firstaidsuppliesonline.com Reviews

About this Company

First Aid Supplies Online has been serving the first aid kit and supply needs of thousands of businesses and institutions large and small online since 1999.   Along the way it has been our privilege and pleasure to serve the first aid supply needs of countless Moms and Dads, Coaches, Pastors, Adventurers, Sports Teams, Scouts and travelers from all walks of life.  First Aid Supplies Online is closely held, family owned and operated corporation large enough to do the job but small enough to care about each and every customer experience.  Whatever your first aid need, First Aid Supplies Online has been making first aid supplies easy and affordable online since 1999!

Filter
Filter
Class B Basic First Aid Kit Refill
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class B Basic First Aid Kit Refill
See more product reviews

Sandra D - 05/24/2022

I'll be shopping here again!

It was easy to find what I wanted and the product was shipped quickly and in neatly! The price was great too! I appreciate that.

Sandra D

05/24/2022 - Ca

great!


Porous Cloth Adhesive Tape 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porous Cloth Adhesive Tape 1" x 10yds - Generic Porous Cloth Tape 1" X 10 yds. 12/box
See more product reviews

James V - 05/16/2022

Product was what I expected

James V

05/16/2022

Positive experience


Small Instant Ice Pack Bulk Pack - 50/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Instant Ice Pack Bulk Pack - 50/box
See more product reviews

Matthew G - 05/16/2022

Quick turnaround. Ty

Matthew G

05/16/2022 - Pennsylvania

It was great ty


Class B Basic First Aid Kit Refill
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class B Basic First Aid Kit Refill
See more product reviews

John D - 05/16/2022

Contained everything we need!

John D

05/16/2022 - Montana

Quick, easy, and we'll priced. Will shop here again


Waterproof, Indestructible, Adventure First Aid Kit - Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof, Indestructible, Adventure First Aid Kit - Small
See more product reviews

John D - 05/16/2022

The included tweezers are pretty cheap and useless, but otherwise it’s exactly what we needed

John D

05/16/2022 - Montana

Quick, easy, and we'll priced. Will shop here again


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firstaidsuppliesonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022