firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
ARFF Crash Rescue Tshirt- Med
ARFF Crash Rescue Tshirt- Med
See more product reviews

Becky M - 09/08/2018

ARFF T-shirt

Sizing perfect quality just the same


IAFF Gym Shorts
IAFF Gym Shorts
See more product reviews

Becky M - 09/08/2018

Gym shorts

Very comfortable, will be ordering more


IAFF Gym Shorts
IAFF Gym Shorts
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 09/08/2018

Workout shorts

Fit great. Nice to workout and sleep in.


Fire Dept Duty T-Shirt
Fire Dept Duty T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Becky M - 09/08/2018

FD duty tshirt

Definitely going to be a fav Perfect fit


Fire Dept Maltese/Shadow Hat
Fire Dept Maltese/Shadow Hat
See more product reviews

Bmyers - 09/08/2018

Paramedic

This hat is actually very detailed and unlike any I've seen. The photo doesn't do the hat justice. The hat runs a bit large for myself Another family member is enjoying it. Awesome quality amazing detail Quality second to none as usual


Fire Rescue Hat
Fire Rescue Hat
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 09/07/2018

Good product.

Good quality, just not my style of fit


Fire Rescue Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Rescue Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 09/07/2018

Good turn around!

Excellent!


Protecting Those  Who Serve
Protecting Those Who Serve
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 09/07/2018

Awesome shirt!

Great duty shirt


Fire Rescue Hoodie
Fire Rescue Hoodie
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 09/07/2018

Love this.

Just what I needed, great fit, comfortable


Firefighters Never Forget T Shirt
Firefighters Never Forget T Shirt
See more product reviews

Troy A - 09/07/2018

Great job

Recommendations this sight to all Firefighters


IAFF Team Maroon Gold
IAFF Team Maroon Gold
See more product reviews

rich E - 09/06/2018

maroon vehicle decal

as seen on website and delivered quickly very pleased overall


Once A Firefighter Tshirt
Once A Firefighter Tshirt
See more product reviews

LeRoy W - 09/05/2018

Once a firefighter shirt

100% cotton, but not the best. It is not preshrunk. Screen print is okay but would be better if the material was a better grade


Thin Red Line Distressed Flag Maltese Decal
Thin Red Line Distressed Flag Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Matthew L - 09/05/2018

Good product

Product came as described and so far is working out.


Fire Dept Yellow Custom Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Dept Yellow Custom Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 09/05/2018

Great experience!

Very good experience!


Long Sleeve Fire Dept Duty Shirt
Long Sleeve Fire Dept Duty Shirt
See more product reviews

Kale P - 09/05/2018

Duty shirts

Fantastic! Looks good, fits true to size.


My Son is a Firefighter Decal
My Son is a Firefighter Decal
See more product reviews

Henry N - 09/05/2018

Decal

Great. Let's me show how proud I am of my son.


Fire Rescue Duty Shirt
Fire Rescue Duty Shirt
See more product reviews

Zach B - 09/05/2018

Rally good quality

it is a great good quality item for a good price also.


Tac-Force USA FIREFIGHTER FOLDING KNIFE
Tac-Force USA FIREFIGHTER FOLDING KNIFE
See more product reviews

Kim F - 09/05/2018

Great Experience

Product as advertised and order and delivery were spot on.


United We Stand Fire T Shirt
United We Stand Fire T Shirt
See more product reviews

Kale P - 09/05/2018

Great shirt!

Great product, the design is very cool and has a good meaning!


Fire Rescue Custom Yellow Short Sleeve shirt
Fire Rescue Custom Yellow Short Sleeve shirt
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 09/05/2018

Love what I ordered!

Great experience so far! I would order from firefighter.com again!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024