overseas with children and I'm very particular with seating, comfort, and timing and they were able to do that. I highly recommend their services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Winston M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The easiest way to book a flight and the cheapest! Highly recommend First Business Flights."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just had a fantastic experience with First Business Class. It was my first time using them, I wanted business class tickets to take my son to Europe. Had an exceptional customer service and everything went as planned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used First Business Flights 3 different times and each time I have gotten great service and a great price. I highly recommend them, have never got such great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adam G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used First Business Flights more than 6 times for travel between JFK and London. Got half of the price compared to other travel agency. Never had a problem with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just used First Business Flights to fly business class to Scotland from Seattle. I had no problem with their service and would use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my business class trip to London from First Business Flights for a very reasonable price and the agent took care of me from booking up until my departure. Outstanding experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David P.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used First Business Flights to fly to France from USA! Great prices! Good customer service! I plan to use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more firstbusinessflights.com Reviews

Visit firstbusinessflights.com ►