firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
IAFF Sweatpants
IAFF Sweatpants
See more product reviews

Jill S - 12/06/2018

Love these sweatpants

They fit perfect and are very well made.


Firefighter Fleece Blanket
Firefighter Fleece Blanket
See more product reviews

Allan B - 12/06/2018

Great colors and texture

Thought it was going to be a bit bigger, but love the feel of it while using.


Custom IAFF Red & Grey Decal
Custom IAFF Red & Grey Decal
See more product reviews

Ron S - 12/04/2018

I have not received my

I have not received my decals yet. My checking account shows that the money was taken out Nov. 20th. But still no decals yet.


Volunteer  Hoodie
Volunteer Hoodie
See more product reviews

Gayle M - 12/03/2018

Christmas present

Haven't even really looked at it because it's a Christmas present


Firefighter Elite Breed T-shirt
Firefighter Elite Breed T-shirt
See more product reviews

Angela R - 12/02/2018

XXL T-shirt

Happy with item


RTIC Tumbler with Distressed Thin Red Line Flag Decal
RTIC Tumbler with Distressed Thin Red Line Flag Decal
See more product reviews

Melanie P - 12/02/2018

Tumbler

Always a pleasure doing business with you


Fire Within -United We Stand T-shirt- Med
Fire Within -United We Stand T-shirt- Med
See more product reviews

susie V - 12/02/2018

love it!

I love the quality and the design of this shirt. Cant wait to give it to my son


Silver Star of Life Charm
Silver Star of Life Charm
See more product reviews

Tracey L - 11/29/2018

Perfect

Arrived quickly. Great price. Easy online ordering


IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Joe R - 11/25/2018

Love the stickers and shipping

Love the stickers and shipping was very fast. Disappointed that I used the promo code *DECALS* that I was sent for the buy one get one free but I only received the two I ordered and paid for. Quality of stickers is great though.


Long Sleeve First in Last Out
Long Sleeve First in Last Out
See more product reviews

Kenny H - 11/23/2018

First In/Last Out

Love this shirt! Great detail!


Long Sleeve First in Last Out
Long Sleeve First in Last Out
See more product reviews

Kenny H - 11/23/2018

First In/Last Out

Love this shirt! Great detail!


Long Sleeve First in Last Out
Long Sleeve First in Last Out
See more product reviews

Kenny H - 11/23/2018

First In/Last Out

Love this shirt! Great detail!


Hoody IAFF First In Last Out
Hoody IAFF First In Last Out
See more product reviews

Kenny H - 11/23/2018

IAFF HOODIE

Very nice item. Lots of compliments with this shirt. Proud to wear.


Chaplain Decal
Chaplain Decal
See more product reviews

Edward W - 11/22/2018

helmetfront

Decalfitswellonthehelmetfrontandaddstotheprofessionallook.


Firefighter Black with Red Maltese Floor Mat
Firefighter Black with Red Maltese Floor Mat
See more product reviews

Eli H - 11/18/2018

floor mat

great great great great


Fire Rescue Hoodie
Fire Rescue Hoodie
See more product reviews

linda C - 11/17/2018

fire rescue hoodie

my son loved the hoodie thank u


Fire Rescue Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Rescue Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Kevin R - 11/16/2018

Custom T-Shirt

Ordering was easy, shirt looks good, shipping was quick. Will buy from Firefighter.com in the future.


Star of Life Keychain
Star of Life Keychain
See more product reviews

Mary E - 11/15/2018

Very Well-made EMS Gift

This is a sturdy key chain with a heavy duty chain holding the Star of Life to the ring. The Star itself in great, with the aesculapius on both sides. I love mine, and know the will make great gifts.


Star of Life Zipper pull
Star of Life Zipper pull
See more product reviews

Mary E - 11/15/2018

Excellent Jacket "Bling"

These EMS zipper pulls are very nice. I liked them so much, I ordered more. The stars of life are very well made, and are the same on both sides. They are very sturdy and look great on jackets, fleece, etc. to show your EMS pride. They are a good size in that they are the size of a nickel.


Haz Mat Ornament
Haz Mat Ornament
See more product reviews

Emma D - 11/14/2018

A great purchase!

I've ordered quite a few items from your site and have never been disappointed! Awesome selection, great prices, easy ordering process and fast delivery! I will definitely order again! My last purchase of the Haz Mat ornament was purchased as a birthday gift for my grandson to give his Dad. Lee Dixon


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024