firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
Firefighter Support T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Support T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Edward R - 12/07/2022

Fits great

Company Choice

Quality and price !

Edward R

12/07/2022 - California

Very quick and easy !


Firefighter Beach Towel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Beach Towel
See more product reviews

Mearlene B - 12/06/2022

Gorgeous


Firefighter joshua 1:9 Hooded Sweat Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter joshua 1:9 Hooded Sweat Shirt
See more product reviews

Bonnie C - 12/05/2022

We bought this for my niece for her graduation from the fire academy and she absolutely loved it! Great fit and quality material.


Firefighter Brotherhood Skull Thin Red Line Hooded Sweat Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Brotherhood Skull Thin Red Line Hooded Sweat Shirt
See more product reviews

Darin C - 12/04/2022

I'll do it again

good quality

Darin C

12/04/2022 - Minnesota

Couldve shipped a little faster


Sacrifice Bravery Honor Humidor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sacrifice Bravery Honor Humidor
See more product reviews

Scott M - 12/03/2022

Very nice humidor


IAFF Team Black Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Chris C - 12/02/2022

Awesome sticker

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Chris C

12/02/2022 - Ohio

Awesome stickers


IAFF Team Black & Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Black & Gold
See more product reviews

Chris C - 12/02/2022

Awesome sticker

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Chris C

12/02/2022 - Ohio

Awesome stickers


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Chris C - 12/02/2022

Awesome sticker

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Chris C

12/02/2022 - Ohio

Awesome stickers


Firefighter Maltese Throw
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Maltese Throw
See more product reviews

Sarah - 12/02/2022

Better than described

This blanket is so much better than I thought it would be. It is perfect!

Sarah

12/02/2022 - Michigan

The website is very basic so I was worried that the item wouldn't be high quality but it is exactly what I wanted and so much better than described


Firefighter Failure Is Not An Option Long Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Failure Is Not An Option Long Sleeves
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 12/01/2022

I really enjoyed wearing this shirt and my friends were amazed. I would highly recommend firefighter.com to everyone. Thanks firefighter.com for your outstanding customer service.

Company Choice

Dedication to the men/women of the fire service.

Anthony S

12/01/2022 - Maryland

Outstanding


Irish Firefighter Engravable Dive Watch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Irish Firefighter Engravable Dive Watch
See more product reviews

Mary R - 11/29/2022

nice looking watch with no instructions

Had no instructions or warranty if any information with the watch. Nice looking watch. Not sure of the waterproof ability of the watch for diving purposes.


Fire Rescue Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Rescue Hoodie
See more product reviews

Scott L - 11/26/2022

Great sweatshirt


Firefighter Thin Red Line flag Patriotic T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Thin Red Line flag Patriotic T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Mary S - 11/26/2022

Great shirt


Breast Cancer Awareness Fire Dept Duty Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breast Cancer Awareness Fire Dept Duty Shirt
See more product reviews

Manuel R - 11/20/2022

Kids loved the shirts

Company Choice

great website

Manuel R

11/20/2022 - TX

easy to find products


Fire Rescue Maltese Cross Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Rescue Maltese Cross Decal
See more product reviews

Bill Z - 11/16/2022

Quality sticker

Made a custom lantern for my daughter.

Company Choice

Had the size I need

Bill Z

11/16/2022 - Illinois

Great designs


A Childhood Dream Throw
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A Childhood Dream Throw
See more product reviews

Gary V - 11/13/2022

I bought this as a Christmas gift to be given to my girlfriend's grandson. But I'm sure he'll love it...

Company Choice

You always have what I'm looking for

Gary V

11/13/2022 - Texas

Always easy and it's great merchandise


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 11/13/2022

Quality product


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 11/12/2022

Good quality

Jordan B

11/12/2022 - New Hampshire

Great experience


IAFF Flag/Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Flag/Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Jordan B - 11/12/2022

Good quality

Jordan B

11/12/2022 - New Hampshire

Great experience


SGT Fire Resistant Universal Radio Holster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SGT Fire Resistant Universal Radio Holster
See more product reviews

Zarak L - 11/12/2022

Great product, not overly expensive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023