firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
Fire Dept Hoodie
Fire Dept Hoodie
See more product reviews

Shane W - 04/29/2019

Good quality and comfortable!

I really like it. It's my favorite sweater to where when I'm out and about or at the station. I've washed it several times and it has not shrunk or faded. Amazing sweater!


IAFF Team Orange Blue
IAFF Team Orange Blue
See more product reviews

Paige H - 04/08/2019

Orange and Blue IAFF stickers

They arrived in a timely manner. Not as big as I thought they would be but that is my bad for not paying attention.


Custom Rank Decal - Fire Chief
Custom Rank Decal - Fire Chief
See more product reviews

David R - 04/03/2019

Quality Decal

Quality product at a great price. Performed as needed.


Detroit Fire Dept T-shirt
Detroit Fire Dept T-shirt
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 04/03/2019

High Quality - Fast Delivery

Products were of high quality and delivered timely as promised.


Gold Retired Decal
Gold Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Rick D - 04/03/2019

5 Stars

I have these on all 3 vehicles I own. Looks awesome on my Red Corvette!


Fire Dept Sweat Pants with Pockets
Fire Dept Sweat Pants with Pockets
See more product reviews

Wiiliam C - 04/02/2019

Nice, lightweight sweat pants

These sweat pants are a good buy for the price. The drawstring "belt" seems a bit flimsy and doesn't seem like it will last for too many wearings. Pockets are also awkward and small. Again, worth the price but not a great quality product.


Las Vegas Fire Duty Tshirt- Med
Las Vegas Fire Duty Tshirt- Med
See more product reviews

Wiiliam C - 04/02/2019

Another FD t-shirt

Cool t-shirt to add to my collection.


Navy Bear
Navy Bear
See more product reviews

Wiiliam C - 04/02/2019

Cute little bear

This was a gift for my Granddaughter (our son is a Navy Petty Officer). Gabby seems to enjoy the bear.


Volunteer  Fire Dept Stainless Steel Medallion Watch
Volunteer Fire Dept Stainless Steel Medallion Watch
See more product reviews

Denise M - 04/02/2019

he loved it!

my hubby loved the watch


Irish Shamrock Keychain
Irish Shamrock Keychain
See more product reviews

Gail M - 04/02/2019

Irish shamrock keychain

My grandson loved the keychain.


Fire Fighter Thin Red Line Brotherhood T-Shirt
Fire Fighter Thin Red Line Brotherhood T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 04/02/2019

Thin Red Line Brotherhood T-Shirt

Perfect, it was exactly what I wanted


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Victoria F - 04/02/2019

Great decal

Great decal but I could of used a bigger size for my suv


Personalized Firefighter Maltese Clock
Personalized Firefighter Maltese Clock
See more product reviews

randy D - 04/02/2019

Clock

It was great and very fast delivery and we will order again thank you


Once A Firefighter Tshirt
Once A Firefighter Tshirt
See more product reviews

June M - 04/02/2019

Very well. Thank you The

Very well. Thank you The gift was so liked by the new firefighter. June


Thin Red Line Wrist Band Pack
Thin Red Line Wrist Band Pack
See more product reviews

Ben W - 03/03/2019

Thin Red line

Everything was ood


Thin Red Line Sweatpants
Thin Red Line Sweatpants
See more product reviews

Doreen B - 03/03/2019

Great wear

These not only look great but very comfortable.


Retired Been There Done That Tshirt
Retired Been There Done That Tshirt
See more product reviews

Brian B - 03/02/2019

Heavier Ink

Lettering on shirt needs to be in heavier white ink.


IAFF Brotherhood T-shirt
IAFF Brotherhood T-shirt
See more product reviews

Ralph M - 03/02/2019

good

beefy T would be better and choices of colors more of your shirts


IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
IAFF Blue Silver Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Ron G - 03/02/2019

Quality product

I love all the products because they use good 3M materials not cheap crap. Decals are better than what you get from the IAFF store


Sweetheart Maltese Broach
Sweetheart Maltese Broach
See more product reviews

Loretta T - 03/02/2019

He Loved it

It was a lovely item


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024