firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Eric - 3 weeks ago

Great looking decal.

Company Choice

Had what I wanted.

Eric

3 weeks ago - Arizona

It was great and I will be ordering from you again soon.


IAFF Thin Red/Blue Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Thin Red/Blue Line Decal
See more product reviews

Eric - 3 weeks ago

Great looking decal.

Company Choice

Had what I wanted.

Eric

3 weeks ago - Arizona

It was great and I will be ordering from you again soon.


Customized IAFF Premium Duty T-Shirt
Customized IAFF Premium Duty T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 4 weeks ago

Just what I ordered.


Retired Firefighter Cross Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired Firefighter Cross Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Gerald G - 3 weeks ago

Great shirts

What I like most about your shirts are the quality of the the material. Great selection.

Company Choice

Good quality shirts and selection.

Gerald G

3 weeks ago - Arizona

Great experience.


Fire Rescue Custom Long Sleeve Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Rescue Custom Long Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

James H - 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable and helps promote the fire service.

Company Choice

Variety of products

James H

4 weeks ago - Florida

Easy process


Customized Maltese Bannered  Eagle Fire Station Premium T-Shirt
Customized Maltese Bannered Eagle Fire Station Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

John S - 01/26/2024

Customized Maltese Bannered Eagle Fire Station Premium T-Shirt - Navy / Large

Customized Maltese Bannered Eagle Fire Station Premium T-Shirt - Navy / Large


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Michael S - 4 weeks ago

I love them

Company Choice

I'm a firefighter who retired and am proud of my Union

Michael S

4 weeks ago - Ohio

Good place


Customized Game Full Zip Job Shirt with IAFF Embroidery
Customized Game Full Zip Job Shirt with IAFF Embroidery
See more product reviews

Henry K - 01/25/2024

Nice shirt

Very nice full zip job shirt. Emblem was larger than I thought it would be but still very nice.


Customized Red Maltese License Plate
Customized Red Maltese License Plate
See more product reviews

Dolores J - 01/25/2024

It is better looking in person. I will order another.


Volunteer Firefighter Tshirt
Volunteer Firefighter Tshirt
See more product reviews

Addison R - 01/19/2024

I loved the design, and it got here quick, I just wish it was a better quality shirt. The feeling of it feels rough, granted it hasn’t been worn yet.


Custom Diamond FD Decal
Custom Diamond FD Decal
See more product reviews

Mike D - 01/17/2024

Awesome Possum


Customized Game 1/4 Zip Job Shirt with Fire Rescue Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Game 1/4 Zip Job Shirt with Fire Rescue Embroidery
See more product reviews

Rory H - 01/17/2024

I recommend

It was slightly big on my but the material is extremely comfortable and high grade. It looks and feels great and I'm very happy with my purchase

Company Choice

I love supporting firefighters and firefighter based things

Rory H

01/17/2024 - Texas

Super cool website and great selection of items


IAFF Hooded Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Hooded Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

William G - 01/17/2024

Nice sweatshirt. Great fit

William G

01/17/2024 - Massachusetts

Product is great. Fast shipping


Fire Dept Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Dept Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Steven S - 01/16/2024

A true station duty uniform shirt


Hazmat Skull Beanie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazmat Skull Beanie
See more product reviews

Dave - 01/16/2024

This came just in time!! We are having freezing temperatures and this is keeping my head nice and warm.

Dave

01/16/2024 - Washington

I buy from this site because the merchandise is good quality.


Custom IAFF Gold Retired Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom IAFF Gold Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Brian S - 01/15/2024

Quick delivery and great quality!

Brian S

01/15/2024 - New Jersey

Easy to use web site! Great selection


Fire Dept Maltese Beanie
Fire Dept Maltese Beanie
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/13/2024

Warm and functional


FFC 343 Never Forget 9/11 Pentagon Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FFC 343 Never Forget 9/11 Pentagon Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 01/11/2024

I am so impressed with the Customer Service from Firefighter.com! We ordered this Tshirt for Christmas. My son open it and it was missing the graphic on the back. My request was reviewed very timely, we sent a picture of what was did receive and the order was replaced right away! Thank you!!

Lisa H

01/11/2024 - Michigan

Five star service!!


Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Maltese Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Maltese Embroidery
See more product reviews

Sam C - 01/09/2024

Excellent product, great price. Workmanship is top quality.

Company Choice

Advertisement

Sam C

01/09/2024 - Kentucky

Price and quality was top notch.


Thin Red Line Axe Maltese Richardson Style Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Red Line Axe Maltese Richardson Style Hat
See more product reviews

Luke S - 01/08/2024

Awesome addition to my vllocetion

Company Choice

The style

Luke S

01/08/2024 - New York

I just ordered a hat


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024