firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
Thin Red Line Embroidered Richardson Style Hat
Thin Red Line Embroidered Richardson Style Hat
See more product reviews

Jim R - 07/18/2019

Terrific

Now I have a red and a blue hat and they are terrific!


IAFF Silver and Red Maltese
IAFF Silver and Red Maltese
See more product reviews

Donna - 07/02/2019

IAFF Decals

My husband is a retired firefighter from Local 850 and we have decals on all of our vehicle's ,Motorcycle we proudly have display these for a long time Love the decal's and tee's


Pewter Maltese Cross Car Emblem
Pewter Maltese Cross Car Emblem
See more product reviews

Michelle - 06/23/2019

Pewter Car Emblem

Love it! Solid! Elegant! Sticks well!!! Excellent value!! Will buy more for co- workers!


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

LEROY W - 06/20/2019

Well done, nice to see something different and very patriotic!

...


Thin Red Line Embroidered Red Hat
Thin Red Line Embroidered Red Hat
See more product reviews

Jim R - 06/15/2019

Red Hat

Great hat, just what I wanted!


Thin Red Line Maltese Wideneck Womens Sweatshirt
Thin Red Line Maltese Wideneck Womens Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Bill R - 05/23/2019

Maltese women's sweatshirt

They run a little smaller than most shirts like women's sizes often do. The shirt seems to be of great quality and she likes the material.


IAFF Standard Decal
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

Kate - 05/22/2019

FF decal

Arrived quickly. Nice quality. Once stuck, it isn't going anywhere. Would recommed.


IAFF 343 Thin Red Line Decal
IAFF 343 Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Dom - 05/18/2019

Great Quality

Very nice decal, quality vinyl. Looks great.


Personalized Waiting for the Call Print
Personalized Waiting for the Call Print
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 05/17/2019

Waiting For The Call Personalized Print

This is such a unique & wonderful item. Beautiful Firefighter artwork. Love being able to personalize this depiction of the turnout coat" ready for the call". With a Firefighter son & Grandson, this is an instant family heirloom. Thanks! Sandy, proud Firefighter Mom Grandma


Irish Firefighter Elite Breed Tshirt
Irish Firefighter Elite Breed Tshirt
See more product reviews

Marine - 05/15/2019

Irish Firefighter T-shirt

This was a fire academy graduation gift and the recipient loved it! Quick Delivery very satisfied


Firefighter/EMT Diamond Plate Maltese Decal
Firefighter/EMT Diamond Plate Maltese Decal
See more product reviews

Vikki L - 05/13/2019

Everything I want to say and Support

Well done Design, color and a lot of Detail. Thank you Design Team!


Custom Oval Member Decal
Custom Oval Member Decal
See more product reviews

Donn - 05/13/2019

Great quality

Stickers are of great quality albeit somewhat costly. They are durable and long lasting.


Fire Dept Hoodie
Fire Dept Hoodie
See more product reviews

Shane W - 04/29/2019

Good quality and comfortable!

I really like it. It's my favorite sweater to where when I'm out and about or at the station. I've washed it several times and it has not shrunk or faded. Amazing sweater!


IAFF Team Orange Blue
IAFF Team Orange Blue
See more product reviews

Paige H - 04/08/2019

Orange and Blue IAFF stickers

They arrived in a timely manner. Not as big as I thought they would be but that is my bad for not paying attention.


Custom Rank Decal - Fire Chief
Custom Rank Decal - Fire Chief
See more product reviews

David R - 04/03/2019

Quality Decal

Quality product at a great price. Performed as needed.


Detroit Fire Dept T-shirt
Detroit Fire Dept T-shirt
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 04/03/2019

High Quality - Fast Delivery

Products were of high quality and delivered timely as promised.


Gold Retired Decal
Gold Retired Decal
See more product reviews

Rick D - 04/03/2019

5 Stars

I have these on all 3 vehicles I own. Looks awesome on my Red Corvette!


Fire Dept Sweat Pants with Pockets
Fire Dept Sweat Pants with Pockets
See more product reviews

Wiiliam C - 04/02/2019

Nice, lightweight sweat pants

These sweat pants are a good buy for the price. The drawstring "belt" seems a bit flimsy and doesn't seem like it will last for too many wearings. Pockets are also awkward and small. Again, worth the price but not a great quality product.


Las Vegas Fire Duty Tshirt- Med
Las Vegas Fire Duty Tshirt- Med
See more product reviews

Wiiliam C - 04/02/2019

Another FD t-shirt

Cool t-shirt to add to my collection.


Navy Bear
Navy Bear
See more product reviews

Wiiliam C - 04/02/2019

Cute little bear

This was a gift for my Granddaughter (our son is a Navy Petty Officer). Gabby seems to enjoy the bear.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024