firefighter.com Reviews

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998 Firefighter.com is owned and operated by a retired firefighter and his wife, a computer programmer, with headquarters Palm City, Florida. Together we have grown our family owned small business from an unknown start-up to a well established online retail business with loyal customers across America. Our privately held company enjoys many long-term relationships with vendors, affiliates and manufacturers. Many of our vendors are also firefighters with small businesses. These long-established bonds enable Firefighter.com to continually serve its customers in a responsible and reliable manner. We are also an officially licensed vendor for IAFF items.

Giving Back

We believe in giving back to the community. We are proud to donate money or products to IAFF Burn Center, National Fallen Firefighters Foundations and Missionary Flights International.

Filter
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Lawrence M - 3 days ago

Good quality decal. Easy application. 2 on my street cars 2 on my Hot Rods.

Company Choice

F/F Related

Lawrence M

3 days ago - Maryland

Good Stuff!!


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Eric - 3 weeks ago

Great looking decal.

Company Choice

Had what I wanted.

Eric

3 weeks ago - Arizona

It was great and I will be ordering from you again soon.


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Michael S - 4 weeks ago

I love them

Company Choice

I'm a firefighter who retired and am proud of my Union

Michael S

4 weeks ago - Ohio

Good place


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 09/04/2023

FFinTexas

Nice decal.

Company Choice

The decal I was looking for.

Jeff S

09/04/2023 - Texas

Nice decal


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Brian F - 08/17/2023

Exactly what I wanted

Company Choice

Best place

Brian F

08/17/2023 - Massachusetts

Quick and easy


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

wayne B - 05/12/2023

Na


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

HEIDI P - 04/04/2023

Honored and Proud

Honored to be a Retiree of the Fire Service. Will always be proud.

Company Choice

I found your website since I was looking for a new sweatshirt for my husband. I found the decals instead.

HEIDI P

04/04/2023 - California

My order came quickly.


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Timothy S - 09/07/2022

It'll soon be placed on my vehicle! Love it!

Company Choice

What I was looking for

Timothy S

09/07/2022 - Oregon

Just what I was looking for


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

John K - 08/26/2022

Shirts and decals look great. I will definitely buy from again.

Company Choice

Amount of items to choose from.

John K

08/26/2022 - Ohio

Received my order very quickly. Thanks


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

C W - 08/15/2022

Great quality and color!

Company Choice

Previous customer ~ good quality!

C W

08/15/2022 - IL

Easy site to navigate!


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

John B - 06/18/2022

Retired decal

Looks great.


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Donald G - 05/30/2022

very nice!


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

ROBERT S - 05/22/2022

Order perfect

Company Choice

Name recognition

ROBERT S

05/22/2022 - CA

Easy start to finish


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Vanessa R - 02/02/2022

Great product

Company Choice

Loved the design

Vanessa R

02/02/2022 - MA

Great experience


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

LINDA Z - 01/27/2022

Stunning decal on my car!

Company Choice

Internet reviews

LINDA Z

01/27/2022 - Maryland

Hard to find Fire Department decals made easy!


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Alan D - 09/24/2021

As usual this business is spot on.


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Allen H - 09/19/2021

Installed one on my wife's car the day it arrived. Waiting for my new car to arrive to install the other.

Company Choice

I had seen an ad for your company on-line and liked the design of the product I purchased more then other similar ones I had checked out.

Allen H

09/19/2021 - New York

This was my first purchase from firefighter.com and I am extremely pleased. My order was shipped within a couple of days and arrived sooner then I expected. Will gladly make more purchases from this company.


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Mark H - 07/30/2021

Exactly what I wanted. Proudly displayed on my car.

Mark H

07/30/2021 - Illinois

Excaellent!!


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Mark O - 04/26/2021

Love the decals. My daughters love them


Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
Retired IAFF Eagle Decal
See more product reviews

Rick M - 04/07/2021

Looks good....


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   firefighter.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024