firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Filter
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Vintage Thin Red Line Decal
See more product reviews

Aaron G - Today

Fast shipping

Company Choice

IAFF approved

Aaron G

Today - Ohio

Great


IAFF Silver and Red Maltese
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Silver and Red Maltese
See more product reviews

Aaron G - Today

Fast shipping

Company Choice

IAFF approved

Aaron G

Today - Ohio

Great


IAFF Red Charcoal Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Red Charcoal Decal
See more product reviews

Aaron G - Today

Fast shipping

Company Choice

IAFF approved

Aaron G

Today - Ohio

Great


Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Fire Rescue Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Fire Rescue Embroidery
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 1 day ago

Quick delivery embroidery good..Thought shirt be thicker

Company Choice

Internet

Wayne H

1 day ago - New Jersey

Good product a little thin


Bomberos Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bomberos Decal
See more product reviews

NATHAN A - 1 day ago

Looks great and good quality

Company Choice

Great reputation

NATHAN A

1 day ago - Texas

Very satisfied, great products and quality.


Bomberos Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bomberos Decal
See more product reviews

NATHAN A - 1 day ago

Looks great and good quality

Company Choice

Great reputation

NATHAN A

1 day ago - Texas

Very satisfied, great products and quality.


IAFF Standard Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Standard Decal
See more product reviews

NATHAN A - 1 day ago

Looks great and good quality

Company Choice

Great reputation

NATHAN A

1 day ago - Texas

Very satisfied, great products and quality.


Hazmat Skull Delta Flexfit Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazmat Skull Delta Flexfit Hat
See more product reviews

Kenneth C - 4 days ago

Great design

I love the hazmat skull design. It's unique and not something everyone else has.

Company Choice

Great selection for firefighters

Kenneth C

4 days ago - Colorado

I've been buying from Firefighter.com for a while now and I've never been disappointed. I've purchased several items for door prizes for the Firefighter Appreciation dinner. The guys that won the items I bought and donated couldn't have been happier. In fact, some of the guys were trying to trade their gifts or even buy them. I've purchased many items for myself and for gifts to other family members. I'm just part of a small volunteer fire department and other family members are part of larger metro fire departments, but everyone has always been happy receiving the gifts I give from Firefighter.com. If I could only get them to put our department logo on some shirts that would be great.


Lucky Leprechaun Firefighter Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lucky Leprechaun Firefighter Premium Long Sleeve Shirt
See more product reviews

Daniel D - 4 days ago

Fit as it should. I got a number of comments on the shirt.

Company Choice

I went online and saw what shirts they had, found one I liked and bought it. It came a few days later.

Daniel D

4 days ago - Washington

Easy like it should be


Customized Game The Bravest Jacket with Fire Rescue Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Game The Bravest Jacket with Fire Rescue Embroidery
See more product reviews

Wally T - 4 days ago

Great Mdse and Value

100% satisfied! Quality merchandise at a very reasonable price.

Company Choice

I'm a retired firefighter

Wally T

4 days ago - Massachusetts

Great Selection


Firefighter Irish Heritage Tankard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firefighter Irish Heritage Tankard
See more product reviews

Wally T - 4 days ago

Excellent Value

Perfect gift for the Irish Firefighter or those wishing to be Irish and at a reasonable price.

Company Choice

I'm a retired firefighter

Wally T

4 days ago - Massachusetts

Great Selection


Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Crossed Axes Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Classic Quarter Zip Job Shirt with Crossed Axes Embroidery
See more product reviews

David B - 1 week ago

Awesome shirt perfect fit. Just wish it had a pocket

Company Choice

Past subscriber of firefighter.com

David B

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

Firefighter.com had contacted me and clarified the custom wording for the shirt. Great staff decision prior to embroidering the shirt.


Fighting Irish Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fighting Irish Decal
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 1 week ago

Awesome addition to my helmet

Company Choice

Ability to get IAFF logo

Kevin H

1 week ago - Indiana

great experience


Irish Man Helmet Tetrahedron Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Irish Man Helmet Tetrahedron Decal
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 1 week ago

Looks great!

Company Choice

Ability to get IAFF logo

Kevin H

1 week ago - Indiana

great experience


IAFF Black and Red Maltese Cut Out Challenge Coin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IAFF Black and Red Maltese Cut Out Challenge Coin
See more product reviews

John Y - 1 week ago

Great coin!

Company Choice

Wanted an IAFF coin.

John Y

1 week ago - Connecticut

Excellent


Long Sleeve Fire Rescue Duty Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Sleeve Fire Rescue Duty Shirt
See more product reviews

Brandon - 2 weeks ago

Great buy

Good fit and good quality

Brandon

2 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Good experience


FFC 343 Threads Monthly Shirt Club
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FFC 343 Threads Monthly Shirt Club
See more product reviews

Michael R - 2 weeks ago

Garbage

Garbage!!!! After first wash logo was coming off

Company Choice

Email

Michael R

2 weeks ago - Connecticut

Garbage shirt


FFC 343 Threads Monthly Shirt Club
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FFC 343 Threads Monthly Shirt Club
See more product reviews

Jae F - 2 weeks ago

Size not quite right, but nice shirt.

As with all t shirts, I think whoever makes them thinks L stands for long, and XL stands for Extra Long. The large is not large, it's more a medium. But I like the shirt, I wore it. Just wish it was somewhat bigger like a large is supposed to be.

Company Choice

You have nice stuff. I'm a retired Firefighter.

Jae F

2 weeks ago - Arizona

It was good.


Customized Duffle Bag with IAFF Embroidery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Duffle Bag with IAFF Embroidery
See more product reviews

Mike K - 2 weeks ago

Great looking bag. Proud to show it off when I travel.

Company Choice

Retired IAFF member.

Mike K

2 weeks ago - Nebraska

Quick and easy!!


Customized Red & Yellow Fire Rescue Duty Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Red & Yellow Fire Rescue Duty Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Tina R - 2 weeks ago

Love how it turned out. Needed to replace my old shirt with a new one

Company Choice

Love your shirts

Tina R

2 weeks ago - Alabama

Love it will buy again from you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024