firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Blake N - 01/08/2024

GREAT

Company Choice

THE BEST

Blake N

01/08/2024 - New Jersey

GREAT


Thin Red Line Axe Flag Richardson Style Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Red Line Axe Flag Richardson Style Hat
See more product reviews

Darryl E - 01/07/2024

The quality of the caps and overall appearance was great. They were a Christmas gift to my coworkers and they were very pleased.

Company Choice

Happened to find your website

Darryl E

01/07/2024 - Alabama

Website easy to use, ordering was simple, delivery was on time. Very pleased


Personalized Waiting for the Call Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Waiting for the Call Print
See more product reviews

Robert L - 01/05/2024

Awesome gift idea!

I purchased this item as a gift for a friend of mine. He absolutely loved it. This was a wonderful buying experience for me.

Company Choice

My best friend is a firefighter and I needed a gift for him.

Robert L

01/05/2024 - Pennsylvania

Website is very user friendly and easy to navigate.


Firefighter Pit Bull Dog Tattoo American Flag T-SHIRT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Pit Bull Dog Tattoo American Flag T-SHIRT
See more product reviews

Troy Z - 01/05/2024

Just as described.

Love it!

Company Choice

Been buying from this site for years

Troy Z

01/05/2024 - Rhode Island

Great gifts


Customized Axe Bulldog Fire Station Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Axe Bulldog Fire Station Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Troy Z - 01/05/2024

Looks great

Looks great, nice job

Company Choice

Been buying from this site for years

Troy Z

01/05/2024 - Rhode Island

Great gifts


Customized HAZ MAT Skull Fire Station Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized HAZ MAT Skull Fire Station Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Troy Z - 01/05/2024

Looks great

Looks great, nice job

Company Choice

Been buying from this site for years

Troy Z

01/05/2024 - Rhode Island

Great gifts


FFC 343 No One Fights Alone Breast Cancer Awareness Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FFC 343 No One Fights Alone Breast Cancer Awareness Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 01/02/2024

My son loved this shirt

Company Choice

Word of mouth

Brenda D

01/02/2024 - South Carolina

Quick and simple ordering without any issues


IAFF Breast Cancer Awareness Black Magenta Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Breast Cancer Awareness Black Magenta Decal
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 01/02/2024

Love the sticker

Company Choice

Word of mouth

Brenda D

01/02/2024 - South Carolina

Quick and simple ordering without any issues


Red and White Flag IAFF Retired Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red and White Flag IAFF Retired Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Robert K - 01/01/2024

Quality products

Nice heavy weight tee.

Company Choice

Current customer

Robert K

01/01/2024 - South Carolina

Great quality, nice selection of products. Decals and custom items are shipped quickly. Very customer oriented.


Customized Game 1/4 Zip Job Shirt with Star of Life Embroidery
Customized Game 1/4 Zip Job Shirt with Star of Life Embroidery
See more product reviews

terry G - 12/30/2023

Very good quality


Compact Everyday Carry Red and Black Spring Assist Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compact Everyday Carry Red and Black Spring Assist Knife
See more product reviews

Matthew R - 12/30/2023

Shift approved

Purchased this for a shift of six. They all loved it, same time I got this for shift the department gifted everyone in department with a personalized knife that had excessive attachments. All of shift loved this knife over the other and all stated is a perfect size for EDC. Very thankful. Shopping and shipping was a breeze and very prompt.

Company Choice

I'm a firefighter

Matthew R

12/30/2023 - New Mexico

Amazing


E-Gift Card $10 - $500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
E-Gift Card $10 - $500
See more product reviews

Linda - 12/30/2023

Gave the gift card to my grandson on his graduation day from firefighters academy. He really liked it and already has plans on what he will buy with it. sincerely

Company Choice

looked up on line firefighter gear/accessories or something similar and saw your site, clicked on it and liked the products shown, and that it is a family business.

Linda

12/30/2023 - California

a normal on line gift card purchase and pleased with the products displayed.


IAFF Yellow & Red Chevron Crossed Axes Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
IAFF Yellow & Red Chevron Crossed Axes Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Mickey D - 12/30/2023

HIHFTY

Nice quality cotton shirt. Not like that material that feels like cling wrap most t-shirts are now made of.


Customized Black Fire Station Duffel Bag with Crossed Axes Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Black Fire Station Duffel Bag with Crossed Axes Embroidery
See more product reviews

Linda C - 12/30/2023

LOVED it!! Perfect and quick delivery. Highly recommend.

Linda C

12/30/2023 - Arkansas

Perfect! Loved the product. High quality. Quick delivery. Thank you!


Customized Game The Bravest Jacket with Crossed Axes Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Game The Bravest Jacket with Crossed Axes Embroidery
See more product reviews

Richard G - 12/30/2023

Love the jackets I purchased

Richard G

12/30/2023 - New Mexico

Love the jackets. They were shipped out very quickly


All Stars Retired Firefighter Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Stars Retired Firefighter Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Audilia D - 12/30/2023

Love my husband is retired from fire department.

Company Choice

My husband is a retired fireman

Audilia D

12/30/2023 - Texas

Love tor order from here.


IAFF Pewter Hitch Cover
IAFF Pewter Hitch Cover
See more product reviews

Mickey D - 12/30/2023

HIHFTY

I liked it so much, this is the second one I purchased.


Custom Fire Chief Diamond Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Fire Chief Diamond Decal
See more product reviews

Victor P - 12/29/2023

Nice product

Second time i have ordered these, first order was a smaller size

Company Choice

I have used your site in the past

Victor P

12/29/2023 - New York

Easy to use site, nice designs and very easy to place your order


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Joe H - 12/29/2023

A great tool for every firefighter

Company Choice

Used before

Joe H

12/29/2023 - Massachusetts

Love the site, wish sizes didn't run out as quick


Personalized Ladder Cuffed Beanie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Ladder Cuffed Beanie
See more product reviews

Joe H - 12/29/2023

Soft comfortable hat, looks sharp

Company Choice

Used before

Joe H

12/29/2023 - Massachusetts

Love the site, wish sizes didn't run out as quick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024