firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
My Son is a Firefighter Decal
My Son is a Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Henry N - 09/05/2018

Decal

Great. Let's me show how proud I am of my son.


Fire Rescue Duty Shirt
Fire Rescue Duty Shirt
See more product reviews

Zach B - 09/05/2018

Rally good quality

it is a great good quality item for a good price also.


MTech USA FIREFIGHTER FOLDING KNIFE
MTech USA FIREFIGHTER FOLDING KNIFE
See more product reviews

Kim F - 09/05/2018

Great Experience

Product as advertised and order and delivery were spot on.


United We Stand Fire T Shirt
United We Stand Fire T Shirt
See more product reviews

Kale P - 09/05/2018

Great shirt!

Great product, the design is very cool and has a good meaning!


Fire Rescue Custom Yellow Short Sleeve shirt
Fire Rescue Custom Yellow Short Sleeve shirt
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 09/05/2018

Love what I ordered!

Great experience so far! I would order from firefighter.com again!!!


Once A Firefighter Tshirt
Once A Firefighter Tshirt
See more product reviews

LeRoy W - 09/05/2018

Once a firefighter shirt

100% cotton, but not the best. It is not preshrunk. Screen print is okay but would be better if the material was a better grade


Thin Red Line Distressed Flag Maltese Decal
Thin Red Line Distressed Flag Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Matthew L - 09/05/2018

Good product

Product came as described and so far is working out.


Fire Dept Yellow Custom Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Dept Yellow Custom Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 09/05/2018

Great experience!

Very good experience!


IAFF Duty Shirt
IAFF Duty Shirt
See more product reviews

Sandy L - 08/28/2018

IAFF Shirt

Retired Firefighter and was looking to replace my old fire shirt. This did the trick. Nice looking IAFF shirt and wear it with pride.


Vintage Firefighter T-shirt
Vintage Firefighter T-shirt
See more product reviews

James N - 08/27/2018

Awesome, beautiful designs

Excellent, though I just received them, seems the post office finally found them!


Long Sleeve On Call For life T Shirt
Long Sleeve On Call For life T Shirt
See more product reviews

Irene L - 08/25/2018

EMS Shirt

Very pleased, shirt is very nice looking and fits well. Thank You, Irene


Fire Rescue Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Rescue Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Rob G - 08/19/2018

Amazing! Loved it!

Amazing! Loved it!


Thin Red Line Diamond Plated License Plate
Thin Red Line Diamond Plated License Plate
See more product reviews

Jason A - 08/17/2018

This plate is PRINTED to look like diamond plate.

This is not a real diamond plate, plate. However it is aluminum and the printing on it looks like painted diamond plate.


Set of 8 Never Forget Eagle Helmet Tets
Set of 8 Never Forget Eagle Helmet Tets
See more product reviews

Juan C - 08/17/2018

Good price

High quality products


ARFF Crash Rescue Tshirt- Med
ARFF Crash Rescue Tshirt- Med
See more product reviews

Jason A - 08/17/2018

quality job shirt

Everything you would expect from a job T.


EMT Decal
EMT Decal
See more product reviews

Cathy R - 08/13/2018

Exactly as ordered

Item arrived quickly and as ordered. Good place to get EMS items.


Safety Yellow Rescue Shirt
Safety Yellow Rescue Shirt
See more product reviews

Gerald C - 08/12/2018

Rescue Shirt

Great! Came within a few days and fits perfectly!


Fighting Irish Decal
Fighting Irish Decal
See more product reviews

Gerald C - 08/10/2018

Decal

Awesome! Easy to order and was at my door in no time!


Custom Cross Axe Star Of Life Decal
Custom Cross Axe Star Of Life Decal
See more product reviews

Dan F - 08/10/2018

Looks great

It was easy to install. My second one. The other one lasted about four years. Got new ride so had to replace. Thank you.


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Ron G - 08/05/2018

Always Happy

I have placed several orders through this site and they have always delivered a great product and I will continue to order from them


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023