firstaidsuppliesonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,765 Ratings

5
5896 (75.9%)
4
1567 (20.2%)
3
269 (3.5%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(958)
4
(192)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(937)
4
(190)
3
(44)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(842)
4
(260)
3
(67)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(41)
4
(0)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

firstaidsuppliesonline.com

About Us

First Aid Supplies Online has been serving the first aid kit and supply needs of thousands of businesses and institutions large and small online since 1999.   Along the way it has been our privilege and pleasure to serve the first aid supply needs of countless Moms and Dads, Coaches, Pastors, Adventurers, Sports Teams, Scouts and travelers from all walks of life.  First Aid Supplies Online is closely held, family owned and operated corporation large enough to do the job but small enough to care about each and every customer experience.  Whatever your first aid need, First Aid Supplies Online has been making first aid supplies easy and affordable online since 1999!

D

Doug W.
04/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to hunt to find items we frequently reorder.

Public Comment

Hi Doug, 

I am sorry you are having some issues with finding product. We do have a section on your profile that allows you to review previously purchased items. If there is any confusion or frustration finding those please let me know, I would love to help make your experience better. 

Kristie Muir 
G

GREG L.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCTS

Public Comment

Thank you for being a great continued customer!
-Kristie
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer....great service!
C

Christine
01/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering from First-Aid Supplies Online for a couple of years now, and the shipping has always been prompt, the product correct, and the prices reasonable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria V.
01/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to buy 1st aid supplies at excellent prices
A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome people
J

Judy W.
12/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection and price. Excellent customer service.
M

Mike
12/11/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site!!!
M

Maria M.
12/01/2017 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response back to my email questions. Great shopping experience. We've dumped the van and ordering our supplies online. Our 1st time ordering. Prices are reasonable. Pleased we found firstaidsuppliesonline.com. Supporting this veteran-owned business. Thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian S.
11/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use this service all the time and is the best
J

Jeremy S.
11/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company to purchase of First-Aid supplies online.
S

SHIRLEY H.
11/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I BUY ALL MY FIRST AID ITEMS HERE.
GREAT PRICES, AND DELIVERY IS QUICK.
THANK YOU
C

Christie W.
11/14/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best I have found!
S

Shannon V.
11/07/2017 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from Merry! My favorite band aid so stocked up!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie B.
11/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding the necessary products is fast and easy!
C

Carol M.
11/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use web page.
M

Mike
10/31/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great supplier!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/27/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use and has everything we need
E

Ed D.
10/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more firstaidsuppliesonline.com Reviews

Visit firstaidsuppliesonline.com ►