firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
IAFF Team Tan Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Team Tan Black
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 12/31/2022

Perfect Match

It was a unique color combination that I needed for my truck! Thank you!


Volunteer Firefighter Tshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Volunteer Firefighter Tshirt
See more product reviews

Jennifer F - 12/30/2022

My boyfriend absolutely loved this shirt!

Jennifer F

12/30/2022 - Florida

Very smooth buying process, great quality product.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Marc C - 12/29/2022

Quality merchandise

Decal is of excellent quality


Firefighter Double Flagged Brotherhood Metal Parking Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Double Flagged Brotherhood Metal Parking Sign
See more product reviews

Laurie R - 12/27/2022

Much smaller then I thought.

Company Choice

Have used you in the past.

Laurie R

12/27/2022 - NY

Good


Firefighter Pit Bull Dog Tattoo American Flag T-SHIRT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Pit Bull Dog Tattoo American Flag T-SHIRT
See more product reviews

Dana L - 12/27/2022

Great shirt

Nice looking. Good quality. 100 percent cotton. I should have gone a little bigger, but that's on me.

Company Choice

Took a chance on a goodle search.

Dana L

12/27/2022 - Utah

Very accomodating


IAFF Retired Embossed Diamond Plate Premium License Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Embossed Diamond Plate Premium License Plate
See more product reviews

James G - 12/24/2022

It would be great if you could offer specific IAFF local numbers.

Company Choice

Product selection

James G

12/24/2022 - Florida

Far more items than the IAFF site


Tac-Force EMS Star of Life X-Large Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tac-Force EMS Star of Life X-Large Knife
See more product reviews

Jason H - 12/22/2022

Perfect knife!

I love how easy it is to open it and how it stays sharp. It’s the best knife you’ll get and the last one you’ll ever need!

Company Choice

I love the products you sell. I love how they’re of excellent quality at great price. I love how comfortable the clothing is! I recommend you to everyone I know!

Jason H

12/22/2022 - UT

I was concerned about the shipping but customer service replied back right away and updated the shipping information for me and followed up until all of my items were delivered !


Elite Breed Star Of Life Long Sleeves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Breed Star Of Life Long Sleeves
See more product reviews

Jason H - 12/22/2022

Comfortable

Super comfortable and keep you warm. Fits perfectly and gets a lot of amazing compliments!

Company Choice

I love the products you sell. I love how they’re of excellent quality at great price. I love how comfortable the clothing is! I recommend you to everyone I know!

Jason H

12/22/2022 - UT

I was concerned about the shipping but customer service replied back right away and updated the shipping information for me and followed up until all of my items were delivered !


Elite Breed Star Of Life Hooded Sweat Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elite Breed Star Of Life Hooded Sweat Shirt
See more product reviews

Jason H - 12/22/2022

EMT pullover super comfortable

I love pullovers and have quite a few, but this is my favorite one of them all! It shows the dedication and hard work that you have put into many years of service as an EMT. With 23 years of service as an EMT I absolutely love this pullover! It’s soft and loose. Looks great and everyone knows and respects you when wearing it!

Company Choice

I love the products you sell. I love how they’re of excellent quality at great price. I love how comfortable the clothing is! I recommend you to everyone I know!

Jason H

12/22/2022 - UT

I was concerned about the shipping but customer service replied back right away and updated the shipping information for me and followed up until all of my items were delivered !


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 12/22/2022

It was what I ordered.

Company Choice

Because my decals are worn out and was told this was the easiest way to replace them. I hope these are outers and not inners.

Thomas P

12/22/2022 - Michigan

It was easier than I thought it would be.


American Pride Firefighter TRL Skull of Freedom T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Pride Firefighter TRL Skull of Freedom T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Mary W - 12/20/2022

no

none

Mary W

12/20/2022 - Pennsylvania

no


IAFF Retired Flag Eagle Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Retired Flag Eagle Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Ronald - 12/20/2022

Looks great!

Company Choice

IAFF

Ronald

12/20/2022 - AR

Easy and fast


SGT Modular Radio Strap & Carabiner Keeper Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SGT Modular Radio Strap & Carabiner Keeper Set
See more product reviews

Ed B - 12/20/2022

Well made, very good purchase

Company Choice

Great selection

Ed B

12/20/2022 - Pennsylvania

Quick and easy


Firefighter Dog Tag Necklace- Joshua 1:9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Dog Tag Necklace- Joshua 1:9
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 12/16/2022

I really enjoyed wearing my firefighter dog tags around my friends at work. While I’m shopping I have people asking me where did you buy this, I said firefighter.com and I’m a proud firefighter.


IAFF Silver and Red Maltese
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver and Red Maltese
See more product reviews

Kelley M - 12/12/2022

Great Service

Just as promised. Thank you.


Firefighter Brotherhood Skull Thin Red Line T-SHIRT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Brotherhood Skull Thin Red Line T-SHIRT
See more product reviews

James L - 12/09/2022

Good quality. Screen print is good

Company Choice

Quality

James L

12/09/2022 - Florida

Easy


Pewter Maltese Cross Car Emblem
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pewter Maltese Cross Car Emblem
See more product reviews

Christine K - 12/09/2022

Very nice. Excellent service.


Thin Red Line Spartan Richardson Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Red Line Spartan Richardson Hat
See more product reviews

Adam P - 12/09/2022

Awesome aweso.e hat!!! Always out of stock.but.when was available jumped all over it. Came fast and awesome hat. Love it

Company Choice

Best selection hands down

Adam P

12/09/2022 - Minnesota

Awesome products. Awesome customer service!


IAFF Silver & Black Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver & Black Decal
See more product reviews

Timothy W - 12/08/2022

Exactly what you expected it to be.

Company Choice

Wanted to order from a firefighter website and not Amazon or Etsy

Timothy W

12/08/2022 - Illinois

Great


IAFF Red Charcoal Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Red Charcoal Decal
See more product reviews

Timothy W - 12/08/2022

Exactly what you expected

Company Choice

Wanted to order from a firefighter website and not Amazon or Etsy

Timothy W

12/08/2022 - Illinois

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023