firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
Custom Rank Decal - Engineer
Custom Rank Decal - Engineer
See more product reviews

David R - 10/19/2018

Frequent Buyer

Great price quality! EXCELLENT customer service!


Kids Fire Rescue Duty Tshirt- Large & XL
Kids Fire Rescue Duty Tshirt- Large & XL
See more product reviews

Sara R - 10/18/2018

So cute !

Love this "mini me" shirt. Great quality, easy shopping experience. Would definitely recommend.


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Noel W - 10/17/2018

Pleased

Looks great. Proud to display the fact I'm a Retired Brother of IAFF LOCAL 642 of Fargo, ND


Fire Within -United We Stand T-shirt- Med
Fire Within -United We Stand T-shirt- Med
See more product reviews

Darrel E - 10/13/2018

Nice Shirts

Easy to order and they had the sizes that I wanted. Very good experience.


IAFF Retired 2-Tone Engravable Watch
IAFF Retired 2-Tone Engravable Watch
See more product reviews

Peter B - 10/11/2018

Watch

The watch is very nice. I had a little prob with the engraving part of the purchase. So I sent a follow-up email and a nice woman straightened it out..So , all in all it went smoothly and the product is great..thanks a lot


Gold Fire Lieutenant Decal
Gold Fire Lieutenant Decal
See more product reviews

Lt. J - 10/05/2018

Order experience

Great product with really quick shipping. The decals look very professional and squared away. Thank you!!


St Florian Decal
St Florian Decal
See more product reviews

Chip B - 10/04/2018

St Florian Decal

It was exactly what I had purchased many years ago and was looking for a replacement. So happy to have found it was still on circulation and available. Ordered two and will probably be looking for more in the future


IAFF Team Black Red
IAFF Team Black Red
See more product reviews

Joe M - 10/03/2018

2" decals

Good experience, fast shipping, and great quality products.


Guardians Metal Sign
Guardians Metal Sign
See more product reviews

Patrick L - 09/29/2018

Metal sign

Sorry it's a Christmas present and hasn't been opened


Matte Black and Red Maltese Straight Up Pint Glass with Straw & Lid
Matte Black and Red Maltese Straight Up Pint Glass with Straw & Lid
See more product reviews

Patrick L - 09/28/2018

Glass

Christmas present for my son


IAFF Brotherhood T-shirt
IAFF Brotherhood T-shirt
See more product reviews

Robert N - 09/28/2018

IAFF shirt

Nice union representation! You can ony have so many maltese crosses! Lol. Great artwork.


Philadelphia Fire Duty Tshirt- Medium
Philadelphia Fire Duty Tshirt- Medium
See more product reviews

Camille C - 09/28/2018

Bought as a Gift

My husband was happy with his shirts. He has not worn them yet. These were a gift for his birthday.


IAFF Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
IAFF Custom Duty Short Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Doreen T - 09/28/2018

Hometown Duty T Shirt

Love the fact I could have 1 made . My dad was a North Bergen Firefighter for 25 years. Of course you can't get them anymore so to be able to have one made meant the world to me. Thankyou. I love my shirt. Now my son and husband want one.


Lieutenant Decal
Lieutenant Decal
See more product reviews

John A - 09/26/2018

Window sticker

High quality. What I've come to expect from this site. Great products


Star of Life Decal
Star of Life Decal
See more product reviews

James B - 09/23/2018

Exactly what I wanted!

Quick, simple,good product. Thank you


In Memory Of Decal
In Memory Of Decal
See more product reviews

frances B - 09/22/2018

great decal never saw anything like them

my lh was a fdny fire marshall died doing what he loved decals were wonderful great job proud to put them on our cars


First In Last Out Fire Hoodie
First In Last Out Fire Hoodie
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 09/20/2018

gift

easy and kid loved the gift


Bravery Honor Sacrifice T-shirt
Bravery Honor Sacrifice T-shirt
See more product reviews

Toni W - 09/19/2018

Loved it.

Made very well. Lettering and picture was bright and beautifully done.


Thin Red Line Maltese Decal
Thin Red Line Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Karen B - 09/18/2018

Excellent

Excellent. Got it for my daughter. She is a firefighter


EMS On Call For Life T-shirt
EMS On Call For Life T-shirt
See more product reviews

Drew M - 09/17/2018

Great Service

It was a great as always when we order for this company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024