firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
IAFF Stainless Steel Black Face Watch
IAFF Stainless Steel Black Face Watch
See more product reviews

Sonia F - 02/02/2019

Awesome watch!!

I gave it to my fireman son and he is very happy with it.I highly recommended getting this beautiful watch for a loved one..Thank you for asking and for having such a great site.


New First In Last Out Firefighter Tshirt
New First In Last Out Firefighter Tshirt
See more product reviews

Bonnie A - 01/02/2019

What I expected

Gift to firefighter. He liked it.


Fire Dept Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
Fire Dept Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Ali S - 01/02/2019

Good one

Good to buy one but i think it will not last long not good quality


Firefighter Prayer Hoodie
Firefighter Prayer Hoodie
See more product reviews

Barbra C - 01/02/2019

Hoodie

Very good. Fast delivery


IAFF Fire Life T-Shirt- Small
IAFF Fire Life T-Shirt- Small
See more product reviews

Lathan B - 01/02/2019

Firefighters TShirt

This was a Christmas gift, the young man loved it,he was speechless


Custom IAFF Retired Decal
Custom IAFF Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Linda M - 01/02/2019

Product arrived as promised and

Product arrived as promised and in good condition. I am very pleased


All Purpose Toiletry Tool Bag
All Purpose Toiletry Tool Bag
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 01/02/2019

Toiletry Tool Bag

Excellent company. Excellent service. Very pleased. Will definitely order again!!!


Baltimore Fire Duty T-shirt
Baltimore Fire Duty T-shirt
See more product reviews

Madison D - 01/02/2019

Great!

I bought this item as a gift for my brother, he loves it and has already worn it multiple times!


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Ian S - 01/02/2019

FF Decal.

Easy to apply good price. However the mailing charge was little pricy just to have a 2 - 4x 4 stickers mailed.


Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
Black and Red Spring Assisted Knife
See more product reviews

Doug J - 01/02/2019

Great knifes

I like how quickly it opens. I like the size . It clips on my pocket loop and slides part way into my pocket, keeping it out of the way and easily accessible at the same time. It's just right.


Fire Dept Hoodie
Fire Dept Hoodie
See more product reviews

Lexie E - 01/02/2019

Awesome Hoodie

Love the soft material! It fits true to size! The lettering holds up great and does not peel off or crack after being washed and worn. Can tell the quality is up to par! Would definitely recommend.


Large First Responder Bag With Deluxe Fill Kit
Large First Responder Bag With Deluxe Fill Kit
See more product reviews

Lorraine S - 01/02/2019

Excellent customer service

We bought an EMT First Responder Kit for a Christmas gift and I accidentally ordered the wrong color. It was an easy process to correct the color before shipping. Shipping was fast and it arrived on time. Thanks!


First In Last Out Fire Hoodie
First In Last Out Fire Hoodie
See more product reviews

Melissa K - 01/02/2019

First In Last Out Fire Hoodie T-shirt

My son loved both! I did have to return, and order a size up in the hoodie. The t-shirt was perfect in his normal size. We'll see how they come out of the wash...Good service, but not like other stores where you order and get the product in in 3-5 days... it was about 7-10 days. I'd still order again.


IAFF Hooded Sweatshirt
IAFF Hooded Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 12/25/2018

love it!

I just got my new hoodie Christmas Eve, I absolutely LOVE it! It is so soft and cozy. Its not as heavy weight as I thought it might be but that's not a downside at all. The fit is great and its warm. I love it. I wish it could be personalized like the tee-shirt can may be my only disappointment with it.


Thin Red Line Personalized Leather Band Bracelet
Thin Red Line Personalized Leather Band Bracelet
See more product reviews

Jeannine G - 12/09/2018

Proud Mom of Firefighter61

Fine. I purchased the average size and it fits perfectly. Always nice to brag about my Son and his passion for firefighting.


IAFF Retired Silver Engravable Watch
IAFF Retired Silver Engravable Watch
See more product reviews

Everett F - 12/08/2018

Great

I'm so happy thank you.


IAFF Hooded Sweatshirt
IAFF Hooded Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Donald C - 12/08/2018

Great quality !

It's comfortable and well made


Eagle and Axe Custom Decal
Eagle and Axe Custom Decal
See more product reviews

James P - 12/08/2018

Personalized Decals

I had these made for a Christmas gift. They look great!


Fire Dept Weathervane
Fire Dept Weathervane
See more product reviews

Chris S - 12/08/2018

Weathervane

Nice product, looks well made. We'll see how it handles the country winds.


Volunteer  Hoodie
Volunteer Hoodie
See more product reviews

Donna P - 12/07/2018

It's a Xmas present. Lets

It's a Xmas present. Lets see if he likes it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024